Russell Wilson & Ciara step out in style for a Pre-Grammy Party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 14 February 2016

Russell Wilson & Ciara step out in style for a Pre-Grammy Party

Singer Ciara and her NFL boyfriend Russell Wilson looked great as they attended the pre-Grammy Party that took place Saturday night hosted by LL Cool J.

59 comments:

MJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJ said...

I just love this two, I pray they grow stronger

Good for them.

Ciara is becoming masculine oooo.
Choi

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Ciara be flaunting legs all the time. They look beautiful

So what do I do with dis? Val?

I just like this guy...he doesn't even care abt the baby daddy drama...so responsible. This was the kind of man I expected ciara to have a baby with, not 'future'...

Awesome looks

They look good 2geda

#LibBadBoy

They are cute

PEPSI ADDICT

Dat slit tho

Cute couple 👫

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
Beautiful couple

tosisochukwu said...

Ok seen

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Beautiful people

Ary Aditya said...

wow she is the beautiful girl. I like her dress

Is she not coming to Lagos again?

Good for them..

Looks cool in that suit.

Pretty. More Instagram followers for you

I'm not even interested in this years Grammy's!! I'm more about next years,rihanna n Adele!then if Beyonce releases an album this year.......

Mufliat said...

Good

#Hajia Mufliat

She looks lovely...

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Seen....ProudlyDeltan

So cute

Ciara is sooo beautiful... She nids to tell me her secret

chommy said...

Nice. Linda observe!

IamT-vee said...

beautiful Couple

Dey look good

Nice! Russell is truly a gentleman!

Nice one...

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

You don't need to be too curvey to look beautiful. She's fine....

tosisochukwu said...

This one na fucker oh

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Seen. Ciara my former crush lol

chidi akachukwu said...

She looks hot...Believe

Beautiful lady, x

SMURF said...

When is she coming to Nigeria?

Dis ciara sef,from bow wow to 50cent to future and now russel,yansh no dey pain you?
#linda nice one

U go girl

Good for her... dee

choqlatelymart said...

Georgeous as usual💋💋💋💋

Banging.

Making sense

AJ MAIN BOY...

Beatrice said...

Cool.

Hot two

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

I love them so much

ciara 4 once dress decent

Nice couple

Lovely couple

Na this one be style?person naked Una de call am style rubbish.jumbo

Posh Queen said...

They compliment each other

Muna said...

I love her!

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

They're beginning to look alike. Too much Sex and banging, I guess. Looking good 2geda though.

She looks like a man,definately a man!

Beautiful couple....

Russell pls go get a nose job

Cute