This happened in, Abuja, Nigeria. How a French man will have more rights on a child over his Nigerian mother in Nigeria is baffling! The woman, Michelle Nwakalor claims her French ex-partner, Franck Reymann (pictured left) stormed their son (pictured right), 6 year old Xavier's school with a court order giving him full custody of their son. See what she wrote on Facebook after the cut...
Too bad
ReplyDeleteHe must return
DeleteI pray she gets the needed help
DeleteGlowyshoes's blog
My Facebook
How is this even possible. The Nigerian authorities take care andvalue the whites more than their citizens.this is bad
DeleteI hope the boy is safe...
DeleteFine boy
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Nigerians re annoying sometimes. Why would they allow the man take the boy?
DeleteHope d boy is safe, woman yi ti go ni sha
Delete#*karlishah*
When you women will be following Oyibo...they are very wicked and their head touches when they actually married a black person.
DeleteWe need help to bring the out asap people
DeleteNigerian messed up system. We not valued abroad, we not valued on our land. Embarrassing nation!
DeletePoor child,hope he is safe with him though...
ReplyDeleteOnly in nigeria wil a foreign have superior right over indigenes
DeleteLINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Hey bitch why wailing since the court has given him to take care of the boy why all this madness bitch.
ReplyDeleteGo and hug transformer madam.
Aboki! U never born that's y u re sayin this!oluku
DeleteOde! He's in naija! He can get a fake court order! Ode buruku!!
DeleteYou are as dumb as ur comment. It's obvious you were trained by a foster parent(s). God have mercy on ur brain.
DeleteIs obvious you are mad, which court will grant custody without the mother's consent or a baliff serving papers for the woman to appear in court. Daft fellow
DeleteFreeborn you are a big fool 4 saying that,a child stays with the mum no two ways about it
DeleteDamn !!! Ur stupidity level is high !
DeleteFree born its obvious ur a bastard.... that's why u wud talk this way and call a lady (married)... a bitch.... if u had any sense u wud had thought abt ur comment before posting.... U are a disgrace to humanity..... and if I have my wish or know u.... I will use my position and make u the laughing stock of the country..... PLS GO GET A LIFE #BASTARD #LOL
DeleteGrow up little boy, u must not write nonsense always to verify your foolishness.
DeleteDis freeborn na mumu, bastard. Linda observe!
DeleteNah you and your entire family go hug transformer. If any one remain for your family after the transformer hug, oyinbo go use am born pikin, then oyinbo go kidnap that pikin. When your family ask people to help her/him, people will call them BITCH!!
DeleteFreeborn u are a very foolish unwanted human being on this planet earth. Calling a woman that went into the labour room a bitch, simply means ur mother is also a bigger bitch. #Teamclassicman#
DeleteOnly in Nigeria where the system is rotten. This can never ever happen in Europe/USA.
ReplyDeletearrghhh bla bla bla, pls go sort out your issue somewhere, who did you help when you were fcuking your French bf? NEXT PLS??
ReplyDeleteI stay in the same estate with this people. How come I've not heard about this story. It's well.
DeleteI stay in the same estate with this people. How come I've not heard about this story. It's well.
DeleteYou haven't heard of the story because they didn't carry public address system.
DeleteInsensitive Idiot.
DeleteExactly! She's d architect of her own travails. It's a lesson to Nigerian girls to always have someone after their hearts to be Nigerians at home,so that when they find themselves in this similar situation, we'll all know what to say or do to render some help based on information regarding their stories.
Delete@olusola am sure u and the idiot that made this comment are self centered borfuns and clear nitwits.... mitchelle is my bestie and got married to that goat and after separation.... she has been taking care of him.... he never paid anything as a support for the boy (child support)... she took care of him.... by herself now he is grown he sweeps in to take him with a court order that the defendant was notified of a court hearing nor the defendant present to lay a case.... am sure u foolish minds won't understand.... ask and get a thorough details before u comment next time.
DeleteA caucasian quality i admire, which we lack as africans, is the support they give each other in cases like this. If this happened in Europe, oyinbo people will rally round the white man and start sharing this story on social media as if their life depends on it. They will never say "who did you help when you were fcuking your black gf?". NEVER!!. They will immediately label that woman a bitch and a kidnapper. Within hours, that woman will be caught and imprisoned. Africans, on the other hand, are a set of bitter people who enjoy kicking people while they are down. Everybody makes mistakes!. Now she needs our help! Stop rubbing her mistake in her face and help her!! Share this story until this child is safely returned to his mother. Thank you!
DeleteFunny
ReplyDeleteU don't know where d father of your child lives n works? Yet there was a time he took d child for 4months? Sounds like a father who loves his son, so how come u can't trace him? There is more to d story, we women just need to be careful n think we'll before acting in certain ways especially when kids are involved. I hope u find your son!
Deleteu have a points
DeleteHmmmmmmm,Eyah. Sorry o. Oya begin look for am. Cute son though
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
They will catch him
ReplyDeleteWow.angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletei am in tears right now. please what ever it takes to get back her son. this is too heavy 6 years old taken away from his mum just like that, simply insane
ReplyDeleteHaba! Them get strength even for our own country?
ReplyDeleteAbi oo. This will never happen in Europe!!
DeleteU haven't jasso buhahahaha
ReplyDeleteEh ya. Don't miss this click here
ReplyDeleteLinda,where's my comment? Musti prove that I am not a robot? More Instagram followers for you
ReplyDeleteSome of the comments here are harsh. Someone can be privileged to meet a foreigner and they become friends that could lead to baby making. Now things can go wrong depending on what each party wants. Cussing out the woman is not fair. Even if she is not giving the custody of the child, at least, should be in the know of the child's where about.
ReplyDeleteBliss n blossom 2016
Privilege to meet foreigners ?...Seriously I guess you must have a low self esteem ... I rather feels privileged to meet my fellow Nigerians because they are the ones who can help me after all not your so called wicked evil minded foreigners you call orinbo ...
DeleteThis is serious
ReplyDeleteToo Bad
ReplyDeleteI pray she gets every help she needs, this is bad
ReplyDeletein OBYIE EWE VOICE "BRING BACK HER SON"
ReplyDeleteGOD HELP US WITH THE KIND OF NEWS WE HEAR THESE DAYS,HOW CAN A CHILD OF 6YEARS BE TAKEN AWAY FROM THE MOM,M SURE THE GUY WILL SAY AFTER ALL ITS NIGERIA LAWLESS COUNTRY BECAUSE HE CANT TRY THIS SHIT IN HIS COUNTRY,THIS IS CRAZY MEHN
ReplyDeleteKeep pushing and make the necessary contacts. Report to NAPTIP. If NAPTIP couls stop Davido,they can stop the Frenchman too.
ReplyDeleteNow to Nigerian girls,when una meet a white guy,u guys start to disrespect your fellow Nigerians,you believe whites are loaded. You tender your pussies unrestrained and even unsolicited. You better learn from this. Not all that is WHITE is good.
Na wah o: Go Tell DSS Now...
ReplyDeleteI am sure the boy is safe. The man got custody from the court, the lady in question, I am sure is crying foul for no reason.
ReplyDeleteShe is looking for sympathy vote.
People should stop hunting for money and go 4 real love... U can image this crap
ReplyDeletethis is how we mess our own rights...how could this be or was it in the dream?
ReplyDeletewell, there was a country
Unbelievable...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
ReplyDeleteMore
This Freeborn Zina person always amazes me. Some people where obviously reared by wolves. God forbid! i know we are all entitled to an opinion but this man is seriously imbalanced and needs urgent help. were talking about the life of a child here and youre calling a devastated mother bitch.
ReplyDeleteI spit at you! tuaaah!
disgusting irritant
shege d'an iska
Samsnead 20
Enter your comment...sum people here don't knw ow to talk,is it a must u comment if u dnt knw wat to say instead of sayin trash wit dat ur rotten mouth,anyways by God's grace he will be found
ReplyDeleteWawu tales of a single mother I pray u find ur Son #heartofamother
ReplyDeleteIf u reside in abj, take d case to brekete family, u'll surely get justice n ur son will b located
ReplyDeleteThis can only happen in Nigeria. In Europe,the two must agree, if not the court have no say in the Matter.
ReplyDeleteExactly!!
DeleteHave y'all heard from the man's side?Who am i to change court order? Of course they must have enough evidence to pass such a rule.
ReplyDeleteAnd so what if he is French? He is a human and has every right to fight for full custody of his child...yes, his child!
When d court order is a mockery or a sham,so people like u wud stick to such, abi?
DeleteIf this is true, then it's unfortunate the CHANGE govt should take note this can not be happening in this era and times in any part of the world as a matter of fact but then again dia is always two sides to any story this is just one side of it.
ReplyDeleteOk I just dey look
ReplyDeleteSharp guy
ReplyDeleteIn Nija na e one oyinbo man come pick person pikin like this,am offended ND disappointed.
ReplyDeleteI'm sorry about what you're going through dear.. yes with all the right it's in possible to claim rights over a child without both present of the parents.. anyway that's nigeria for u..
ReplyDeleteWhen I tell our girls make dey no dey marry oyibo them say na lie. If na nigeria man u marry we go know where to find the pikin go.. all the same so sorry hope u get him soon
All lies woman, I know the story very well. Now that you have failed the whole world has come to hear your cries. You see that what goes around comes around. You are very wicked. have you forgotten how you seized the boy and refused the man that gave birth to your son access to him, not minding that he feeds you, clothes you and even put shelter over your head. nobody should pity her one beat.
ReplyDeleteFinally, the full story. I knew there was more to this sob story. The chicken headed slut deserves everything that's happening to her. Bedwench.
DeleteDon't mind she lying.the bnl guards were so polite to her.abeg carry your cross wella.my sisters make Una learn lesson oh!
DeleteHaha story clap your self my dear sister!
DeleteToo bad
ReplyDeleteA lesson to those ladies chasing white men and trampling on good African men, I feel for ya but I think he might have a better life with his dad.
ReplyDeletemumu y will ur son call his biological father uncle and u have the guts to post such. not our business abeg. deal with ur issues
ReplyDeleteI will recommend Brekete family for u, Send an Email to ordianrypresident@breketefamily.com
ReplyDeleteUnknown 5:15 please which one is Brekete family ?
ReplyDeleteprobably you were not taking good care of the child properly that was why a Nigeria court could grant such a full custody to a white man, you should be happy that your baby-papa loves your son unlike some other white men that will impregnate Nigerian girls and abandon their child. stop ranting and look for a possible way to reconcile with your baby-papa after all no one was there when the Romeo and Juliet love was going so accept it in good fate
ReplyDeleteThe thing wey eguje go cause for this country, ehn
ReplyDeleteLesson for all this our naija ladies tripping for oyibo men to marry,make una shine una eyes o,I pray they return the poor boy to her mother is not easy so sad.
ReplyDeleteI don't understand how a judge can give an order without inviting and hearing from the other party. In this era if change, the judge will be probed, unless the woman is not telling us the true story.
ReplyDeleteThey have not birthed that foreigner that will bully me here IJ Nigeria. I swear. After going thru all the rubbish they do In their land . I will shot the person and damnn the consequences.
ReplyDeleteSex starved women should contact me on 28678D2A for a good active sex life. Don't be shy
ReplyDeleteSome people comment as if they just came out of hell. Heartless illiterates. Thats why Naija would always remain like this for the likes of that hopeless Freeborn zunalima, stern, and other bunch of hopeless bastards.
ReplyDeleteIs only fools that don't know that is woman that gave birth to them. Stern and whatever your name is may God have mercy in you. A woman that carries her baby for 9 months and a non indigen got a right to take him from her just like that. I 0ray she get justice and am sure the boy will locate his mom.
ReplyDeleteMy Gay boss Paul Odekina of Total E&P always thinks he is above the law.
ReplyDeleteThis freeborn is jus an irritant. Seruzly you need to shut up and stop commenting. You can find something else to do if your finger is itching to type. Sick child. I pray you find your son IJN. Prayer is the key.
ReplyDeleteThings that happen only in Nigeria, gosh this country is corrupt smh
ReplyDeleteDats bad.
ReplyDeleteDnt worry he will return..
#Did you guys miss me?
The only mistake you made is that, you should have gone to the Federal Ministry of Women Affairs instead of going to Human Rights Activists. Nevertheless, it's never too late go there and ask for Social Welfare Department. You still have hope. Best of luck
ReplyDeleteTell her to g to brekete family in abuja
ReplyDeleteThis brekete family is beginning to look like the real deal oh but the name sound funny
DeleteThis is outrageous, pure wickedness, it's unfair, the man has no right in separating the boy from his mum, his not helping his son. Justice must take it place. Will surly found him.
ReplyDeleteNa your wahala be dat o. Useless Naija women always running after pink people like they're gods. When dem show una, you suddenly remember your African people, LOL. If only you knew pink men are the scum of the earth so much so, their own women will rather marry a non-white, lol
ReplyDeleteEh ya, she suddenly remembers her African people. I know her type: quick to run after pink people like they're demi-gods but foolish not to understand that these people have no love in their heart though they invented "romance" so as to entice women to get them in bed. Oya now, go on with your oyinbo drama.
ReplyDeleteThat's so unfair
ReplyDeleteWhen it was good we never heard of it now its bad we are hearing of it,
ReplyDeletewhen she went to France we never heard of it. linda please give us the full gist Baby-mama wahala!
Na anyone is judging this story when the only thing they have is the woman version. Anyone care to hear the man's version? get both sides and then comment. not everything is black and white in this world.
ReplyDeleteEeeeyaaaa! Sorry! Pray very hard so that he Wil bring back your child or else, well..... We shall see. Ndo!
ReplyDeleteNa anyone is judging this story when the only thing they have is the woman version. Anyone care to hear the man's version? get both sides and then comment. not everything is black and white in this world.
ReplyDeletePLS LINDA CAN YOU TRY TO NOT PUBLISH SUM COMMENTS,
ReplyDeleteHOW CAN DAT IDIOT freedom Zina wat, SAY SUCH ABT A DEVASTATED WOMAN, EVEN IF SHE IS A PROSTITUTE FOR THE FACT DT A CHILD HAS BEEN BORN FROM THE RELATIONSHIP, SHE IS THE MOTHER AND STILL WILL CARE ABT HER CHILD. @ freedom Zinalima SHORT UR MOUTH IF U DONT HAVE ANYTIN TO SAY.
MADAM PLS, GO TO ALL THE AUTHORITIES U CAN GET POLICE, IMMIGRATION, DSS, HIS FRIENDS, GO BACK TO COURT ON UR OWN FOR A FRESH CASE N IF 4 ANYTIN U SHUD HAV ACCESS TO YOUR SON NO MATA WAT, U SHUD B ABLE TO COMMUNICATE WIT HIM.
GOOD LUCK DEAR, GOD BE WIT U.
We all know about the full story after much blackmail now you want sympathy from Nigerians, when you where busy collecting money from franck you think he was ATM machine made personally for you. Now the cat is let out of the bag you are crying, when you refuse the father of seeing the boy now you feel pains. What goes around comes around.
ReplyDeleteLinda does not want to publish my comment because I told the true story hmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteBitch! now that your source of money has been taken away from you keep crying don't stop crying, as for does of you that claim you know Michelle Nwakalor very well stop ranting because you can never know the devil's full version and what she is capable of doing, you claim you have a shop what do you sell? maybe cheap blackmails is what you sell there.
ReplyDeletewhat kind of a mother will place his child as source of money now that Xavier has been taken away from you, you can give birth to another child for another white-man so you can keep up with your cheap blackmails just as the way you did to the white man you blackmail collected his money and took his child and made him frustrated till he left Nigeria and ran away with Franck's child to a British man form Julius Berger company to stay in their Camp denied the Franck access of his child sorry Bitch! you are just making Xavier popular by the day.
Maybe it's too easy to keep telling lies hiding yourself behind the name "Anonymous" while Mitchell is showing her true name and her face. Isn't it?
DeleteFranck, Franck, Franck, why don't you post the comments using your name?
DeleteMitchelle Mitchelle Mitchelle, Please stop dragging the name of franck thru the mud. He has suffer enuf, you caused him his job with BNL,even when you kept blackmailing him. Please tell the truth that you have a son called Jason for a british man who you laft for franck and after xaivier for franck you have married another white man and the marriage lasted 10 months after which you have gone to live with another white man in Berger life camp only God knows who you are living with now. You claim to be treated unfairly remember that at the initial stage when you left franck you had an argreement of him seeing the child every weekend but immediately you heard he had a responsible girl friend you jealously denied him access. Please leave him alon and go look focus on you new victim to blackmail with a child.
ReplyDeleteMitchell is showing her true name and her face. Don't you think that it's too easy to keep telling lies hiding yourself behind the name "Anonymous"?
DeleteMr Franck better go and bring that child.
Deleteall these story told by these lady are lies expect the facts that Franck has his child back, we can not run after a liar justice has pervial over the case there is no point fighting over a forgone issue. they have told you to take the case to Brekete family they are known for speaking the truth the fact still remain that the evidence used against you will still be used against you. if you had stick to the agreement btw u and franck to always bring to boy weekends all these won't be an issue now. or have you forgotten how to send blackmail message to collect money hahahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeletethe boy is in safe hands no harm will come near him
ReplyDeleteWater don pass garri.
ReplyDeleteHe should return the boy now now