Photos: Ben Bruce gives his mother a kiss at his birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 February 2016

Photos: Ben Bruce gives his mother a kiss at his birthday party

The media mogul and politician turned 60 on February 17th and celebrated in a star-studded event last night. He's pictured above with his mum...

70 comments:

1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO BEN BRUCE. GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR MUM. BUHARI shall see you and run, your enemies will NEVER come close to you. LONG LIVE BRUCE!

2. Good for them

3. His mom looks good. Happy birthday Mr. common sense.

co-husbands are more fun than co-wives. See why here.

4. Wow..
    Lovely...
    Your mother... Your everytin..

5. Cute moment

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

6. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin20 February 2016 at 09:05

Nice,hbd to him,am beginning to like this man after watching his life history yestday such an intelligent man.

7. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin20 February 2016 at 09:05

Nice,hbd to him,am beginning to like this man after watching his life history yestday such an intelligent man.

8. Lovely...
    #MaMaOYOYO...

9. Waooo what a God blessed mother of Nigeria most wisest senator Ben Bruce.
    Enjoy beautiful people.

10. He looks like his mum

11. Is it a new thing giving a peck?,and that's not a kiss!.

12. So this Dude still got a Ma. Its aiit.
    Hi Ma.

13. Wow I see where he got his facial features.So much resemblance .Only the E-towncrying distinguishes em

14. #BenCommonSense...lol... Am enjoying this my Senator: Bencommonsence.

15. Awwww oga Bruce there so many little things that you do that are endearing to our soul. Good job for this. HBD

16. Pretty mum n cute son. HBD our Senator

17. She looks beautiful

18. She is one beautiful mama! Linda take note!

19. Who him go kiss before abeg this one no b news

20. I have beginning to like this man cause his Common sense will bring some positive things to Nigeria. God bless him.

Meanwhile Check This Shameful: See What A Girl And The Lecturer Was Caught Doing In The Office

21. Aww! Cute mama n son...she's blessed indeed

22. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. ehh yah lovely hmm anyway as LIBERSFEMALESENATEPRESIDENT Me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

23. happy birthday sir

24. Awwwwww am gonna cry........lmao

25. Great grandma still going strong, love that

26. Awwwwwwww. The bond between mothers n der sons.

27. Ehen? And so? I kiss my mum everyday too joor!

28. Daz very nice of him
    See true love
    Am temporary out of service
    Pls try again later
    Linda dont take note!

29. Super lovely. This man is a great man. Even though he is in the opposition

30. He look so much like his old woman...hbd Senator!

31. Beautiful woman!

32. Cool

Sipping my hennessy

33. Happy birthday sir, may u continue to celebrate more years in Jesus Name. Amen

34. When you are 60 and your mother is still alive kind of kiss.

35. Nice of him. Congratulations to him again,

36. Eyaa! he looks so much like his mum! God bless mother and son.

37. The woman is still young ooo. Nice kisses from him to her

38. Na wa o, even for person to kiss em mama na news again

39. Is he married or estranged this one Wey na mommy we see so

40. The voice of the common man in the upper chambers happy birthday sir

41. http://bit.ly/1mP0GHI