Nollywood hunk, Daniel K Daniel dapper in new pics, reveals his love for Seyi Shay | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Nollywood hunk, Daniel K Daniel dapper in new pics, reveals his love for Seyi Shay

Multiple Award-winning Nollywood Actor, Daniel K. Daniel who was recently nominated for Best Actor (Drama) at the Africa Magic Viewers’ Choice Awards (AMVCA 2016) for his role in the hit movie ‘A Soldier’s Story’ in a recent interview revealed that he had not been in any relationship for over 2 years, since he broke up with his ex-girlfriend, a former beauty queen.

The ‘Bambitious’ and 'Mummy Dearest' star went further to state that he would not just date for ‘dating sake’, and if he would go into a relationship, it would be the whole 9 yards!

He however revealed that he has a mad crush on Superstar Singer Seyi Shay, in his words “I just LOVE everything about Seyi Shay, her voice is amazing, her performances are always breathtaking and she is super sexy!!! I have every one of her singles on my phone and her New Album 'Seyi or Shay' is on repeat...”
Below are some sexy photos from his recent photo shoot with ace photographer Kene Nwatu.
To vote for Daniel K Daniel at the #AMVCA2016, visit here and follow the instructions. 
Connect with DKD:
Instagram - @danielkdanielTwitter - @Daniel_Dkd

74 comments:

1. My Cutie..... πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

2. We've heard. More Instagram followers for you

3. Anything for publicity. Gosh!

2. Nice pics. Some times he just looks like Joseph Benjamin abi?

3. I swear down these guys must love Linda ikeja just like me but Linda said she's not in for a younger dude and we have been waiting to see the other man. If there is one though then Linda is doing a good job hiding him away.

4. call or ping 2ba49caa 08103637994 to buy braided wigs

5. Replies
    1. Shut up ur dirty mouth and appreciate the hand work of God

6. The guy is dapper dapper.

#LibBadBoy

7. Let her know, Mr man... Aunty Linda pls accept my request

Future Cadet says So

8. Let her know that you love her , fine guy. Aunty Linda pls accept my request

Future Cadet says So

9. My crush chai.!!!$! I admire this guy alot

MZ EUEU

10. he has really tried in his campaign.....hop he wins......Ngwa bye

11. He should approach her now,thier child will be born through stars

12. Hehhehehehe..lemme sitdon and watch

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

13. SO, Daniel K Daniel, paid 50k for this all in the name of pub;icity. Hmm, the hustle is real!

1. Lmao see his local pose sef.hahahahahshs

14. Okay
    Wish him goodluck

#Hajia Mufliat

15. Awww dey wil look so good togeda,cute pix

16. Me loving this guy every day.. Nna imaka mehn.. Ihe m n'eriπŸ‘

17. Linda u for talk since say na vote e dey beg for na.

Mk I go vote for am

18. Cute guy tho buh looks lyk a woman man....

19. Wow! Dope.. He is just looking cute like seriously!............ Abeg ma run go vote am jewe............... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

20. Wow! Dope.. He is just looking cute like seriously.............. Abeg ma run go vote am jewe.............. @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

21. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin9 February 2016 at 18:39

OK good for them

22. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin9 February 2016 at 18:39

OK good for them

23. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)9 February 2016 at 18:40

SEEN...NEXT

24. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

25. Good shots bro, thumbs up.
    Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

26. He's really looking good.

-LIB PIKIN-

27. Good for Him...but make e forget about my gal friend seyi shay why him nor like her before the pepsi endorsement

28. I wish him Goodluck

29. He has a very inconsequential Penis. Ms Ragga Ragga won't deal. He's should walk on!

30. He should av pulled off his cloths now,,, oh my heavens!! Those chest are some sugar.

31. Nice...

32. Nenwe representing. We're proud of you bro. God bless you more and more. Wish your dad was alive to see you bloom Seyi Shay, over to you.

33. Oga! Does she look like Rihanna? Kini mo se funwen does she look like Rihanna?...Leave Seyi Alone Biko, carry ur satelite face Oge Okoye

34. Sharp!! Classy !! πŸ‘ Up
    Man

35. Cuteness is all i see

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

36. My Gay boss Paul Odekina of Total E&P9 February 2016 at 19:43

My Gay boss Paul Odekina of Total E&P thinks this man is sooooooo cuuute. he is eye candy. he wishes he could get his arms around this guy and just loooove him

37. Nice

#You guys missed me?

38. Nwa Kande Daniel, Nenwe people are proud of your exploits in nollywood, Let God open door for your elder bro to blow in his music. You shall continue to bring glory to Nenwe and Igbo at large.

39. Fyn fyn bobo.linda ikeji last born

40. Go & tell her how u feel about her. Tell her na ona eme gi merimeri n'aru. If u don't known kam bunye gi uche.

41. Is that why he copied uti in the second pose? Unoriginal Copy Cat. Smh

1. Really? Anonymous? He copied Uti's pose? So Uti has the monopoly over that pose??? Give me a break!!!

42. Will you keep queiate DKD
    *in patience Jonathan's voice

43. My kind of man...tall, dark and macho