Photos: Adanna Ohakim shares more photos of her newborn son with her mum | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 February 2016

Photos: Adanna Ohakim shares more photos of her newborn son with her mum

The daughter of former Governor of Imo State Ikedi Ohakim and her husband welcomed their first child on February 15th. The new mother wrote that she dropped her mother off at the airport.

"Had to drop mum off at the airport today and I'm feeling quite emotional. Can't believe how fast time has gone by! Mum thank you so much for all your help, love & support. I'm gonna miss the late night political discussions about our entertainer Donald Trump, your healthy early morning bedside smoothies, your late night perfect blend of hot chocolate & all the Nigerian delicacies Simba will surely miss grandma's massages! I'm counting down until we come visit you in Nigeria. Lots of love from the 3 of us & God bless you #NneOma #Omugwo"

67 comments:

1. Congrats. More Instagram followers for you

2. Replies
    1. The fact that you call someone's mother ugly, shows that your own mother failed woefully at her maternal duties.

2. if and when u get to her age, see if u'll ever be as beautiful as she is..... Stop making it soo obvious that u have maternal issues

3. It's indeed God's gift. Kids are priceless.. Their soft chin, the tiny hands, the refreshing "aroma" from their mouth when they yawn.. I love kids.

4. LINDA, pictures that you are suppose to say cute you will not say, na pikin wey get oshiomhole face u go tag cute

5. Ehyaa!!! Touching. Safe journey momma

6. Ehyaa!!! Touching. Safe journey momma

7. I can relate

8. I know exactly how she feels.... :)
    Momma's omugwo support is like no other.....
    My heart really goes out to new moms (first time moms or otherwise) whose real mums are late.
    My prayer is that they always have genuine support available in those early months that can make them almost not miss their late mom's.
    Amen.

9. The son will be a cutie just like his papa

10. Wow mother and daughter love.

11. 1 week omugwo? Ha!

12. Wao, her mum is looking so young

13. Mrs. Ohakim has a shapely figure. I like her travel bags too. LV all the way

14. Simba kwa?! Which kind lion king obsession be that

15. Her mum is looking so young. Linda take note!

16. Entertainer Trump? Lol wait till he wins and deport your a$$ back to Nigeria

17. Nice pics

18. Awwwwwwwww pipu wu hv caring n loving Midas bt ope u told her so n treated her well while in ur hus nt to com n write in social media

19. Linda wey your own....

#peanuts

20. Just 6 days omugwo???isorite...

21. Uglys like there FAther ohakim

22. funkecrown05@gmail.com21 February 2016 at 22:25

Congrat

23. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. thank u grand ma may God bless u hmm anyway as LIBERSFEMALESENATEPRESIDENT Me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

24. Mother and daughter really look alike. Congrat to ha.

25. The ohakim baby u are sweet. Mum is still looking young.#onelove#

26. So fast,shey omugwo does nt pass more dan d days she stayd

27. Chioma ohakim

Miriam4job@yahoo.com

28. Beautiful, the cutest baby ever she's got.Everything's fallen in place for Adanna.More blessings to come Adanna and David.

29. The cutest baby on instagram.

Ngozi says so.

Linda take note.

30. The cutest baby on instagram.

Ngozi says so.

Linda take note.

31. Simba ke? Na lion???

1. Yes it's a lion that's y it has a fat face don't u see loooool all dese Absu babes and forming

32. her mum and baby are so cute. sexy grandma tins

33. so beautiful...linda your turn now.lol

34. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin22 February 2016 at 00:54

Congtrat to her.

35. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin22 February 2016 at 00:54

Congtrat to her.

36. What's with nigerians and trump. Americans dnt even know the name of our president , but we are chanting the name of one of their presidential aspirants. I pray trump wins. Then we know shit is real, sit back home and make things work here. That's my earnest prayer.

1. America is the greatest country in the world,whatever affects them affects everybody okay.

2. America is the greatest country in the world,whatever affects them affects everybody okay.

37. This family and anything to stay in the news d oda twin will soon take her own pik and send to blog Pls sit ur broke asses down ur papas tym don pass