Photo: Peter Okoye meets Odion Ighalo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 February 2016

Photo: Peter Okoye meets Odion Ighalo

Peter Okoye who is in Europe on soccer-related business met with Super Eagles and Watford striker, Odion Ighalo.

48 comments:

1. Peter is really having a great time. Linda take note!

2. Peter,the business man.No time...

2. Replies
    1. If na Mikel now him go begin do big boy. Igahlo with all his goals is still cool headed.

3. OK

meenah_wakil on instagram

4. Nice one. Peter come back to Naija now. E don do

5. Good one!

POPULAR LIB READER!

6. Somborry tell me Ighalo isn't married.#smiles

7. Ighalo is slowly but surely transforming to (a) gay
    Someone tell me I need to see an oculist.

8. big bro is touring the whole of europe on soccer related issues, wow wishing him more blessing, #nice_pose
    . #i hate you but i love yha mum.

9. GOOD TO SEE

10. dos are the bigger boys.

DJ CNIOR!

SHALL I BEGIN?

11. Hey lovely fellows. Visit http://dollartab.com/?ref=292389 it will amaze you

12. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)11 February 2016 at 13:59

Cute

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Ballers.....

14. Nice one...keep hooking up with our niggas

15. Linda you slack for this one naa old news.
    Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

16. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin11 February 2016 at 14:41

Seen.

17. Biko riwa uwa Bobo, onye ube ya ruru, ya rarama! Keep touring round the world

18. p is really enjoying life these days my bad lol