Photos: Gov Ambode at the Golden Jubilee Anniversary of his Alma Mater | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 28 February 2016

Photos: Gov Ambode at the Golden Jubilee Anniversary of his Alma Mater

Governor Ambode was at the Golden Jubilee grand reunion of Federal Government College (FGC), Warri, Delta State, his alma mater, on Saturday, February 27. The Governor who spoke at the 50th anniversary said all the knowledge and discipline impacted in him during his secondary school days in the College contributed largely to who he is today, just as he urged his old school mates to come together and ensure the vision of the school is kept alive. More photos after the cut...

59 comments:

1. Ambode the governor wey sabi,nice one.

2. Good.... Where u started matters alot..... Never forget your root.....#nextnewspls#

3. See his big round head.. 😩

4. I'm sure LIB Aboki warri attended this school.

5. Wawwwu we both attended same Alma mater,gosh... I missed #TeamNational house.

6. And Akpabio couldn't even show face for the reunion his peers did at FGC PH? Mtchewwww! I'm not an APC supporter but if they can produce someone like Ambode then I love them for that.

Well done governor!

7. I can only imagine d fun

Edobabe#replinda#

8. That's the good old days for him a memory never to be forgotten

9. Good one

10. Fair enough!
    But seems ainisè n da man yi lamu..

11. Good for them, aunt lindane you no go church

12. Very good. More Instagram followers for you

13. That's the Managing Partner of PwC Nigeria beside Ambode

14. See my Oga Uyi!

15. great FEDGOCOL,i remember those days in boarding house (unity house) all those mischief that me and my crew are always up ,the days of principal sofoluwe and later odiete e.t.c,dayz of dem gaze and gabon(my cadet generals),chai,miss those days mehn,GOD has always been good to me and my crew,more grace on us.

16. My alma mater! Great school.#pumpkin

17. Which secondary school did BOLA Tinumbu go?

1. Which secondary school your papa go?

18. Wat a uniform!

19. Yay my alma mata, great Fedgocol. 03 set...

20. So there was an oyinbo there during ambode's time at warri?!?? Now it is we naija people running to oyinbo land for school!!!!

21. Ambode aka Head boy

22. Cool.
    Will do same 4 UFTC JK Someday.
    Hail, hail, Hail the name of Unifaith.

23. Good for him. Linda take note!

24. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin28 February 2016 at 12:16

OK seen.

25. All of them are pot bellied. Guess they've come a long way.

26. Wao, now I see why he went to visit the olu of warri, never knew he attended FGC warri. Nice to him go honour such an occasion.

27. See them with their pot bellies. Lol.

28. GREAT FEDGOCOWASA

29. Where is Uduaghan? Great Fedgocol warri, my ever dearest alma mater. The only secondary chool to produce two governors in the last 8 years

30. Nice one,no one knows tomorrow.

31. U. T. M SERVICES NIG. ENTERPRISE SUPPLIES @ SERVICES. Drilling & servicing of Boreholes Dealers on electrical materials Dealers on submersible pumps C p installation General contracts Office no 3 sixth Avenue, Rumuibekwe, port Harcourt tel:08037074199,08066658545

32. U. T. M SERVICES NIG. ENTERPRISE SUPPLIES @ SERVICES. Drilling & servicing of Boreholes Dealers on electrical materials Dealers on submersible pumps C p installation General contracts Office no 3 sixth Avenue, Rumuibekwe, port Harcourt tel:08037074199,08066658545

33. Lol.. Nice

34. I was there. Blouse and skirt things. Up Pendo!