Photos from Ben Murray Bruce's 60th birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 February 2016

Photos from Ben Murray Bruce's 60th birthday party

Media mogul, Ben Murray-Bruce, had his 60th birthday party at Eko Hotel Lagos yesterday February 19th. Guests at the party included former Cross Rivers state governor Donald Duke and his wife Onari, former EFCC boss Nuhu Ribadu, Africa's richest man Aliko Dangote, Dele Momodu, Reno Omokri, D'banj, Omowunmi Akinnifesi and others. Continue to see more photos...

86 comments:

1. Congrats Sir. More Instagram followers for you

2. Wow. Colourful n lovely.
    Linda hp u went dia..

3. Conglomeration of the creme de la creme !
    Reekado & that his Children playground hair tho

4. Happy birthday Mr Common Sense

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

5. Happy birthday Mr Common Sense

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

6. Where Vic O dey oohhh😄😀

7. Goog job celebrating it in Nigeria and putting money in the pockets of your fellow citizens. Not crazy about him but i hav to give him this kudos

8. linda where is VIC O?

9. Good job that' he celebrated it in Nigeria and helped to put money in the pockets of his fellow citizens. He's not all Twitter rants after all

10. This man talks too much for a 60 yr old

11. Very very classy. Does the man have any wife and kids?

12. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin20 February 2016 at 09:49

Beautiful cake,they all look good.

13. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin20 February 2016 at 09:49

Beautiful cake,they all look good.

14. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. HBD to Dr uncle common sense, ok people am introducing myself as LIBERS Beautiful9jadeltababe, yea since BONARO is the male senate president of this LIB, I have decided to appoint myself with the power vested on m as the FEMALE senate president of LIB bcos we d female LIBERS Need to work with one voice and as LIBERS family we are all one in all we do n in supporting this Lindaikeji blog, thank u all n u all will be hearing from m soon. Hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

15. Hurayyyy my man is a day old congrat sir.
    Shame to all his yoruba twitter enamies.
    See my men i can see my guys include dbaba.

16. He had to do it in Lagos....Mr.Common sense so you don't know you should promote yourself in your state abi. It is Buhari's government you know how to talk common sense when GEJ was there you dint have common sense....ProudlyDeltan

17. Donald Duke looks gorgeous as ever

18. Happy birthday nigeria's future president

PEPSI ADDICT

19. Hapi bday in arrears .wishin u many more yrs ahead

20. Happy birthday to twitter senator... dee

21. See dbanj egg plant as e bring eye out

22. Toke is always everywhere *sighs

23. Let's make common sense

24. Where is Vic O???

25. Donald Duke has just refused to age. Still looking so handsome. Linda take note!

26. Is that Raskimono? Awwww, well attended, aunty Linda, seems like you don't like attending parties as I'm sure getting an invite isn't the issue here. Okwa i ma na adighi ano otu ebe ekili mmanwu

27. Is that Raskimono? Awwww, well attended, aunty Linda, seems like you don't like attending parties as I'm sure getting an invite isn't the issue here. Okwa i ma na adighi ano otu ebe ekili mmanwu

28. Happy birthday to him..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

29. HBD Senator Ben Bruce .. the voice of the youth#thefuture. God bless you as you positively arrange the mindset of the average Nigerian. #commonsense. #Pa-gee

30. Omowunmi has added so much weight. She has a striking resemblance wit ogun state first lady.

31. Happy People!! My senator my Senator! Happy Birthday to u Sir, LLPP, and yes, More Wisdom to ur Fulfil Life.

32. Whaooooo! Dignitaries!!!! Issorite

33. #goals all the way... congrats sir - www.9jarants.com

34. This guy is a big time player....see d big boiz he is rolling with

35. Is it just me or has anyone noticed the change in Onari Duke???. She doesn't look as beautiful as she was then.abi na old age??

36. errrmm he just want to make common sense! & is dat Kim Kardashian's sister from another mother?

Libers take note !

37. The bulge on dbanj though. Am I the only one seeing it???

38. Happy birthday correct man
    More years ahead
    Am temporary out of service
    Pls try again later
    Linda dont take note!

39. Senator #IDontHaveCommonSense

40. Ben Bruce a showman; a great employer of labour; a man who dres to dream and to achieve those dreams. My next President of Nigeria

41. Dele momodu desperately every where with his fat body and big mouth grinning to every rich pple in an attache way.he os so fkg desperate

42. Happy birthday mr ben bruce wish you all the best that life has to offer.

43. The picture with baba senator and Toke obviously shows him eye don dirty . Enough shayo in his system. Happy birthday sir.

44. Looks like there are some Thieves in town.
    The need 2 Snitch these Rats to EFCC has never been more sacrosanct especially when i'm having the strongest conviction that RareSpecie Z is performing some Patriotic DUTY for his beloved Fatherland.

45. Looks like there are some Thieves in town (new arrival).
    The need 2 Snitch these Rats to EFCC has never been more sacrosanct especially when i'm having the strongest conviction that RareSpecie Z is performing some Patriotic DUTY for his beloved Fatherland.

46. Happy 60th birthday sir! May God bless your new age and more grace as you continue to make a difference at the upper chamber! You inspire me a lot sire!

47. Congratulations to him only senator that speck the true,

48. All looking good. Bruce cheeks is weak like he's older than 60.. he looks older than his age. Happy birthday!!

1. So Ben Bruce is just 60 and his face is so squeezed as if he is 80 years old

2. So Ben Bruce is just 60 and his face is so squeezed as if he is 80 years old

49. All am seeing is beautiful people, hbd senator common sense

50. Happy birthday....my senator......I see you sirs @Ajimogobia and @Donald Duke

51. I have taken time to Follow this man for a while now . I have listened to his speeches in so many occasions what I see in him and feel is to call him my future president. I seems to have and idea of how to handle this country and represent us well. For once let's leave party affiliations ,religious inclinations,tribe or race and elect someone elect someone who is very literate in the real sense of it. Let the business class,the academic class,the social class, the entertainment class, the elite political class and every young and right thinking Nigerian try to push this great leader that I see and will be very proud to call my president if giving the chance ,let's begin a campaign to get his nud to begin to think in that direction.

52. Happy Birthday to him

53. The créme-de-la-créme of the society... Hope he made reservations for the poor & less privileged too... that will be "common sense". Congrats to him. Love his ways

54. If I no see Toke for dis pix ehh, I for talk say the pix never complete...Toke attending parties since 1902...

55. http://bit.ly/1UeNSYJ

56. very beautiful and colorful celebrating, made serious commonsense