Photos: Man allegedly killed by his lawyer wife in Ibadan laid to rest | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 February 2016

Photos: Man allegedly killed by his lawyer wife in Ibadan laid to rest

Oyelowo Oyediran Ajanaku, who was allegedly stabbed to death by his wife, Yewande, at their Akobo estate home in Ibadan on Feb. 2nd, has been laid to rest. He was buried at St Paul’s Cathedral Church of Nigeria (Anglican Communion) Oke Osun Diocese, Gbongan, Osun State today Feb. 26th. They also had a candlelight session for him in London yesterday.  May his soul rest in peace, Amen.

71 comments:

1. Rip sir.

2. Depression is real.

3. RIP

4. So sad to hear. I wish the family fortitute to bear the lost and the culprit face justice.
    www.sandalili.com

5. May he rest in peace. And may his killer be prosecuted accordingly.

6. Kai I still find this incredible that a wife would do this to her hubby

7. May his soul rest in peace.Amen

8. Eeyah, may he find rest in the Lord.

9. Ajo nwanyi aburu onu

10. U marry problem , u no marry problem. Which kind wahala life be dis

#LibBadBoy

11. Was hurt when I read the story some days ago. Rest in peace

12. RIP man.........

PICKUP D CALL

13. God please heal our hearts and heal our homes. Rather than take your spouses life please quit the marriage.

14. May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

15. May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace n d lord will his family d fortitude 2 bear d loss ijn

16. May his soul continue to rest in peace. Linda observe!

17. This woman should be jailed for life #mtcheww#

18. So painful he had to die that way..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

19. Eya, may his soul rest in peace

20. May his gentle soul rest in peace. Amen ~ Tijlat TMM

21. May his gentle soul rest in peace. Amen ~ Tijlat TMM

22. May his gentle soul rest in peace. Amen ~ Tijlat TMM

23. Don't push a good woman to the extent she becomes violent. Anger and hot temper is destructiv . RIP BRO...

24. I feeling like burning my husband's house cos am jealous.

25. His wife will never forgive herself

26. Men pray b4 you take a wife to avoid getting your death sentence as mate. Very painful RIP

27. His wife was possessed. She probably has a "spirit husband" who possessed her to do it! Or maybe the powers of her father's house waited for her to get married then possessed her to kill the young man in order to shame her! May God help us oh. Nkan be for real!
    My condolences to the entire family

1. Mehnn,r u a nollywood script writer ni?see analysis o!!! E jst na kor ka onye sere guff!!

2. She must have been under manipulation. It isn't natural

28. Very sad! So I knew that he was a good and quiet man. May the LORD give comfort to the family and friends

29. Rip Lowo,the woman should have walked out of the marriage.Im sure she will be regretting now.

30. So touching, women, women, it's well, rip to the man

31. Dont tink nutin dey happen wen u are hurting d feelings of woman. Wen a woman is angry dat is d extent she can go. So men bewear it might be u. Rip