Photo: Rat crucified and tortured for eating $100 note | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 19 February 2016

Photo: Rat crucified and tortured for eating $100 note

If this rat knew how much a dollar is in Nigeria right now eh, it won't have tried it...lol.

86 comments:

1. Lolsss..
    Well deserved.

2. Madness,hahaha. Not fair some how...

1. Which one is not far...like you will not roast d rat if it ate your 100 dollars...30k lost

3. Haha hahahaha, Nigerian rats no dey carry last. They are also angry.

4. This rat messed with the wrong person....hehehehe

Olisdiary blog

5. Hahaha! Hilarious but it's still animal cruelty! **holds laugh**

6. Hahaha crucify and torture this rat very well nonsense

7. Lolzzzzzzz...

Beloved Linda, ur comment got me almost rolling on d floor. For real and seriously, u said it all.

8. Dats like eating #4000....it deserves more torture

1. 4000 keh..pls go and find out how much is a dollar to naira

9. Hahahahahahaha very very boisterous humour

10. lol...enemy of progress rat

11. Me, I'll rip the rat open as well to retrieve the consumed parts.

12. He really needs to be tortured. The idiot just ate #40000.

#LibBadBoy

13. Hahaha...Am sure the owner of this dollar is a Nigerian! Buhari WHY???? You won make rats swear for you?

*Linda's best friend*

14. Hahahaha d person wey do dis. Tin de heartless

15. Lol....and they re giving it to it in ratty style....lwkmd

16. Asin..... the person get time ooo. Lol

17. that is 39900 naira, what i would do that rat ehennnn.... Only God Knows, anyways that rat must be in aunty linda's house, since she get money to throway

>>>>>Big Cola Addict

18. Chai
    Poor rat
    In this hard times
    It should have looked for the naija instead

19. sorry ooo rat you shouldn't take more than you chew

20. Lol! Abeg make dem free d poor rat jor.

21. I will kill it by firing squad. Lol

22. Abeg flog am well

23. Gbese! Skin the rat and spray pepper alive.

24. Hahahaha, soo funny here. You are right Linda see head now. Lol

25. No be small thing..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

26. This rat must be a winch lol!!

27. Hahahaha!
    It's funny though
    But this is animal cruelty.
    Animal Cruelty society, make a case for the rat

28. Hahahhahahahahah....good for him

29. Lwkmd naija eh. Every ish is just a joke for una

30. Hmmm...lyk d innocent tin knws wat happened!

31. Stupid rat, is either it eats dollars or cause lassa.

32. Hehehe! Over zealous rat. Linda take note!

33. Omg! I will so kill d rat. Am here looking for 50 Dollar and this rat wasted 100 dollar. Oh gosh! Lol#Lindangwanu#

34. HEHEHEHE.....The rat deserves more than crucification

35. Chisos!!! May dt rat not rest in peace now wey dollar don turn 390 in naira. .. odiegwu

Linda must give me gifts too

36. That idiot just ate #39,000 as at yesterday current exchange rate ......I will even roast u sef .

37. Torture d hell outta it...ungrateful rat..sigh

38. ★★☆☆☆

The damn rat just ate someone's N40,000 like that. Lolz.

But people get mind shaa.

¶ Impossibility is nothing. Just believe.

www.saphacon.com

39. The rat is mad ..a whole 100 dollars

40. To treat unequals as equals is a colossal injustice... Period! The rat is not a rational entity, and as such has no capitalist instincts like the owner of the ripped bill. The rat did exactly what it has a natural proclivity for; therefore, to abuse it for being a rat is uncultured and unwarranted. A rat should be killed for being a disease carrier and not for chopping bills. Just saying... 😑

41. Hahahahahaha poor rat, 49k gone like that

42. I can't stop laughing. No be small tin o.

43. lolz. poor rat.... l cant stop laughing.....Hahahahahahahah