Photo of the first daughters hanging out together... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 February 2016

Photo of the first daughters hanging out together...

Zahra Buhari and one of her sisters, pictured having lunch. Beautiful ladies...

93 comments:

aproko manager said...

Wowwwww

LUNCH on an empty plate. Is this part of change or na so aboki people lunch be?

Wawwwu she my brother Bonario Amarya to be,they both look lovely as usual, slaying chicks, haters Shaba!

Lucile coconut oil,carrot oil and black soap Abuja 07059605320 said...

Ok seen

Wawwwu see my brother Bonario Amarya to be,they both look lovely as usual, slaying chicks, haters Shaba!

Only two?

Pearlie said...

Tell your wakawaka daddy to sit down at a place and do something about our economy

Pearlie said...

Tell your wakawaka daddy to sit down at a place and do something about our economy

Is dis supposed to be news? Not quite sure tho

blaq said...

Nah news be dis....ohk seen

Umu oma

obioma m said...

Ur waka about papa say make we dey buy made in naija products, dat drink on that table,is it a product of nigeria???

COLLIN said...

So dey must wear glasses???....dey re feeling lyk first daughters....wif dere illiterate tourist of a fada

on the account of tax payers.

So mtewwww!!!

Mr. James said...

Keep enjoying the money... with all the promises your did during campaign

Shocking Video Chinese Man Eats Children Alive... click to watch video clip

Roseberry said...

Beautiful indeed....

Their father is having fun travelling around the world, and the daughters are hanging out, while naira keeps on increasing per dollar.

Make them continue.

D rise in dollar rate sure doesn't affect dem

Beautiful.

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Levels don change.

dicodee said...

na that one wey wear black i wan marry.....either her or linda

#peanuts

Having lunch abi breakfast??? Linda take note!

Yes, they are beautiful even though their father, the Globe Trotter is junketing and fucking up the country.

They are beautiful. But where is the food, I can only see a drink

What's d big deal.... Time will Tell.

Demmy said...

Dey look great. Too much money

May they all perish...

Enjoy

Golda Awosika said...

1st daughters my ass.

They aint beautiful biko...
Even wit dia edited faces

choping our money
beautiful though

LINDA MY LINDA

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Cute sisters for ages!

niny said...

Yea n de con3 is in disarray infact I feel their dad doesn't care one bit,he seems nonchalant anyway dem beautiful sha

Beautiful ladies

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Are the eating plate and cups?

Seen...

Ndi Chukwu bulu onu! Useless Family that is relooting out recovered Found, make God Punish u all.

Stupid Daughter of a Clueless Thief.

Nwa efi Awusa!

Make God Punish Bokohari.

Beautiful ladies...Check out what this old man did to this baby

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Cute appearance. Luv it

oversabi said...

Chill on girls...its nt like d drastic drop in d Nigerian currency is any of ur concern

They are already spending out money abroad! Smh!

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. this Zahra looks so much like buhari, fine sis terms hmm anyway as LIBERSFEMALESENATEPRESIDENT Me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO f7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Useles daughters of a clueless president.

Tell your daddy to do something about this dollar thing fast so other Nigerians can go for lunch too.

Everything shows these ones came to groove to the last.
Nothing like any change @ all.

chyyy said...

Aboki no get sense at all. See buhari's daughters grown ups but not yet married cos they are waiting 4 a young boo & love. But in d name of religion d mumu's ll gv there 12yrs old daughter 2 an old man.

Obviously they are not limited by the $300 / day spending limit. Cursed APC govt. Pschew

LIB PIKIN said...

Even Sudan currency is now higher than Naira.
EXCHANGE RATE... AFRICA.
South Africa: Rand 1 = 13 Naira
Angola: 1 kwanza = 2 Naira
Botswana: 1 Pula = 18 Naira
Cape Verde: 1 Escudo = 2 Naira
Algeria: 1 Dinar = 2 Naira
Egypt: 1 Pound = 25 Naira
Eritrea: 1 Nakata = 13 Naira
Ethiopia: 1 Birr = 9 Naira
Ghana: 1 Cedi = 50 Naira
Gambia 1 Dalasi = 5 Naira
Kenya: 1 shilling = 3 Naira
Liberia: 1 Dinar = 4 Naira
Lesotho: 1 Loti = 14 Naira
Libya: 1 Dinar = 146 Naira
Morrocco: 1 Dirham = 146 Naira
Madagascar: 1 Ariary = 4 Naira
Mauritius: 1 Rupee = 6 Naira
Malawi: 1 kwacha = 11 Naira
Mozambique: 1 Metical = 4 Naira
Namibia: 1 Dollar = 12 Naira
Seychelles: 1 Rupee = 12 Naira
Sudan: 1 pound = 32 Naira
Swaziland: 1 Lilangenri = 13 Naira .
Tunisia: 1 Dinar = 100 Naira
Zambia: 1 kwacha = 18 Naira
$1 USD: = 400 Naira,,,, still counting....
1 GBP British Pounds: = 505 Naira ,still counting,,,,

who cares!!! nonsense! you girls are busy squandering the money your dad keeps looting from the poor masses! God go punish una

That pix was not taken in Nigeria, so that's it ba? Put us under pressure.money no dey, money no dey,but una dry enjoy

Hanging out, while their father keeps gallivanting all over the world. Nigeria Ntoorrrr.

Who face dey that ogogoro bottle? Buhari?

When common nigerian can't afford a cup of rice na.Mr president should go back to history especially that of Late Gen. Abacha n'learn it right to save his soul.The cries of the commoner will find him out with rewards.

What it's beautiful here when they don't know what the people re suffering ples Linda stop posting all dis rubbish.

It's funny how Zahra is more popular

Lol isn't that funny...they are obviously not in Nigeria. All this while the Naira keeps sliding.

Nice....

Having a nice time shey.

The downfall of naira no affect dem na we he affect.

princess said...

Having lunch where? Didn't their father said we should remain in Nigeria? That doesn't look like Naija to me

Rosamaria Mclouis said...

First daughters ko last pickin ni... Mtchewww

Pure Natural Beauties!!!

Amaka.u.l said...

Bestman said...

No be high dem dey high so?See bottle oh...make una advice una daddy make e take am easy with the travelling.

sanrock said...

Fine girls

Very beautiful.

Mmonwu ulaga, what Are they wearing

Beautiful babes

They look good

Tha boy FK said...

Mumu, does it look like its curtains they wearing.

Linda only knows Zahra in that family. None of the other girls have names accoding to her.

tell your miserable old sugar daddy father that he needs to wake up. The center is caving. It can no longer hold. We need reform and change as promised. Not #400 to $1. As Monday is approaching I am panicking because I dont know what it holds in terms of a free fall for the Naira. Weekend is the only time I have for reprieve from the mental torture of knowing that I cannot sip tea like you two selfish people because I am not sure my money can buy the tea tomorrow. You people should help your aged father. The country is sinking into chaos and anarchy from extreme deprivation.

They even look alike

Nefe said...

If we are supposed to be doing made in nigeria revolution as their mumu papa talk, then WHY did they not go to obudu cattle ranch to chill n WHY is that not dansa juice i see on tht table. Rubbish hypocrisy.

Cute ladies

Guess everything theynate must be shown to U...

Buhari did not say u should not travel abroad for vacation. He only said you should patronise Nigerian things and improve on agriculture in Nigeria so that we can also export. Dull brain. Ode

Why not ask Linda. Na Linda call am launch

Do u think they eat heavy food like Igbos? They eat healthy and responsibly thats why u hardly find very fat hausa women but Igbo people with all the akpu, pounded yam, eba and all unhealthy meals. Stmcheew

There is sun where they are and they are not inside a place. They are outside thats why they are wearing sun glasses. They are under a canopy. Collect sense. Ode

If u have ever been to a proper restaurant before, they always serve drinks before food. Olodo get enlightened

Lucky ladies

Chioma said...

Money Good ooh, I must to make ammm

Is this made in Nigeria?

Thats change...wetin concern them with the price of dollar