Photo: Caroline Danjuma, her husband & their sons attend movie premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 February 2016

Photo: Caroline Danjuma, her husband & their sons attend movie premiere

Actress Caroline Danjuma, her husband and their two sons today attended the premiere of the movie, The Stalker, which she featured in and also executive produced...

83 comments:

1. I thought they have divorced. Nawao!!!

1. Cute boys! Linda take note!

2. So where's the divorce rumors coming from? Choi, enemies of progress. Good for them.

3. linda and English na wa o

4. The man should have been cut out of the picture. ..it would have been perfect

5. May heart-attack not kill this man o! This girl and her wayward ways, Na so Swanky Jerry de pimp her, Dabota and co upandan! Tueh!

6. See dat chubby cute lil man!

7. @anonymous 4:01. Musa gf shut the fuck up. You are here to lie .

2. Caro looking lovely + her cute little kidz,as for her hubby OYO.

3. Nice

4. Linda she produced the movie, the executive producer not just feature in

5. lol I thought stella said they are no longer together? smh

1. Shut ur mouth. Y bring stella Into this. Fool

2. Stella na fake story carrier!!! Same she's saying about AY...thats not how blogging works.

3. I've even stopped going to her blog cos she apparently hates ibos

6. Omo I no fit shout..beautiful Caro

MZ EUEU

7. Haters eat ya heart out

Too many hating hoes of Nigerian origin

Na why una dey single and/or unhappy

8. Bad Belle, u want me dem divorce?

9. Replies
    1. Old or new, wey ur own? Devil

10. Lovely family, the husband looking like something is missing in him.

11. It is well, Musa come nd do me ooo

12. Nice one Caroline,please do fast and divorce that terrorist cheater husband of urs.
    All hausas are terrorist Caroline becareful please another bitch is now pregnant ooo.
    Divorce the idiot now an forget this ur pretence.

1. Bros hpe ur ok?

2. Shut your trap. Silly loner

3. I guess u are ignorant of the fact that the Danjuma's are Nothern Christians

4. He is not hausa please. Just because someone bears the name danjuma it doesn't make one hausa.

5. Hahahahaha I luv ur comments

6. Musa is not hausa. He is a christian Jukun from eastern nigeria. Fuck you.

7. Is like you are a mad person....Dan or Yar banza....Sha sha sha ...

8. You are a Christian and you advise her to leave her husband, maybe come to you with her 3 kids because you're a perfect man. From the way you talked I believe you're extremely irresponsible and with a low Iq

9. You are a Christian and you advise her to leave her husband, maybe come to you with her 3 kids because you're a perfect man. From the way you talked I believe you're extremely irresponsible and with a low Iq

13. Lovely mum N kids

14. Omoh dis her hussy face resemble Ekiti state

15. Cheating in Islam isn't wrong.
    How then does one expect the men to marry a second and third wife if his philandering is termed cheating?

16. I thought you said that she is single now.

17. Nawa for dis goat dat call himself Freeborn, y must u always insult people, Can u create a finger nail? Repent. Fool. Linda y u no de post my comment, abi I do u bag?

18. Stella the divorce court lawyer had already divorced them.

1. Buhahahaha!!! Stella hates beautiful women...Dabota, Mercy Aigbe, Omotola (pretending to like her cos her brand too powerful), Caroline, Mabel Makun etc.

19. Kai I dole cap for Linda and her English

20. The husband is better off in the background with loads of cash,,,he doesn't have that celeb thingy atall..

21. They have children together, and Caro is wise. The boys will always need their father, she doesn't have to be with him to make sure of that. ITS MARRIAGE PEOPLE, DIVORCE IS NOT AN OPTION. SEPARATION WORKS QUITE WELL!!!

22. That first one is beginning to look like his fat pop. yes, ya papa born you but ya dont have to look like him. Caroline, put him on exercise and a diet so that he can be healthy and live long.

23. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin28 February 2016 at 05:15

Good to know they are still together.

24. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin28 February 2016 at 05:15

Good to know they are still together.

25. "Executive produced". Bush girl.

26. Linda , it's not her husband but our husband. LOL

27. This Caroline chick is all about "shutting down the haters." They could be divorcing and she asked him to accompany her at this event to shock and awe. Time will tell what's really going on between herself and her hubby.

28. she looks nice throw that old charcoal out of your life

29. Haba the husband is even ugly yet he can't control his manhood. Caroline must have married him for his money I can't even have such as crush tufiakwa

30. But she is fat , Caro why did you photoshop your pic on Instagram . Fat oyinbo , no wonder your hubby dick can't rest in one place