Paul Okoye says there's no fire on the mountain at their home... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 19 February 2016

Paul Okoye says there's no fire on the mountain at their home...

This is what he shared ...but there's another story from a source at their home. Will write that next!

71 comments:

1. Ok o, very soon everything will come to the open

1. I didn't know rumour has turned air freshener dat is been sprayed o...Lol. Paul so someone can spray rumour like insecticide? Choii. I don learn anoda one today. Kikikikikki

2. I didn't know rumour has turned air freshener dat is been sprayed o...Lol. Paul so someone can spray rumour like insecticide? Choii. I don learn anoda one today. Kikikikikki

2. This guy can not speak English. Spraying? Huh? Guess I have to start choosing my role models wisely now.

1. Lmao.is typo error. Everyone makes mistake

2. Can't. someone write and make typing error _ if u re to sit for an English test with him, am so sure u will mess up. Becus u fail to think with common sense _ode

3. Guess most nigeria celebs. Just call for attention.

4. Hmmmmmm

Its well wit their souls and I pray nothing of such thereof dat wil cause otherwise happen to them.

5. Their business.

6. Spraying abi spreading?
    English is murdered here

7. Spraying
    Spraying
    Abeg go take some English lessons
    Razz boys

8. Lol like I'm expected to believe him

9. That's a relief

10. B4 nko what else would he say

11. Pls we are not 'spraying'...these guys don't know how to speak English at all sha!!! Despite all their exposure. Jeez! Too much grammatical blunders.

12. Their cup of tea..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

13. Na dem sabi na....

I'm not a robot

14. Lol..... great man, thank God. God will continue to keep your family.

15. Okay o. Mk we believe

16. Thanks God

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

17. Lol,der is joor

Buy naija to grow d naira

#spritual

18. Okay. People are mouthed shaa#Lindangwanu#

19. BTW okwanoo "rumors that is spraying..." Nawaooo spraying indeed!!!

20. "Spraying"? Thought this nigga is a university graduate

21. The Way this guys can lie,not be here ooo!

22. Hmmmm....plenty dramas and stories. Pls we are tired of dramas. I think we enjoy dem say dem say better these days than fights. Pls more gossip

23. Aunty lily abeg leave oga P Square alone nahhhhhh, talk anoda thing jare, if them house is on fire , they nor be d 1st neither will they be the last...

>>>>>>>>>Big Cola Addict

24. Spraying what kwanu?
    izzit insecticide that they are SPRAYING

25. In the end the truth shall prevail. Linda take note!

26. Patiently waiting for the real gist

27. F'ing liar.F'ing bus conductors called Psquare. Go and pay your debt.

28. What's with the too many dots and break in English?

29. rumour "spraying" indeed.

30. Seems Paul Okoye and Patience Jonathan went to the same school or better still were taught Oral English by the same English teacher.
    Spraying things.

31. His use of English is just bad. Haha! She rumours don turn to morteen abi smart collection ni!

32. Spraying or spreading?

33. Spraying or spreading? Or I'm I d one nt knowing d rite tin here?

34. Fire on the mountain run run run.jumbo

35. So who is lying now.......una nor perform and una keep the money that is stealing.....ProudlyDeltan

36. Stop "spraying" rumour! Lol... English is so hard *sob*

37. Forget about the grammar. It's in the understanding.

38. Idiots, he is correct, rumours can be sprayed as well as spread, its a figurative expression, the fact that u guys are used 2 d word spreading, does nt mean spraying can't replace it. Can u literally spread rumours?? He just replaced spreading wit spraying, nd both words can be used in similar circumstances, although not all the time, bt in dis particular case spraying can replace spreading. Nigerians and der " correctional" ability, yet most of u sat waec twice cos of english

1. u tha real G
      A lot of folks actually forgets Words cn be figuratively expressed

Just that Oga Paul se

39. The grammar is key to understanding the message. Besides, he's meant to be a graduate. Anyway, a reflection of the decay in our educational system.

40. *Spraying rumours* bros abeg u need English upgrade sharp sharp!

41. Pls are they related to Dame Patience Jonathan? this is the kinda thing she would say "Rumour Sprayers"

42. It could be a typographical error
    Nobody is above mistake