Now, Kanye West wants to be the Creative Director of Hermes...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 February 2016

Now, Kanye West wants to be the Creative Director of Hermes...lol

Lol. He's also added a couple of tracks to the album. See that after the cut...

55 comments:

1. Dreaming BIG for u never can tell wht u wil achieve wit thinking BIG.

2. Man like Kanye!

OKORO UPGRADED

3. Not in his life. Davido ought to be

4. I guess this linda have a crush on kanye

5. Dis guy wants to b in d news all d time. I dnt blame him,he learnt very quickly frm d Kardasians

6. I wish him well

7. Kanye dream big......

#spritual

8. I also wanna be president of the usa

2. Replies
    1. Issorite.. like play dem fit make am.

AJ MAIN BOY...

3. Kanye is a half mad man..sorry to say

4. Funny

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

5. Oh really!best of luck @ KW

6. most of u saying sh*t here is not u can even afford d hermes brand but just wanna join d bandwagon to criticize kanye

7. Can you Imagine...Wacky Kanye

8. Rehab is the final solution at this stage...

9. Why is it funny to you? Imagine how people laughed when you said you'd be a success from blogging. Don't laugh at people's dreams.

10. This guys just tweets whatever shit pops up in his shit head...Kim is actually the victim in this marriage, I can't deal with this kind of man...does he even apologize when they fight? And Hermes??? Honey that's a long shot, you're all abt crap,bipolar and schizophrenic...

11. SMH He's officially lost it

12. Who are you to call Kanye wacky? Stupid poor church rat called Achi Izuegbunem. Linda you too dey carry Kanye matter for head

13. It good to dream big nd i say good luck for dat...... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

14. Good luck to u dear, dreaming big, working Hard, jisieke nna.

15. I wish Kanye and the Kardashians will just disappear.

16. Waiting for the first Zombie fan to attack me.

17. I use to dislike him. But now I just like him. + he's creative.

18. All y'all broke as ho's hatin on a man with ambitions,what are y'all ambitions?? Suck dick for free??

19. Kanye!!!.....I love this guy!....he has 21 grammys to his name , name one of your so called rapper with that much grammys??linda pls o...name one??...just cos u don't like someone doesn't mean you don't see anything positive in all they do. Just cos he's not beyonce or jayz , linda , put sentiments aside and speak the truth!..this dude is literary a musical god!

20. his world...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
    More

21. He's really confused, I seriously blame the kardashians