Photos: Check out this hot British athlete ...18+ | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 February 2016

Photos: Check out this hot British athlete ...18+

He is Harry Aikines-Aryeety, 27-year-old sprinter and former world 100m junior champion. Never mind his bulky frame, he says he hits the gym only once or twice a week so as not to put on too much bulk. He has to stay lean for the track.

He is also a world 4x100m bronze medalist and his target is to make it to the Olympics this year and of course, run faster than anyone else. Usain Bolt better watch his back, he's got company.
More photos after the cut...

91 comments:

Dude is so hot !

Smh... with em strong face like okpa wer no gree done!

Crush

Okogba said...

Woris hall this eh? See nyatch wey strong like 7 days agege bread

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. hotie hotie hmm anyway as LIBERSFEMALESENATEPRESIDENT Me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

Wait oo.
Once a week ni.. Lie lie..
Me dat do mine everyday.. I neva see big result.
Choi... Tramadol on point...

Dee said...

Uh lala!!!!

Dee said...

Uh lala!!! See meat

Guy guy guy relax. ..na world War II u wan go fight? why all these muscles

THANK GOD , NO EGG PLANT THIS TIME. LETS HAVE SOME DECENT PICTURES, RATHER THAN RAISE A NEW GENERATION OF LUST FILLED WOMEN.

Omoh mehn, when are mine gonna get this kind of body. Nicely shoot!.

#Dakinzz

Omoh mehn, when are mine gonna get this kind of body. Nicely shoot!.

#Dakinzz

chyyy said...

Wow muscles, if this guy handle a woman 4 bed hmmmmm. I. Would hv love 2 see his dika!

Good for him and his "not so hot for me body"

gab2shoes said...

As em naked Na....Na woman photographier take this pics.....gay alert....a track and field....e go wear em track suits....Abi

The gods are wise
Gab2shoessaysso

Not sexy atall

#KING_KHALIFA said...

Steriods !!!

Running is not by muscles,, bolt got nothing to watch out for.

Demmy said...

Chimooo! See muscle n vein....chai!

mummy3 budapest said...

Too much nakedness! But nice body

I'm sure he has tiny balls

Christie's_signature said...

Not cute at all.

Nice bt can he explain d nude pictures? Wetin athletics get to do with nudity

Wow

Nice one na only u know the hostess in this pictures.
What am seeing a boy who destroyed his God given body with steroids.
Small penis can't u see it there no penis at all am better than him.

Nah wa Oooo, so man to dey pose nude.

O! lord nah linda post am, no be me.

i just dey pass.

Why is he not showing d real thing? Mtcheew

Ok thank God say na athlete IT people like us wey sit down ontop pc all day hw we want get this kin body: (see the sexy lady this "flabby guy is banging

U go fear fear

Wtf is dis shit...too mny muscles

This one is no more Atlantis bt a body builder

Golda Awosika said...

Lol com n do a private pose with me

I can't deal biko

Rubbish, ugly body.

Damn..... Dude is hot...

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Abeggy.. *Yimu* next pls.

Ufuomaspod said...

Too huge biko!its scary!

mystica said...

Hot ke! Na nakedness i see oooo!

Kk, steriod workin'

omoeagle said...

Wetin concern nudity and he running ability

Iyanya whr r u?

Noticed.

Warisdis Linda??its too much biko...

Small dick

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Linda said 18+........ there is nothing here.

My milk shake bring all them boys to the yard...... I love such macho body come dig me deep and i will offer you my moucheda, take me to pinky heavens and rest my legs benet your carrot and i will take all the milk out of it mmmmmmmh

Your mess go smell die! #AdaNwa#

Well,he looks jealousable if there is anything like that.

Ok, weldone.

sanrock said...

Hmmm wan naked run.??... that go be madness o

We will soon hear that he's gay. He's probably gay!

Many dirty pants are wet already, no homo

Nna meeeee this is dam hot

Thank u! My love for black dude" He Just Kill it, I choose normal Body size any day. Nke a esoro biko.

O GA ju

His penis must be very small, in view of the fact that despite jumping up, his penis couldn't show. lol

Lola Idije said...

Steroids

He is Ghanaian

I was looking for his egg plant I couldn't, find it.end time nakedness.

Abeggg

Gay fuck.

After using steroids to build theirself up they will be saying is gym nothing like you will gym your own life before you get this kind of body. They use steroids

Hmmm wahala

Dera said...

Uncle is not getting that gold medal anytime soon due to the muscle gain. It'll slow him down no matter how fast he thinks he can run.

Ashawo linda

lmao

So he is hot cos he is naked....

Wow. Well sculpted. More Instagram followers for you

Justin Case said...

Hoe

Justin Case said...

Fag..... Like you're not erect right now😒😑😒

Justin Case said...

����

Mo said...

Hope he's not on steroids.

Choi! Egwu dikwa! Linda take note!

He's a sprinter idiot! He obviously won't/can't be on steroids. U don watch film wey dem talk steroids u sef come dey form sabi

After all these, no eggplant??? Disappointing!

Abeg na like this dey go to notice u???

Pearlie said...

I don't like this kind of body..too muscular joor

Omo see curves this niga don recreate him self jor!!

Leave the daft mugu...steriods he is an athlete they test dem 4 such.....iti

You alws talking off...thought yaa are educated na 2de I knw say u be mumu....athletes don't take steriods dey text dem 4 it.....so shut ur punks as mouth

Could this guy be a gay or what.? Linda is he ur husband? Coded right?

linaluv said...

I really can't see anything hot here, anyways his not my type I don't like guys wiv too much of masculine, Aba he his just too strong every where

Steroids

OK, this guy try ooooooo,

Exquisite. A sculpt of art and beauty. I love this.

FLUX said...

Taa, His thingy small abeg. So after all dis acrobatics, a normal size cannot be hidden like dis.

Exactly! U re damn right kangaroo in the making. Lol