Pastor Adeboye visits the Ooni of Ife at his Palace in Ife (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 February 2016

Pastor Adeboye visits the Ooni of Ife at his Palace in Ife (Photos)

General Overseer of Redeemed Christian Church of God, Pastor Enoch Adeboye visited the Ooni of Ife, his Imperial Majesty Arole Oduduwa Ooni Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi Ojaja, this morning at his Palace in Ife. More photos after the cut...

72 comments:

1. Ooni no fit knee down?

The gods are not to blame
      Gab2shoessaysso

2. Simple MOG

POPULAR LIB READER!

3. Ife is d new London

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. lol...and i know pastor Adeboye never bothered to tell him to remove his crown. Me too *runs away*

#XENO-FABIAN

5. That's my wonderful daddy in the lord.

6. Nice one he hold as well preach to the Onni to repent from his cultism.

Remain almighty freeborn.

7. GOOD TO SEE

8. God is a Good God. Pastor Adeboye has the rulers in heart for their salvation and peace with God. God protect and preserve him in Jesus Name Amen.

9. May God continue to give u strength Daddy G.O, and 2d royal highness I pray for God's wisdom on u

10. He's having so many visitors of late!

#commonsense

11. Hope Pastor Adeboye did a lot of fasting and praying beforehand. He'll also need to keep up his guard spiritualy afterwards too.

***Lush

12. good to know

DJ CNIOR!

SHALL I BEGIN?

13. That my Daddy GO.... God bless u Sir

14. He will be in futa Akure tomorrow for holy divine prayer

15. Hope you people know Pastor Adeboye is a cultist

1. Ode human, see his mouth lyk cultist, u beta ask God 4 4giveness

2. Don't be a fool

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Why is the oni not kneeling down though.

17. Wow that's my daddy a man of honour,oni of ife may you live long.

18. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)11 February 2016 at 14:24

Good 2 know

19. Ok Ooni no dey remove cap as he dey pray?
    Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

20. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin11 February 2016 at 14:47

Is okey

21. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin11 February 2016 at 14:47

Is okey

22. Long may you live, Kabiyesi.What I see in this photographis your humility, the Pastor's chair is bigger than yours

23. Dats good. Daddy G.O's town Ifewara is part of Ile ife, so daddy jst av to visit n preach Jesus to d imperial majesty.
    He can't remove d cap, dats his crown.

24. Dats good. Daddy G.O's town Ifewara is part of Ile ife, so daddy jst av to visit n preach Jesus to d imperial majesty.
    He can't remove d cap, dats his crown.

25. Converting a traditionalist to God....keep up the good work sir.

26. and he didnt prostrate, hmmmmmmm interesting

Toni'Fresh West

27. if it was COZA pastor that visited ooni of ife....we for no hear word for LIB ooo! it would have been seen as an issue....Nice one papa Adeboye for setting precedence, Jesus came for everybody both saved and unsaved. i pray we all come to a better understanding of being a christian not just playing religion

28. Age isn't a number in ooni's land. He is older than everyone in that land and that is the reason Obasanjo bowed to him.
    Why is the scenario different for adeboye? Last time I checked he's still a yoruba man

1. You can't expect light to bow down to darkness. That's spiritual authority!

29. JESUS WILL NOT BE BLESSING YOU WHEN YOU ARE STILL CARRYING ON WITH IDOLATRY...

30. Daddy God bless you Sir, for teaching us to acknowledge Kings.

31. He didn't prostrate and the ooni didn't remove his cap during prayers so na 1-1

32. did anyone else notice how the Ooni let his seat for the pastor????????? that's some level of respect!!!!!!!!!!!!

1. Excuse you!!!!! Ooni never and can never let his seat for anybody.. It is the tradition and it can never change.. If i hear??? Say wetin.. Even if he is not in town no one dare sit on his chair if dem no wan die

33. I never liked Obas but this young Oni is very exemplary, full of wisdom, role model to the core infact his one of the best, if not the best Oba in Nigeria. Daddy G O, God will continue to strengthen you.

34. I doubt if pastor Adeboye prostrated for d Ooni as customary.

35. Good one ...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
    More

36. Why is he standing?

37. Ooni is superior to mohammed, the prophet of the muslims. All muslims MUST prostrate when they meet the Ooni of the Yoruba race.