News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saw this since yesterday
Nice.#FINEST
OKmeenah_wakil on instagram
He's really touring...
NicePEPSI ADDICT
Nice one. Peter come back to Naija now. E don do#LIB ADDICT#
Good one!POPULAR LIB READER!
Nice #football meets music#.
Somborry tell me Ighalo isn't married.#smiles
Linda, how is this news
Noticed.
Okay...merited happiness
I wish him best of luck
Yes oo
Ighalo is slowly but surely transforming to (a) gaySomeone tell me I need to see an oculist.
big bro is touring the whole of europe on soccer related issues, wow wishing him more blessing, #nice_pose........... #i hate you but i love yha mum.
GOOD TO SEE AUNTY LINDA 👩
Peter is really having a great time. Linda take note!
Cute
dos are the bigger boys.DJ CNIOR!SHALL I BEGIN?
Hey lovely fellows. Visit http://dollartab.com/?ref=292389 it will amaze you
This Ighalo guy hands sha
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Ballers.......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Nice one...keep hooking up with our niggas
Fine guys
Linda you slack for this one naa old news.Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj
Seen.
Imbecilic comment
Biko riwa uwa Bobo, onye ube ya ruru, ya rarama! Keep touring round the world
Peter,the business man.No time...
Big Boi tinz
Well Done!!!
Bigger Gee's#Lindangwanu#
U wan marry am?
Nice 1, bussiness man
If na Mikel now him go begin do big boy. Igahlo with all his goals is still cool headed.
p is really enjoying life these days my bad lol
Ehen? Okay
Issorite AJ MAIN BOY...
48 comments:
Saw this since yesterday
Nice.
OK
meenah_wakil on instagram
He's really touring...
PEPSI ADDICT
Nice one. Peter come back to Naija now. E don do
Good one!
POPULAR LIB READER!
Nice #football meets music#.
Somborry tell me Ighalo isn't married.#smiles
Linda, how is this news
Noticed.
Linda, how is this news
I wish him best of luck
Yes oo
Ighalo is slowly but surely transforming to (a) gay
Someone tell me I need to see an oculist.
big bro is touring the whole of europe on soccer related issues, wow wishing him more blessing, #nice_pose
. #i hate you but i love yha mum.
GOOD TO SEE
Peter is really having a great time. Linda take note!
Cute
dos are the bigger boys.
DJ CNIOR!
SHALL I BEGIN?
Hey lovely fellows. Visit http://dollartab.com/?ref=292389 it will amaze you
Cute
This Ighalo guy hands sha
Ballers.....
Nice one...keep hooking up with our niggas
Fine guys
Linda you slack for this one naa old news.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj
Seen.
Imbecilic comment
Biko riwa uwa Bobo, onye ube ya ruru, ya rarama! Keep touring round the world
Peter,the business man.No time...
Big Boi tinz
Well Done!!!
Bigger Gee's#Lindangwanu#
U wan marry am?
Nice 1, bussiness man
If na Mikel now him go begin do big boy. Igahlo with all his goals is still cool headed.
p is really enjoying life these days my bad lol
Ehen? Okay
Issorite
AJ MAIN BOY...