Photos: Buhari meets with Nigerian community in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 5 February 2016

Photos: Buhari meets with Nigerian community in London

Pres. Buhari who is currently in London, met with some Nigerians who reside in the UK. Continue to see more photos...

59 comments:

1. Nice one. PMN baba travel around the world.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

1. He cares for Nigerians. Y'all should chill

2. Y is he taking a 5 day vacation again?

#PEACEOUT

3. acid man(linda's husband)5 February 2016 at 21:47

Hope is for gud..

4. Y is he taking a 5 day vacation again?

#PEACEOUT

5. Issokay buhari next travel loading...Believe

6. Make you no just carry that your yaga yaga leg come here sha. It won't be a pleasant journey for you

7. Always meeting Nigerians in diaspora & talking rubbish.was that what u were elected to do.

8. THIS OUR PRESIDENT WON'T JUST STAY BACK HERE IN HIS COUNTRY AND TACKLE OUR ISSH... HE IS JUST TOURING LIKE A MUSICIAN

AUNTY LINDA👩....

1. You think our issues here are a pot of soup that someone must stay & stir? Governance is all inclusive.We are in trouble with our economy, we need friends & investors.Gosh! The way many of you reason.Did your father stay at home all through while raising you?

2. From your response Fresh, it's obvious you hadn't even a daddy, not to talk of one to keep close watch over you, so he ended up having a big bunkum like you. I pray that your life be as unstable as this government and governed like Buhari is governing Nigeria right now, please say Amen, if you agree. Ntun ke afo ado

9. Gd for him

10. Noted... Well done Sir... Next pls

11. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note

12. I don't know who our president is. The one I know doesn't like to seat at home in his own country buh outside. Who is Nigerian President? ?????

13. Good one, he is using his vacation to reach the unreached MUST READ:THE TOUCHING STORY HERE

14. I see old men...... No be naija community oooo

15. He meet them for what exactly? Is he that idle?

16. He meets them for what exactly? Is he that idle?

17. Let him not fix dat his old ass in 9ja n fix d economic prob . travelling president I guess dat is Wat he has been longing for..Ahmed isah helping him to do his work.

18. God bless you my president.

19. Most Nigerians in London are ndi owu ite!!! Oppss!! Nehiii nehiii Saloni, you and dis your Igbotic Hindi.. Its me Saloni...

20. No be vacation them say he's on? Na wa ooo, anyway na them sabi

21. Shepherd and flocks.

#aboki wey soji#

22. Okay ooooooo. Make dem meet for good ooooooo.

23. I'm sure dey were so elated

24. Good job your excellency mr president sir bless you

25. He is having the news conference to explain why the the Pound sterling is exchanging for over N430

26. Oga stop talking and work. Get your Ministers doing actual work and not just warming their seats.

27. This our president sha na phone call

28. Waka Waka President!

29. See all of them on suit like they are not Africans and expect us to uphold "our culture"

30. A cross-section of the pic are old cargoes and isn't representative of Nigerians in London. I guess Buhari being an old cordger himself is bound to attract his like.

31. Grumpy old men everywhere u look. How did the lady in the front row managed to sneak into the room?

32. Ajala travels all over d world