Music star Mocheddah shares sexy photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 February 2016

Music star Mocheddah shares sexy photos

Impeccable make-up! See more photos after the cut...

106 comments:

1. Ahan! This babe and these photos are not bad

2. She get mouth

3. PARENTAL ADVISORY
      ^^^Adult Content^^^

Mochedah music star?

Na wah o

4. u mean fashion star, cos that's what she's always on the news for...
      she isn't recognised in the music world anymore.
      End time.. You won't believe what this Small boy was doing with this Big Lady(18+)

5. Who is she pls

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

6. Cool, colourful pix......

Wild flowers!

7. Super sexy

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

8. I no go lie,I hear her name once in a blue moon,but still confused about who she really is.

9. She is beautiful and looks sooo young...

2. big lips, swollen face

3. She's looking heavenly. Linda take note!

1. nope she's looking earthly.
      . #juliet iwuno's crush. #thats me.

2. Heavenly kò, earthly nii.. She looks so fake with that heavy makeup. Juliet take note!

3. She's just there,there's nothing heavenly here biko...

4. Fine girl small bobi... Not my type of girl

1. You are most probably not her type of boy too (a lazy ass forming film maker). Didn't you see her man the other day, accomplished man with a pedigree.

2. Some fools will just pick their fone and type rubbish.. Idiot

3. What stupid accomplishment..her boyfriend is a fucking loser! Dat fuck everyone..accomplished my grandfathers ass.

4. Well said @Ayoola

5. Enter your comment...lolz @ olaaliu, why mtcheeew?

6. She was soo promising.. Whatever happened to her music

7. she's still ugly with small fallen boobs*

8. I love the Lady......

Long live the Queen...
    (Linda Ikeji)...

9. Music star since when!!! She beta go n find smfin to do n not walk about taking pix

10. Lips wey oyinbo dey spend money to get...Rock it gurl!

11. See her small breast. To copy this tune press 1.

12. okay nah, she doesnt wear bra, just like rihanna, prefer the gown she looks good

13. See her small breast. To copy this tune press 1.

14. Wats wit d cleavage???

15. Small boobs, big nose #kruize

16. Lol @davido's driver

17. She's beautiful,haters go and sleep

18. Mochedda the tube creams u r mixing inside ur lotion is causing swollen face. Stop it, it's not by force to be light

19. Mo'cheddah diva mo lenu

20. Pls don't ever take amplicose bcos it could mistake those small breast of yours to be boils.

Thank God for make-up!!! hmmmmmmm

21. Pls don't ever take amplicose bcos it could mistake those small breast of yours to be boils.

Thank God for make-up!!! hmmmmmmm

22. Even my streetz girls will dress that way and make up better,WITH MUCH SWAGG

1. See aw you look dikeson with that your own Pomo lips. People are talking u sef wants to belong. Mstcheww

23. Why are her boobs so far from each other? Abi them de fight?- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )

1. Hahaha. I fink dey had a misundastndn dat day. Linda nd her mouth tho. Nofin so spectacular abt d make up jor.. Jux dere. Mochedda easy on d cream oo cus u re lookn brighter dan ur music career.

24. Nice one on gown. But as for d other pics.
    Smh||| omo its so depressing.
    Flat BOOBS on display.
    Lord av mercy.
    I sell breast enhancer though.

25. I so muuch love u dear u re so beautiful. Carry go no mind busy body pple

26. big nose, fat lips, small boobs and small ass.... manageable sha..

27. Who is this one. she isn't recognised in the music world abeg.#Lindangwanu#

28. Enter your comment...she try small;though i like the fourth n fifth pictures

29. Don't like her, isn't she the nudist?

30. Beautiful girl

31. To the fools that think her breasts 've fallen or sagging....I met a 29yr old lady at the pool who was a freaking virgin,and had very fallen breast .....So to kill the curiosity I asked playfully (pussy virgin or total body virgin)????
    She relied saying "body virgin ooo my sister" then my eyes went to her boobs,she looked up at me and said "if she knew the result was gonna be the same she for don dey give the body since.....That bin said, it's only in 9ja that pple expect a 40yr old woman to ve standing ovation breast.And that busty women can't 've standing breast,that is so not true...Different body different process....Stop chattn shiii

32. Nt new, dressing gone far dis days

33. Is that a cleavage or an express-highway?

34. Her breast small come sag too,bae wear your push up next time burifulll..😁😁😁😁😁😁

35. Does she know God?linda huz gal

36. Trying to locate where her "chest" is.
    Anyways what happened to the mocheddah we use to know?? No hits?

37. Her make up artist is wow...the person really sabi de work

38. People sha! Hmmnnn

39. Filters filters and mrs filters. Which one did she use? Instavogue or beauty plus

40. Too dam petite for my liking, just like the hair nothing more, no front no back, just there, even the small breast sef na apology,

Hide biko ka nfu uzo.

41. When will Mochedda start growing breasts??

42. When will Mochedda start growing breasts??

43. Nigerians have too much hatred in their blood....arrrrggghhhh ogini!!! even those wey nor see food chop go come here dey rant and curse out on people that can feed their families. Why do we take pleasure in bringing people down???nor be say una first dey up. Truth is she's fine,big lips, small breast whatever....she's happy, rich and cute...you saddists should please continue begging Buhari for 5k and shut the hell up ojere...m

44. What is sexy about this girl ?
    Linda take am easy.

45. Follow Me On Twitter @Globawap_com

46. Love her in the pink.

47. wats so special about her? and wats sexy here? i wish she understands dat she can do better things wit herself.

48. Gwanu nwaa nam akwugokwanu Dues m,

49. this mocheeda aristo no get part two,hoe of d industry

50. But this girl is ugly sha.....thank God for make up if not people for nor fit look her. She sure knows how to dress even though the clothes does not fit her sometimes....ProudlyDeltan

51. She has such a beautiful and cute face.

52. Yeah, we see the FLAT breast....not cool

53. Sharap she's beautiful !