Governor Ambode was at the Golden Jubilee grand reunion of Federal Government College (FGC), Warri, Delta State, his alma mater, on Saturday, February 27.
The Governor who spoke at the 50th anniversary said all the knowledge and discipline impacted in him during his secondary school days in the College contributed largely to who he is today, just as he urged his old school mates to come together and ensure the vision of the school is kept alive. More photos after the cut...
Ambode the governor wey sabi,nice one.
ReplyDeleteNice my governor MUST READ: Quotes from Pastor David Ibiyeomie
DeleteGood.... Where u started matters alot..... Never forget your root.....#nextnewspls#
ReplyDeleteSee his big round head.. 😩
ReplyDeleteI'm sure LIB Aboki warri attended this school.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Wawwwu we both attended same Alma mater,gosh... I missed #TeamNational house.
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeletePEPSI ADDICT
And Akpabio couldn't even show face for the reunion his peers did at FGC PH? Mtchewwww! I'm not an APC supporter but if they can produce someone like Ambode then I love them for that.
ReplyDeleteWell done governor!
I can only imagine d fun
ReplyDeleteEdobabe#replinda#
That's the good old days for him a memory never to be forgotten
ReplyDeleteNoticed.
ReplyDeleteGood one
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Fair enough!
ReplyDeleteBut seems ainisè n da man yi lamu..
Good for them, aunt lindane you no go church
ReplyDeleteWow!! Beautiful
ReplyDeleteLol Ambo ride on
ReplyDeleteVery good. More Instagram followers for you
ReplyDeleteThat's the Managing Partner of PwC Nigeria beside Ambode
ReplyDeletegood to see dat
ReplyDeleteSee my Oga Uyi!
ReplyDeletegreat FEDGOCOL,i remember those days in boarding house (unity house) all those mischief that me and my crew are always up ,the days of principal sofoluwe and later odiete e.t.c,dayz of dem gaze and gabon(my cadet generals),chai,miss those days mehn,GOD has always been good to me and my crew,more grace on us.
ReplyDeleteMy alma mater! Great school.#pumpkin
ReplyDeleteWhich secondary school did BOLA Tinumbu go?
ReplyDeleteWhich secondary school your papa go?
DeleteWat a uniform!
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Really good
ReplyDeleteYay my alma mata, great Fedgocol. 03 set...
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDeleteSo there was an oyinbo there during ambode's time at warri?!?? Now it is we naija people running to oyinbo land for school!!!!
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteAmbode aka Head boy
ReplyDeleteCool.
ReplyDeleteWill do same 4 UFTC JK Someday.
Hail, hail, Hail the name of Unifaith.
Good for him. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteOK seen.
ReplyDeleteAll of them are pot bellied. Guess they've come a long way.
ReplyDeleteWao, now I see why he went to visit the olu of warri, never knew he attended FGC warri. Nice to him go honour such an occasion.
ReplyDeleteSeen. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteNice one. .
ReplyDelete#FINEST
HMMM.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him
ReplyDeleteSee them with their pot bellies. Lol.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
GREAT FEDGOCOWASA
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteWhere is Uduaghan? Great Fedgocol warri, my ever dearest alma mater. The only secondary chool to produce two governors in the last 8 years
ReplyDeleteGreat fedgocol.... wafi.
ReplyDeleteLadies dances Naked in Public Eye
ReplyDeleteAmbode my man
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteNice one,no one knows tomorrow.
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteU. T. M SERVICES NIG. ENTERPRISE SUPPLIES @ SERVICES. Drilling & servicing of Boreholes Dealers on electrical materials Dealers on submersible pumps C p installation General contracts Office no 3 sixth Avenue, Rumuibekwe, port Harcourt tel:08037074199,08066658545
ReplyDeleteLol.. Nice
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
I was there. Blouse and skirt things. Up Pendo!
ReplyDeleteKk seen
ReplyDeleteNot a fan
#spritual
Alway remember ur root
ReplyDeleteold memories. just observing