Photos: Mass service held at the residence of Senator David Mark | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 February 2016

Photos: Mass service held at the residence of Senator David Mark

Following David Mark's declaration as winner of the Benue South Senatorial re-run, a Mass service was held this morning at the former Senate President's residence to celebrate his victory.

Speaking after the service, the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) chietain appealed to his main contender, Daniel Onjeh to join him in moving Idomaland forward.

"I want to thank all sons and daughters of Idomaland because this victory is for us not David Mark. I also want to urge those whose political interest might have clashed with mine to join hands with me in moving Idomaland forward.

Photo credit : Vanguard

68 comments:

Congratulations sir.Check out what this old man did to this baby

David Nwokem!

Good for him

Okowright Balaxy said...

I hope the APC dude will not waste time going to court. Enough of time wasting. We await Rivers re-run, no one should waste time going to court.

blunt angel said...

Thieves! Who dem don help!

The service is needed. Hope he fulfil is campaign promises

Congratulations Okpokpowulu k'Idoma 1.....I'm just laughing at Akume atm

Mcheeeew!!! Pls he voted himself in...we idomas didn't! May God forgive him for all he did to win the election.

Queen Ene said...

For the first time in History the Idoma's united to put Tiv people to shame. Dear David Mark we voted you not because you did anything for us oh we just want to Keep shutting the Tiv people up at the Federal level as we leave you to your conscience

Catholics gaining there lost grounds . Ave Maria

Demmy said...

Congaju

Damolia.DEW

Thief mark

Welcome back sir

Noticed.

Nice one. .

He should be tired of contesting.

Mass not mass service please

Congrats once again

shame upon shame. Even the attendees look like clowns. What a shameful congregation celebrating a shameful cause.

Very Good of him

What is his nid of going to d senate wen u no longer raise a Motion or sponsor a bill becos u feeling nervous of not being d senate president.

He was Senate president for year,did anyone expect him to loose it ??

I know you will always win; congrats!

Congrats to him! #phboy

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Hmmmm dey nvr get tired of power

Congrats to David Mark

Congtrat once again.

Person house big reach to hold mass service inside.... God punish devil.
Congrats sir

Good.

#Linda'spal

chyyy said...

#Enjoy# the winner takes it all & make the loser stand so small. After all the troubles.

The old guns don't want to step aside. May GOD help us. Want a Natural Way To Lose Weight in 9 Days Click Here To Read
More

Congrats to ma national leader David mark on his well deserved victory and above all for ma idoma nation, u guys made me proud. Shame on those who tot we would spit out honey from our mouth!!! Leggo D mark for president 2019, pdp get hope!

Pedro said...

He's supposed to be ashamed of himself and his end time disciples will have no opportunity to see him again till the next election if Jesus tarries

So we should expect a thanksgiving everytime a politician wins after blood shed. The idomaland that he hasn't moved forward in his over 16 years as a top man.God will continue to deal with you David mark.

Equipping the youths with drugs and weapons to harm one another.God is dealing with you and your family already.The world might not know but you know.

U must b a fool to hv said dt. Who r u to complain wen we his pple nt complaining

Anon said...

@Anon 4:47pm...so all Idoma pple wey him pack full civil defence & SSS nko...fools. Make una dey there dey mumu...wetin happen to Naija go happen to una

Anon said...

You don't know what u have till its gone...Congrats Sir

God wil deal wit u first bfor dealing wit him. Ungrateful idiot. God wil also punish u n urfamily n ur generations yet unborn. Ode lik u. Hw dare u talk to our hero lik dt.

Congrats..... jagaban

Congratulations

Nice congrats to her

Ok o...

i don't see the reason why his people should still vote for him when he has not done anything to develop his community for 16 years he has been in power

Congrats Sir

Mass is mass, not mass service. Catholic dont do service.

We as Nigerians are weak how long will we watch this fools take and take from us and he is celebrating mass as in God allowed him win? Wat does it profit a man .........

okopi said...

Evil service from an evil man..U rigged the elections.Onjeh won hands down. 29k votes declared invalid, that calls for an inconclusive elections..

Congrats. When Idoma people do not complain, who are we 2 complain? That's shows they love u. Pls make them proud.

This is better than waiting state funds on useless thanksgiving parties

The whole Benue na only this man una get? Why are these old men depriving the youth of their chances?

Linda,Biko what's "mass service"?when a catholic priest officiates and there's consecration of bread and wine;it's a mass, otherwise it's a service.

D'Senator said...

No one ooo Gay lord only the clueless APC.

Folashade Idowu said...

At least not me dear, but when will these people resign?

Hw does dt concern you Pls

Pedro said...

Anon 4:52, ur end is near cos u are the type that collects money to vote .

Its not easy..
Congrats man.

Adaobikamma said...

Big Congrats to him na God win ooo.This has shown that even a rerun can't give victory to APC. Shame shame

Linda which one is mass service again Abeg it's called a mass not service or mass service Biko

Maheel26 said...

Na wa oooo

Dts ur own opinion please. Ur nt representing d Idomas. We voted him n wil continue to vote him.

U, ur time it's nw if mine is near. Mind u, I wasn't even able to b home to vote and so dint get a dime. But I was solidly behind him n will always b. So learn to deal wit it.