Olajumoke took NTA crew on tour of the bakery where she worked before the fame | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 February 2016

Olajumoke took NTA crew on tour of the bakery where she worked before the fame

This is the bakery where Olajumoke worked before she found fame after photo-bombing a TY Bello shoot. The documentary on her will air this Sunday Feb. 14th on NTA Newsline.

A photo of Olajumoke and her husband...

111 comments:

Mufliat said...

#Hajia Mufliat

Enter your comment... this time around she brought fame for herself and her family

I just hope they're make her an active model and make money, cos the hype is becoming to much and choking. I'm not hating, just saying.

Aww congrats to her!!

tsalz c.e.o said...

Wishin her al d best..

Chaii this bread looks inviting mehn.

-LIB PIKIN-

Nice... A testimony

OK,SEEN...

God bless her

Tables were turned around.

Ambassadorial fame

Ambassadorial babe

choi! From grass to grace, oluwa pls pick my call ayom gi biko #still that Imo boy

From grass to grace

Waoh!!! This man black oo

Each time I read about this girl I'm always moved to tears. . A typical example of d wondorous works of God.

Men!!! Now u dey claim husband wen left her to go hustle 4 Lagos. Ok nah.

The Grace at work

Nice....

Her husband is not fine. I'm sure if she had money she won't have married him. Poverty is bad

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Surulere! Suru laaye mi.

Happy for her,her husband will now play a good hubby.Abi linda!

na GODWIN

YOUNGBUHARI said...

The husband na Ghananian?

NnekaOchu Blog said...

SERIOUSLY AM HAPPY FOR HER BT CAN WE GET OTHER GIST....HER CONTINUOUS GIST IS BORING ME JUST LIKE THE WAY U KEEP POSTIN THAT OF THE KATAS FMLY

OMIDAN ABBY said...

This man na devil?
He too black..hehehe

congrats to her once again.

#LibBadBoy

blaq said...

The husband must be very understanding

God does chose the qualified, he qualifies the chosen

Hmmmmm. Nice

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

mivah Josephine said...

Fresh bread likewise her refreshing smiles.... Enjoy!!!

God does not chose the qualified, he qualifies the chosen

Nice one...

Awww,she is always smiling,xo

Why do I feel something is off with this husband? Also waiting on lagos society to treat her like an amazing thing to whisper about

Are we still unto this?

Why do I feel something is off with this husband? Also waiting on lagos society to treat her like an amazing thing to whisper about

Olajumoke's Breakthrough is a Great Story for every one all over the World to Believe and Trust in God ; Never to Loose Hope!!!

Linda ikeji and Olajumoke are the Two women that their stories has motivated me so Far... Keep doing what you doing ; Never give up . You don't know when God's undefined Blessing is coming your Way ...

Happy for You Olajumoke ; You Up and Up forever will You Be AMEN !!!

Damolia.DEW

Wat agege bread can do in 2016

VHEEKTOR (Anonymous) said...

From grass to grace

keke driver said...

pLEASE DON'T DUMP hIM O

See the man smiling at his money

Dinma ezeji said...

Enter your comment...

She has hit fame by luck and her crooked husband popped out of nowhere bcuz there'money
It's only women that are gold diggers, men are too.

Pearlie said...

This is serious

That's Good

She's blessed

Grass to grace

Even though I don't like nta, I'll watch it for olajumoke sake

Whatsapp for comeplete ballet costume 08038502608

hmmmmm, from rag to riches, very interesting that something good can come out of Nigeria afterall, God help us

God will surely locate me as He locates olajumoke

Awwwwww.God of wonders never fails

hmmmmm, from rag to riches, very interesting that something good can come out of Nigeria afterall, God help us

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

dansignature said...

this is just a stunt to get money from countries.. we all know how this kinda story usually ends #sameoldsameold

dansignature said...

this is just a stunt to get money from countries.. we all know how this kinda story usually ends #sameoldsameold

KING OF KINGS said...

WHY THAT BLACK DUDE HAND DEY THAT PLACE? ABI HIM WAN LET US KNOW SAY NA HIM DEY DO AM?

Beautiful woman wt good star I tap from ur blessings

U-C-J said...

Congrats to her once more.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

Nice one buh d babe don start to dey show breast. God bless TY bello... dee

Endless said...

@Olajumoke, God don butter your bread and sugar ur tea

s said...

I trust NIGERIANS tomorrow now she will forget how she started and tell u to stop calling her a bread seller.

Eayaaah

Na wa ... Is she not too young to get married ? U must hv given birth , girls should not be impulsive when it comes to marriage ... Thank God for the transformation

Such an inspiring story...

I also believed in miracle.

When d grace of God comes upon a man protocols are broken@olajumoke

Dreams can come thru/true.

Enter your comment... From nobody no one knows to girl of the moment!!! Happy for her

12 hour miracle

Pesin Pikin said...

@ Onyx my thoughts exactly, please they shouldn't abandon her half way o! Not after all these hype....

JOYOUS said...

happy for ya! may God locate me ooooo. amen

THIS LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL, NO ONE KNOWS TMAO..... WHEN THE AURA OF GRACE FLOWS ON A PERSON, ALL PROTOCOLS, LAWS AND ORDER WILL BE PUT TO A STANDSTILL......AM SO HAPPY FOR HER...GO GIRL

jasmine said...

To those that are still in doubt...tune in to NTA

@samuel osemwenkha, she is 27. If she isn't married by now, will you marry her when she's 72?

Eyah. Atleast she don advertise d bakery small. I hope she goes places with dis nnew life nd remain humble to her boo

I hope they dnt o...

Konisewu linda#Oshamooo said...

Olorun my thoughts too @onyx bcuz pole can go funny but I want to believe that it is rare opportunity ordained by God so she's gonna be alrite..it is well#Konisewu

For your Fertility issues and women looking for fruit of the womb should contact 28678D2A. Women only

Did NAFDAC approved those breads?

They are going to abandon her halfway, the hype is too much. Let's face facts, if she wasn't selling bread in that picture, they won't have picked her to be a model. She looks normal like any other person. TY Bello is a stupid bitch and has always been, she is just using this poor girl to get ratings for her photography nonsense. They will drop her halfway, however she will probably make some money to start off her own bakery business.

eby said...

Gud luck to her

Happy for her�� oluwa pick up my call too ��

blogger said...

We need to know more about the husband. He appears to have a cute african face too. Hope he is tall. He could also be a model. TY Bello, check out...

She is like a refined Diamond in her husband's eyes right now!

MummyChristmas said...

I pray she doesnt dump this man

Pls wat time in NTA Newsline?

wish her well

Macksita said...

I see grace and breakthrough......

Cabrini said...

Hope they don't abandon her halfway after the dust settles and 2ndly, I hope she doesn't get drunk with fame to the point of affecting her family. It takes a strong person to handle fame properly. I wish her the best tho.

Cabrini said...

Hope they don't abandon her halfway after the dust settles and 2ndly, I hope she doesn't get drunk with fame to the point of affecting her family. It takes a strong person to handle fame properly. I wish her the best tho.

I'm happy for her, though I'm not quite sure I understand why she became famous. She is not model material. At 27 who and where is she going to model, not to talk of the fact that she is average looking.
It's winderful that she has this new opportunity, BUT is it really for her benefit, or the benefit of the person trying to promote this story?

I'm happy for her, though I'm not quite sure I understand why she became famous. She is not model material. At 27 who and where is she going to model, not to talk of the fact that she is average looking.
It's winderful that she has this new opportunity, BUT is it really for her benefit, or the benefit of the person trying to promote this story?

Choi no chill
U know the man before ni?

#KING_KHALIFA said...

Waw nice one

Husband don begin show face

I wonder why some people see this as a miracle! This isn't a miracle! This is clearly a story of Gods grace, Gods promises coming through in her life! This shows how your hardwork and enthusiasm will be one day rewarded by God! So keep doing good, keep working hard even if nobody is watching one day God will exalt you and you will be celebrated!!
Unlike other bread sellers, I am sure jumoke was neat, cheerful, respectful and doing her best as a bread seller and God was watching and today He has rewarded her!!
YOU ALL SHOULD CHECK ADEBOYES PROPHESY! He actually said "some people will experience The unexpected and the pendulum of life for some will be on the up ward swing" amongst other prophesies! It is already coming to pass and my family and I are next!!! 🙏

yeba said...

Me I am not tired of her news. Please report away jare Linda. I want to follow her till she either becomes the nollywood star she is so interested in becoming or till they stop talking about her. All these bad belle people on your blog sef Linda

Jude Akinwole said...

There's always a wide smile on my face when i read stories of this lady! So happy for her! My prayer is this new found fame & riches don't get to her head!

Nice,amazing things always happen,patience and hard work is all it takes.

Word!!

Its well I wish her well!!hooe she use this fame very well!!her husband is all over her now.

sexybenny said...

Hmmm.....

Hmmm....

Well get ready to lose your wife bro.....

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

if real love exist between them, she will not leave her hubby.