Photo of a teenage Celine Dion with her late husband in 1982 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 February 2016

Photo of a teenage Celine Dion with her late husband in 1982

This photo was reportedly taken in 1982 when Celine Dion was just 14 years old. That's her mum, aunt and late husband, Rene in Blue. Rene was almost 40 years old in this pic and already twice married. He discovered Celine Dion and invested in her career. He married her in 1994.

99 comments:

1. Eyah.

2. Enter your comment...NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti

3. Woooooow! The age difference no be moi-moi o! Linda take note!

4. Choi!!!!
    That was quite a age range
    Rip to him again

5. Before she came and stole guys hearts away with her songs.

6. Happy they found luv n all, but something abt her being underage n all when he Had eyes on her...jst doesn't seem right to me.

7. She's been always beautiful. Looks like she was into older men.

8. Wow...am short of words

9. Omo this one pass sugar daddy. If na lately we go tag d man pedophile.

10. Eyea, she had known him for ages.

11. E ya she knew him b4......marriage...RIP

12. Chai! E don tay wey the man dey eye the small girl o! Sharp man! #RIP

13. The late husband invested wisely... Linda's boy

14. Awww... this is lovely. Oh well.. RIP Rene

15. God, send me a woman like this man to invest in my career. Tired of driving

16. Celion dion dah beautiful onyinye

17. Awww! She looked so cute.

18. True love. Who will be my val? Have got plan

19. Awwwwwe. So sexy with fine legs. That's my chic.

20. she was so pretty n still is

21. An investment worthwhile.

#aboki wey soji#

22. Sharp Guy!! His Investment no waste! lol..

23. Celine Dion was into Aristo things ehh abi. I think there was an argument here that its wrong for a girl to date a man that seniors her with about 15yrs.so what are we going to call this Celine Dion's own. Cuz this man was way older than her.

24. I believe she loved him

PEPSI ADDICT

25. Celine looked sooooo pretty ooo
    ...still is sha

The gods are watching

26. But you didn't abuse him o Linda.but you didn't get off kylie and tyga.

Hypocrite!.no wonder you and...
    (make I keep quiet for now)

27. She was and still beautiful....

28. Heheheheheh like serus!hmmmm

29. Eyaaa Celine wz beautiful wen she was young

30. Celine is so beautiful and innocent here

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

31. Lovely picture. They were all looking happy

32. Wow wow she was very beautiful and still is

33. wow
    Really?
    May he continue to rest in peace.

#Hajia Mufliat

34. Celine has always been beutiful

35. Oh! I can now relate wit her attachment to d guy

36. My icon without any divorce saga.

37. Good for thm when u marry an old man what did u expect to happen. The man wr died be4 u

38. That's the discovery of a gem and making it priceless......

39. Shez so cute and lovely.. Choi

40. True love doesn't look at age. But 26yrs age difference. Na wa o

41. So young and beautiful.

Money is everything!!!

42. So young and beautiful.

Money is everything!!!

43. Celine d virtous woman. Dis confirms her statement dat Rene was her one n only boyfriend. Their story proves dat true love exist irrespective of age gap.. Rest Easy Rene.

44. she made herself a widow, by marrying an old man

45. ehyaa. celine Dion was such a pretty damsel....

Don~ jazzycrush

46. He was a pedophile.. Child abuse.. I can now forgive tyga..😂😂😂

47. Wow!, she has always been a slim and a pretty lady

48. Demn she look vegitable. Mondaywhytesr@gmail.com

49. Small girl marry biggie man *in reekado's voice*

50. Lovely photo....rip René

51. Na wah oo! D man senior am x3 oo. Rove sef

52. Nice man. So colored pic has been in existence since then? Wow

#Linda'spal

53. wow very lovely!! may God strengthen u, amen!

54. I think he took advantage of Celine Dion's family poverty situation.I find it disgusting he married a baby he watched grow.

55. Hmmm.....1982pixs is being a long time
    Mehn diz is beautiful, d good old dayz
    RIP to d dead

56. Dead and buried. Though he helped discovering Celine Dion, he equally destroyed two other ladies by ditching them no thanks

57. Say it, Linda. 40-year-old man with a teenager he was. Today this still is shameful.

58. Enter your comment...Woooow! gosh.jeeez! such a long term journey!

59. She so loved him even with the much age difference...

60. Awww see love where are all those yerima Sanusi et al.? Dd u hear this? He invested in her career, married after her 24th birthday of her own will o not compulsion.

61. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin5 February 2016 at 08:22

Eyaa.

62. Wow,she must have really loved him ooooh,chaiii and she was a very pretty girl!!!!

63. Hmmmmm Celine really loved him o.

64. so he has been longing for the little girl since then...

Kai girls too like old men...old cucumber things!!

BN..

65. She had always bin beautiful

66. #OkayNa!
    #ThankGod4UnaLives!
    @AnitaGold...#GotCrushOnYou!
    #GodDey!
    #GoYourMirrowGoLookYourSelfWellaMakeYouThankGod4YourLife!
    #EkeleDiriJesu!
    @LindaOgheneTryAskYoSelfSef...
    #WhoGovernmentHelp2016?

67. She had always bin beautiful