Photos from the candle light procession for late Nollywood actor Dede One Day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 February 2016

Photos from the candle light procession for late Nollywood actor Dede One Day

Family, friends and colleagues of late actor Dede One Day gathered yesterday for his candle light possession at Luxury City hotel, Aba, Abia state. He slumped and died in December 2015 while anchoring an event. He will be buried on the 13th of February. More photos after the cut...

114 comments:

1. Rip tho never knew him

2. I was just waiting to hear dat ur demise were just mere rumours but alas it's true. Farewell Dede One Day.

3. Oh my God may his evergreen soul rest in peace.
    See his great Colleagues what a world,i love this ibo men without them nollywood is dead.
    All i miss this great man well he should greet Jesus for me in heaven that am coming when am true for now am busy.
    Old great fabulous actors and actress i must send some men there to represent me.
    I wish all a..p..c supporters death.

4. Oh my God may his evergreen soul rest in peace.
    See his great Colleagues what a world,i love this ibo men without them nollywood is dead.
    All i miss this great man well he should greet Jesus for me in heaven that am coming when am true for now am busy.
    Old great fabulous actors and actress i must send some men there to represent me.
    I wish all a..p..c supporters death.

1. I don't know why Linda hasn't removed you from her blog Its you and your family that the death you are wishing others will visit. Oloriburuku omale.

5. Apostle? May his soul rest in peace.

6. Chai may his soul rest in peace...

7. HAHAHAHA HAHAHAHA what is the name of that short black man there. .he amuses the hell out of me. .seeing his face alone. the man WOWO no be small

8. His death can as a shock. Gone so soon at 45. Rip

9. RIP dede one day.

#XENO-FABIAN

10. RIP He was so young.

11. Chai! I really do miss Dede one day# so sorry#Lindangwanu#

12. May his soul continue to rest in peace.

13. rest in peace DEDE ONE DAY

14. Rest in peace DEDE ONE DAY

15. I cry inside of me rip dede one. Please my fellow libs, in the spirit of ash Wednesday am pleading for financial assistant from you all my lovely family here to go learn how to makeup, rather than sitting at home idle.irendwel@yahoo.com

16. I thought this guys death was a rumour...choi..God have mercy..

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

17. RIP...man that life not always green..but GOD is always involve..to the family sorry for the lost...i lost a laughter

18. I thought this guy's death was a rumour....God have mercy..

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

19. I wasn't thrilled by his acting but I was shocked when I heard about his demise. May his soul rest in peace!

20. so painful, really love his comedy shows.

21. May his rest in perfect peace

22. Painful exit indeed. Death you are wickered, but where is ur string now? Rest in peace my comic actor, Dede one day.

23. wat a loss, RIP'it is well with my soul.

24. May we not die in our prime...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
    More

25. Eeeeeeeeeeeyah! Linda take note!

26. RIP Dede One Day you are been missed.
    Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

27. so sad....I refused to go Co's it will all Co's me pains...wow I. can see my two neighbors. Rip dede oneday it's well.
    #kpomkwem

28. Eyaa continue to rest in peace.

29. May his soul rest in peace..

30. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin10 February 2016 at 18:00

Eyaa,we will missed him dearly,rip.

31. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin10 February 2016 at 18:00

Eyaa,we will missed him dearly,rip.

32. hv they ascertain d actul cos of his demise? Lord plz protect us 4rm d eyes of the evil world..

33. RIP

34. May his soul rest in peace

35. Rest well sir... Sadd

36. May his soul rest in peace.AMEN

37. Na wah o dis one they re all smiling like they re happy he died RIP one of my best actors

38. This Life...

So Dede One Day is now LATE, just like that... Chai

RIP bro

#PeterObiForPresident2019

39. Enter your comment...such is life rip dede

40. What a loss,far well dede.jumbo

41. Omg
    Crying.
    Oh my gosh!
    Yet another one bites the dust.
    Rip dede.
    U will be sorely missed.

42. Whaooo this man is dead??!!! Eyahh R.I.P

43. May his soul rest in peace

44. Cant even beleive this niga is really Gone!

45. May his soul r.i.p!!

46. May his soul rest in peace. Linda observe!

47. chai, just like that, may he rest in peace

48. May his soul RIP

49. Rosie Said.......This is sooo sad and shocking!!!!!!! We always(My siblings and I)play this guys cd on road trips to keep us awake and laughing......Ooooh he 'll really be missed,RIP bro

50. Rest in peace Sir!!! More Instagram followers for you

51. lord save ur children from untimely death
    rip dede

52. May his soul rest in peace. I will miss him so much

53. May his soul rest in peace. I will miss him so much

54. Choi!! Just like that...RIP man

55. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)10 February 2016 at 22:10

56. RIP.......thanks for making me laugh

57. Rest in peace the comic dede one day

58. Why are they smiling? Is his death funny?

59. May his gentle soul RIP. Amen.

60. Rest in peace sir!

61. Dede one day is gone, we will remember him on this side for what he had done, family pls take heart