News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 9 February 2016
Photos: Jay Z, Swizz Beatz, Lewis Hamilton, Kendrick Lamar, Usher hang out after the Super Bowl
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
38 comments:
Dats kul
Dick heads,
Nice one boy
Big boiz flexing
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Who's that cute lil boy?
Copy copy 9ja , tomorrow now we go start our own, yeye
Good for them.
Where's Bey? She no hangout with them?
Alicia keys!
That little boy with the peace sign is just so cute!
Superstar tinz real big
Coool. This is so hilarious click here
Lovely, while Kanye is Keeping up with the Kadarshians.
I saw only DJ Khaled and Alicia keys. More Instagram followers for you
Yall won't notice Bank Roll PJ in the first pics bcos he is a lil boy. Super bowl was off the chains thou entertainment all thru.
Good for dem. Linda take note!
#Hajia Mufliat
Fame!
So cool
GOOD TO SEE
Issorite
AJ MAKN BOY...
Seen. I missed ooh
BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE
Big boys gang
Ballers
Handsome men
Balling!
#aboki wey soji#
Happy people
Who is that light skin child in first pic. Looking scary
All I see in this pix is money
C as all of them frosh!
MONEY
Kid is Bank roll PJ
#Did you guys miss me?
My friends told me that you can get Clash of Clans gems on http://maxclashgems.com I just tried that! (8FoVt)