Photos: Coco Austin and her daughter enjoy girls day out at the salon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 14 February 2016

Photos: Coco Austin and her daughter enjoy girls day out at the salon

Chanel Marrow is barely two months old but momma is already teaching her the ropes, Coco Austin stepped out for an appointment at the salon in New Jersey with her daughter in tow. Another photo after the cut...

43 comments:

1. White pikin ,blond mother. Black hair housemaid lol

2. Women sha... No chill at all

3. Wow! That's great

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

1. Try get small sense nah,even d blog admin dey remove ur comment,u dn't wanna reason with ur brain....smh

2. Tosisochukwu u ar a certified ewu. Sleep in ds stupid space of yours.

3. Abeg must u display ur stupidity in public like dis?... dee

4. Poor coco, the baby isn't giving her d attention she'd expected!

5. Coco she doesn't even have hair yet... She's barely walking...she's a child not your toy

6. Aww...fyn baby, see her cute dimples. Linda observe!

7. adorable...the beautiful ones still dy come

8. This baby has suffered

9. No offense but this baby be like doll

10. Irrelevant biko...

#TooBusyToSeekAttention
    #TheyCallMe__EL~Mysterio

11. Coco no go let this pikin rest

12. Awe...give credit to the site you copied abi stole content. You don't have exclusive right to this story, I guess you know how to print on picture you have people send you.how shameful

13. Poor Child! Afufu akpuo gi isi, I pray that she Don't suffocate this baby.

14. She is more than 2months old madam Linda!!

15. over sabi anon.thanks but no thanks

16. Eeeeeh Okay naa.
    Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj