Photo of 68yr old woman who completed the Lagos 42km marathon race today
years old woman, Abiola Oshodi-Adeniyibada (middle) completed
the Lagos 42km Marathon which held today February 6th. The retired
civil servant says she's always been athletic right from her
secondary school days and has even participated in marathons in
other parts of the world. Photo credit: @drprels
So you actually thought every one that participated did it because of the prize.wow am surprised.lets try to have a positive mindset at least,it 'll do us a whole lot of good.
I don't think this was about money...The lady probably just like to work out. It's a wonderful thing. Most of us posting crap here don't even go to the gym.
Cool mum. Thumbs up ... mo ki mama ... may God give her long life to educate younger once ... on not to be 99.9% reliant on cultivated artificial material things. This is a challenge to our lazy computer generation of whatsapp, Instagram, fb, twitter and bbm.
Beggy Beggy Prela Male gigolo. You want to use idea and use this woman now to sell ya market. I hope you get Rich sugar mummies now ooo.
Uniport days, this boy can beg for Africa. All the girls knew him. Once you say hi to him. You don find wahala, dats how he will come up with one story that touch to collect like 5k from ya hand. Once e take eye see girl wey dey drive car or we get Aristo,,, him eye go just shine.
congrats to her
ReplyDeletePrelz,,, I hope you have stopped borrowing. Fine boy that follow girls for money.
DeleteMAMA GO REST. Why the stress.. bcos of how much?
DeleteYeah.....all hail mama!!
DeleteIt's not about the money but she deserves to be compensated. She no try?
DeleteEkenekwa m unu!
Menofgod247@gmail.com
So you actually thought every one that participated did it because of the prize.wow am surprised.lets try to have a positive mindset at least,it 'll do us a whole lot of good.
DeleteAwww strong lady
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
I don't think this was about money...The lady probably just like to work out. It's a wonderful thing. Most of us posting crap here don't even go to the gym.
DeleteCool
ReplyDeleteVery cool ....
DeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
ReplyDeleteWow.. .. Nice one
ReplyDeleteShame on me o!!!
ReplyDeleteHow much did they give her?
ReplyDeleteDis is so good! No wonder she's looking good. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWhoahhhh!!!!like serus,hope dey wil give her smtin ooo
ReplyDeleteWow she is a strong woman...Believe
ReplyDeleteWOW
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Nice one.
ReplyDelete* it's well*
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteLols
ReplyDeletevy inspiring
ReplyDeleteCool mum. Thumbs up ... mo ki mama ... may God give her long life to educate younger once ... on not to be 99.9% reliant on cultivated artificial material things. This is a challenge to our lazy computer generation of whatsapp, Instagram, fb, twitter and bbm.
ReplyDeleteShe looks very much younger than her age. Nice
ReplyDeleteShe gather strength ni
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Congrat to her,they should give small change there.
ReplyDeleteMadam better go an sit ur ass one place this is not oversea this is Nigeria.
Wow.she doesn't look 65 @all.
ReplyDeleteAww so nice
ReplyDeleteShe try ooo
ReplyDeleteWow,I like this..
ReplyDeleteRetired but not tired
Great!
ReplyDeleteWow..she looks athletic and beautiful
ReplyDeletelinda can you?
ReplyDeleteBuhahahah, abeg woman go rest, ur waist go Comot o, lol my hand no dey
ReplyDeleteI like that....nuel
ReplyDeleteWell done ma...
ReplyDeleteWow! I wish I could have done same.But my big tummy wouldn't let me
ReplyDeleteLolz
Nice... Lol
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
Really, that's shocking if its true
ReplyDeleteWow!! It's good for ur health ma bt naija men fall my hand today none even came close to 3rd position #still that Imo boy
DeleteY u no cum run.ode oshi
DeleteWow!!!That's cute at her age
ReplyDeleteBut she should retire already
And do normal exercise on daily basis
#InMyOpinion
Looks nothing like 68 ooo. I go start my gym soon
ReplyDeleteCHAIII, her face looks familiar though..lol www.omobasblog.com
ReplyDeleteWow! She tried
ReplyDeletehttp://dollartab.com/?ref=230930 Click on this link to earn free $25,its real
ReplyDeleteReally! Wow, that's wonderful. I no fit o and I'm still in my twenties.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
That's good
ReplyDeleteWell done ma!
ReplyDeletewonders... really? pretty woman...
ReplyDeleteDon~ jazzycrush
Ok .. Heard!
ReplyDeleteWaooo she is even still strong, kudoos to her
ReplyDeleteOoh chim oooo!!!!! At 68years..she tried
ReplyDeleteMZ EUEU
she is bound to live longer.
ReplyDeleteDJ CNIOR!
SHALL I BEGIN?
Nice one mama africa. Who will be my val?? Have got plan
ReplyDeleteWow! Dats being healthy mehn
ReplyDelete... Merited happiness
Wow. She's looking like an old girl. Well done ma
ReplyDeleteThank God no one fainted while running
ReplyDeleteStrong woman even me at 30 can not run from one pole to another.jumbo
ReplyDeleteShe is fit. I admire her strength jare
ReplyDeleteNice one mama
ReplyDeleteBeggy Beggy Prela Male gigolo. You want to use idea and use this woman now to sell ya market.
ReplyDeleteI hope you get Rich sugar mummies now ooo.
Uniport days, this boy can beg for Africa. All the girls knew him. Once you say hi to him. You don find wahala, dats how he will come up with one story that touch to collect like 5k from ya hand.
Once e take eye see girl wey dey drive car or we get Aristo,,, him eye go just shine.
If you have an issue with Dr Prela why not make yourself known and state your ish as against hiding under d name anonymous.
DeleteNa who ask u?
DeleteLeave Dr. Prella alone.
Wicked person.
VERY COOL
ReplyDeletewaooo she looks young to keep fit is always good
ReplyDeleteThat's great
ReplyDeleteWahoo she tried
ReplyDeleteKudos to her.
ReplyDeleteWow she doesn't look 68 at all..
ReplyDeleteWooow,nice one
ReplyDeleteLadies busy commenting here take note....
ReplyDeleteWOW! Kudos to her
ReplyDeleteOld but strong
ReplyDeleteMama you really try, well-done.
ReplyDeleteShe's a strong and beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteWeldone ma
ReplyDeleteMama onye oka akpiri ego!!
ReplyDeleteOde pple,nt evry1 z in it 4 d money..lazy foolz
ReplyDeleteThumbs up mama
ReplyDeleteMama strong pass some youths sha!!!
ReplyDelete#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
Wow! God have mercy on me o
ReplyDeleteWhaoooo!! Weldone mama
ReplyDeleteShe won a N100million naira just like that.😂..waooo too much money and kudos to access bank plc
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...strong mama weldone and congratz
ReplyDelete68? She looks very young o.
ReplyDeleteShe looks very young o
ReplyDeleteMarathon @68! She should pls stop, she is old now