Photos: Ghanaian boy diagnosed with cancer gets his dying wish which is to see the interior of a plane | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 4 February 2016

Photos: Ghanaian boy diagnosed with cancer gets his dying wish which is to see the interior of a plane

This story was shared on Facebook. The person who shared it claimed that the little boy was dying from cancer and one of his last wishes before he died was to see the interior of a plane. And the wish was granted. The Facebook user wrote;

“A child is in an ambulance heading to kotoka airport , u know why,? He want to see an aeroplane before he die, yes die , his parents couldn’t afford treatment for cancer and he was kept at home till it got worse. Now there is nothing to do and he will die any moment from now but he begged the hospital to make him see a plane before he dies.".

127 comments:

1. awwww and later died? subs...

2. this is so touching that is if it is true.

3. Eiyaaaaaa... Chai!

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

4. *sobs* Life isn't fair. Cancer has put a gap between loved ones for far too long.I hate that Sickness

5. acid man(linda's husband)4 February 2016 at 11:16

JESUS....GOD plzzzz do it again for us....heal dis boy little boy..i believe in miracles alot..

6. acid man(linda's husband)4 February 2016 at 11:17

JESUS....GOD plzzzz do it again for us....heal dis poor little boy..i believe in miracles alot..

7. Very painful. I wish him miraculous healing

8. Chai ya is touching. * it's well*

9. Night of Bliss Ghana is tomorrow, He show find a way to attend. He will be healed.

10. Awwwwww...so sad!

11. Eyea... God bless his precious Soul.

12. How this is so touching.

shakaranews.com

13. subbing seriously, God please performance ur miracle upon him please. let him live
    That's a good move . meanwhile Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket

14. But he was wounded for our transgressions, he was bruised for our iniquities: the chastisement of our peace was upon him and with his stripes we are healed.
    Be healed in the name of Jesus. Amen

15. God why, am weeping, God pls save his life

16. So sad God can still performing a miracle.jumbo

17. Eyah. Dis is sad.

18. Konisewu linda#Oshamooo4 February 2016 at 11:23

Eeeya so sad#konisewu

19. Oh my poor boy its a pity.
    Very soon my poor boy will be gone an gone for real no kind of wishes will bring him to life cryinnnn.
    They should also lead his to Christ first.
    May his soul rest in peace when ever he die.
    God is cancer bigger than u why not show us mercy.
    Mercy mercy Mercy lord i cry for mercy.

20. Eeyah. but the boy will not die now until he gets to 90years . Linda inform the parent of the boy that I said so.

21. Eeyah. but the boy will not die now until he gets to 90years . Linda inform the parent of the boy that I said so.

22. this brought tears to my eyes........i pray he gets a miracle and survive!

23. So painful...life!

24. Oh my poor boy its a pity.
    Very soon my poor boy will be gone an gone for real no kind of wishes will bring him to life cryinnnn.
    They should have lead him to Christ first.
    May his soul rest in peace when ever he die.
    God is cancer bigger than u why not show us mercy.
    Mercy mercy Mercy lord i cry for mercy.

25. His wish is carnal.he needs to be more spiritual at this time.

26. Jesus.....Eyaaaaah...R.I.P#Sobs

Milez

27. God please do not let him die

28. God can still heal him..Its still possible

29. So sad he is leaving for good but good to know he had his wish come through, RIP boy... Double your hustle

30. Aww
    So sorry 4 him
    But Thank God he got his dying wish

31. Great healer Jesus Christ please heal him.

32. God go with you on your journey blessed child, should he decide not to give you a last minute miracle...bless your soul boy...

33. chai ... cancer.. Sorry Boy i feel sorry for you .. .

From Admin
    latest.com.ng

34. Power of life and death lies in the togue so I declare that you will not die by the name above all names Jesus.

35. SO SAD. ALL IS WELL

36. please something can still be done we should all rally round him and safe his life

37. God in your mighty name, Protect this boy from dying. You are a miraculous God. Alpha and Omega. The giver of lives and the taker of lives. The most Powerful. The Omni potent and the Ever Lasting. We beg you to protect the life of this boy. No amount of praises is worth it. Kindly accept whatever we have said. You know the intention of the writer. Extend the life of this boy. Do not look at our sins. O lord. Thank you.

38. Eyah.. oluwa go heal am

AJ MAIN BOY...

39. Ooh What a touching story ,

40. this brought tears to my eyes..

really touching

meenah_wakil on instagram

41. this brought tears to my eyes..

really touching

meenah_wakil on instagram

42. If only they can get to Synagogue asap...

43. aww so touching.it always break me whenever i see a child suffering

44. Awwwwwwww......

45. Aww how touching

46. Wow OMG we need to do something about this cancer why kids naaaaaa it hurts so much to see this

47. Hmmm dieing wish so painful..Linda observe carefully

48. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

He won't die

49. Linda Ikeji's Husband4 February 2016 at 12:03

I Do Hope He's Dead Now......Wait! What Happens If He Doesn't???

50. Wow OMG we need to do something about this cancer why kids naaaaaa it hurts so much to see this

51. Wow OMG we need to do something about this cancer why kids naaaaaa it hurts so much to see this

52. God will heal him #beleive. Linda's ist daughter

53. Heeeeeya! I still believe in miracles Lord.

54. It's a pity. With God all things are possible.

55. Oh no!death why???*tear*[moneyinthebank]

56. This moved me to tears.....I pray God heal him

57. So sad, things like these make me cry

58. Aww tears in my eyes

59. Aww tears in my eyes

60. Everyone else is excited, but the boy ain't really feeling it

61. Nothing God cannot Do! He will not die IJN

Threesome? Wow that's awesome

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

62. Touching, may you still beat cancer.

Can't even sip my hennessy

63. So touching tears rolling from my house.

64. Wow, I don't lyk stories dat bring tears to my eyes

65. So sad. I believe in miracles. Receive healing IJN.

66. He is healed... Thank you Jesus

67. Eeeeeeeeeeeyah! It is well with him. God still does miracles. Linda take note!

68. Really? They had to wait until this poor boy dies before he can come on Lindaikejiblog?? and then it becomes a news?? WOW!!

69. Enter your comment...
    #crying
    linda I wish to have a dine with u
    please don't deny me dt

70. He's not smiling looks like he's uncomfortable with the publicity. Don't blame hm

71. He will not die...God will keep him...Say Amen everybody

72. At least he got it. Rip lil man

73. Hmmm
    Dis is so touching

74. Poor boy. Very sad but God can still heal him.

75. OMG this is very touching and sad..may God heal you,you shall not die.. you will live to fulfill your purpose on earth..amen!

76. God i beg u please heal this lad divinely and let the hold of death be loosen over his life. God i beg u please heal him...(not happy at this news at all).

77. Oh so sad God please heal him

78. Sad news!! GOD pls accept his soul..Amen.... # inspired by Linda

79. This might just be the miracle he needs... You re healed!

80. Well goodness is that PASTOR CHRIS OYAKHILOME is having nite of bliss tomorrow in Ghana. There is opportunity for him to live again if they can take in there. And believe in God for his healing..
    Linda Jesus Pikin

81. Eyahhhhh........................dis so so sad! My God dat performs miracles - you can do it for your son & his family in Jesus name against all medical reports!!!!

82. So painful... More reasons why i should partner with the Healing School of Pastor Chris Oyakhilome.

83. Dearest lord Jesus you can still do something to save this boy's life. Please. ..

84. I connect my fate and that of my prophet. U will not die in Jesus name.

85. He wont die, God of miracles science and wonders come o the hour has come, come and let ur people know that ur the God of healer by healing this child.

86. He wont die, God of miracles science and wonders come o the hour has come, come and let ur people know that ur the God of healer by healing this child.

87. God heals you in Jesus name,Amen

88. Why are those people laughing and posing so much tho....i mean someone is dying! what's so funny??

89. Oh God please have mercy on him and make him whole again in Jesus name amen.

90. Paris in Ghana if na 9ja who get that kind time, by the way why is that old woman flashing her old laps she never reach to retire for hostess?

91. Lord please bless me to bless the poor. This story is so sad. May God do His work in ur life baby boy dead or alive...

-LIB PIKIN-