Nigerians come for The Nigerian Police on twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 February 2016

Nigerians come for The Nigerian Police on twitter

Nigerians come for The Nigerian Police in funny tweets with the #NaijaPolice Read more of the tweets below:

47 comments:

1. Lol...the police force needs total reshuffling and reorientation!

1. Quite funny tweets but una no respect dis people at all o.

2. I remember being stopped by a police man bcos my friend and I were looking so flashy..they called us yahoo boys, checked our phones, wasted our time for almost an hour... We need to start fucking some of those bastards up...the NPF is filled with unexposed illiterates,...planning to hit one soon with my ride....awon oloriburuku!

3. I remember being stopped by a police man bcos my friend and I were looking so flashy..they called us yahoo boys, checked our phones, wasted our time for almost an hour... We need to start fucking some of those bastards up...the NPF is filled with unexposed illiterates,...planning to hit one soon with my ride....awon oloriburuku!

4. Lol....funny one

#spritual

5. Police said I should come to station cos I spoke big English and was trying to make him feel illiterate. I weak that day

2. Hahaha, the NPF is that bad but there are few good ones, say 20%.

1. Awww our heroes na dem una dey yab???

3. Lol! Naija police yaff suffered

4. Lol,hope they don't come for them (twitter users) too.

5. Lmao
    . Choi..
    So hilarious

6. Laaro kutukutu! Dem no go work?

7. The earlier we realize that our country is doomed the better. We are finished in this country. I keep saying this the foundation of this contraption call a country was faulty from the start. Now we the younger generations are the ones suffering this shit caused by the greed of the older generations, today we still call them baba after dey are the ones killing us,that is why I fully in support of the biafran people getting freedom from the British "Hausa can never hold them" that way if we are separate nations everyone would sit up and provide for its citizens. Only the igbos saw this disaster. To my confused Yoruba brothers and sisters how long can we keep deceiving our self's between me and u Lagos is not ours. Ibadan is our pride . Wake up wake up. Is either we go our separate ways or we come together has the new Nigeria and kill away the old evil people that are continuously destroying our future. Its ur choice. Our police is soo fucked I know they are the worst in Africa. Too bad! Wake up!

8. Nigerians with dia bad mouth ehh!! Police d pple has spoken dis are what u guys ar known for!!

9. Everything said about them is as true as the color of their uniform.

10. Loooooollll...I love this cos NPF useless.

11. Lolz very funny n truthful. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!

12. SERIOUSLY, MOST OF THEM ARE SO ANNOYING ESPECIALLY IN LAGOS HERE. THEY WILL WANT YOU TO GIVE THEM A FREE RIDE TO EVERY WHERE THEY ARE GOING BUT STILL ARREST YOU FOR NOTHING. MOST OF THEM SMOKE WEED BUT THE DAY MONEY NO DEY, THEY GO COME THE SAME JOINT COME ARREST EVERYBODY FOR SMOKING WEED. WHEN WILL THEY START BEING OUR FRIEND AND START DOING JUSTICE. I ONCE LOVED THEM BUT SOME LAGOS POLICE ARE JUST CRIMINALS. THEY GO ARREST YOU FOR SAY YOU GO WORK EARLY AND EVEN ARREST YOU FOR SAY YOU CLOSE LATE. UP NPF

13. Lmao..what a good way to start the morning..laughter.

#XENO-FABIAN

14. Naija police,highest bidder wins the case, no money,nothing for you.

15. @mikemezue Come to tink of it. As yu use one finger point at the Nigerian police, check the no of fingers pointing at you. But police your own too much!

16. I hope they are reading this. The babalawo coment though. Lol

17. The worst secret cult in Nigeria is the Nigerian Police...they lie together, steal together and kill together.

18. I remember being stopped by a police man bcos my friend and I were looking so flashy..they called us yahoo boys, checked our phones, wasted our time for almost an hour... We need to start fucking some of those bastards up...the NPF is filled with unexposed illiterates,...planning to hit one soon with my ride....awon oloriburuku!

19. U all made it sound like it's only in d NPF dat u find corruption and low characters. I remember I went to my state liaison office and instead of d 1k to collect my LGA cert dey charged me 2k Datz nt all o after I was done and I was abt leaving d women dere were asking for tips. So pls pple d way it seems in Nigeria na where u dey work na dere u go chop. God bless Nigeria

20. Lol, people gat no chill. Linda observe!

21. I was once arrested for passing through a murder scene wen I tried calling my parents they said 'no need na, no be say u do anything'. slept behind counter till d next day after I was severly beaten for nothing....#nigetiapolice dislike them with all my strenght

22. Nigerian police are horrible. Two of my British friends came to Nigeria for the first time for my wedding and we're robbery of their money,ID's phones and tablet. They both work for the British embassy in Turkey. We went to the police station close to Oniru to do a police report and the area commander one stupid fat, ugly man asked us to bring 200k for a police report!

23. Nigerian police are horrible. Two of my British friends came to Nigeria for the first time for my wedding and were robbed of their money,ID's phones and tablet. They both work for the British embassy in Turkey. We went to the police station close to Oniru to do a police report and the area commander one stupid fat, ugly man asked us to bring 200k for a police report!

24. Lol @police asking a victim 2 contact babalawo 4 his stolen laptop#.
    Lol lol.

25. Naija police dey can even kill u if u carry too much money smh

26. Lol our naija police no be am at all...

AJ MAIN BOY...

27. Police entered my car to go to station. Took 2 wks to get the smell out. Don't think he had washed his uniform since he got it.