To the fools that think her breasts 've fallen or sagging....I met a 29yr old lady at the pool who was a freaking virgin,and had very fallen breast .....So to kill the curiosity I asked playfully (pussy virgin or total body virgin)???? She relied saying "body virgin ooo my sister" then my eyes went to her boobs,she looked up at me and said "if she knew the result was gonna be the same she for don dey give the body since.....That bin said, it's only in 9ja that pple expect a 40yr old woman to ve standing ovation breast.And that busty women can't 've standing breast,that is so not true...Different body different process....Stop chattn shiii
Nigerians have too much hatred in their blood....arrrrggghhhh ogini!!! even those wey nor see food chop go come here dey rant and curse out on people that can feed their families. Why do we take pleasure in bringing people down???nor be say una first dey up. Truth is she's fine,big lips, small breast whatever....she's happy, rich and cute...you saddists should please continue begging Buhari for 5k and shut the hell up ojere...m
Hahaha. I fink dey had a misundastndn dat day. Linda nd her mouth tho. Nofin so spectacular abt d make up jor.. Jux dere. Mochedda easy on d cream oo cus u re lookn brighter dan ur music career.
But this girl is ugly sha.....thank God for make up if not people for nor fit look her. She sure knows how to dress even though the clothes does not fit her sometimes....ProudlyDeltan
106 comments:
Mtcheeeew
big lips, swollen face
Share hits and not pics
She's looking heavenly. Linda take note!
Okay...
Fine girl small bobi... Not my type of girl
Noticed.
Enter your comment...lolz @ olaaliu, why mtcheeew?
Leave the babe nahh
She was soo promising.. Whatever happened to her music
She's on Point!
HmMmmmM
PEPSI ADDICT
NEVER A FAN.
she's still ugly with small fallen boobs*
I love the Lady......
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
It's ok
Music star since when!!! She beta go n find smfin to do n not walk about taking pix
Beautiful
Ahan! This babe and these photos are not bad
She try.....
#PEACEOUT
She get mouth
This girl never still get nyash
Lips wey oyinbo dey spend money to get...Rock it gurl!
See her small breast. To copy this tune press 1.
okay nah, she doesnt wear bra, just like rihanna, prefer the gown she looks good
See her small breast. To copy this tune press 1.
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Mochedah music star?
Na wah o
Wats wit d cleavage???
Small boobs, big nose #kruize
Lol @davido's driver
She's beautiful,haters go and sleep
u mean fashion star, cos that's what she's always on the news for...
she isn't recognised in the music world anymore.
End time.. You won't believe what this Small boy was doing with this Big Lady(18+)
Mochedda the tube creams u r mixing inside ur lotion is causing swollen face. Stop it, it's not by force to be light
u mean fashion star, cos that's what she's always on the news for...
she isn't recognised in the music world anymore.
Mo'cheddah diva mo lenu
Pls don't ever take amplicose bcos it could mistake those small breast of yours to be boils.
Thank God for make-up!!! hmmmmmmm
u are a fool young man!
Pls don't ever take amplicose bcos it could mistake those small breast of yours to be boils.
Thank God for make-up!!! hmmmmmmm
Even my streetz girls will dress that way and make up better,WITH MUCH SWAGG
Bad belle is allowed
shut the fvckup
Who is she pls
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Cool, colourful pix......
Wild flowers!
She's beautiful
Lolz
Super sexy
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Big Ladies dances Naked in Public Eye all in the name of tradition and festive (please be 18+)
nope she's looking earthly.
. #juliet iwuno's crush. #thats me.
Why are her boobs so far from each other? Abi them de fight?- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )
Nice one on gown. But as for d other pics.
Smh||| omo its so depressing.
Flat BOOBS on display.
Lord av mercy.
I sell breast enhancer though.
I so muuch love u dear u re so beautiful. Carry go no mind busy body pple
big nose, fat lips, small boobs and small ass.... manageable sha..
Who is this one. she isn't recognised in the music world abeg.#Lindangwanu#
I no go lie,I hear her name once in a blue moon,but still confused about who she really is.
Beautiful babe...
Enter your comment...she try small;though i like the fourth n fifth pictures
Don't like her, isn't she the nudist?
Lol evulssss
The gown fits her more
Sexy?
Gud for her...
Beautiful girl
To the fools that think her breasts 've fallen or sagging....I met a 29yr old lady at the pool who was a freaking virgin,and had very fallen breast .....So to kill the curiosity I asked playfully (pussy virgin or total body virgin)????
She relied saying "body virgin ooo my sister" then my eyes went to her boobs,she looked up at me and said "if she knew the result was gonna be the same she for don dey give the body since.....That bin said, it's only in 9ja that pple expect a 40yr old woman to ve standing ovation breast.And that busty women can't 've standing breast,that is so not true...Different body different process....Stop chattn shiii
Linda, did u say music star?
Nt new, dressing gone far dis days
You sure?!
Heavenly kò, earthly nii.. She looks so fake with that heavy makeup. Juliet take note!
Is that a cleavage or an express-highway?
Her breast small come sag too,bae wear your push up next time burifulll..à ½Ã¸Ã ½Ã¸Ã ½Ã¸Ã ½Ã¸Ã ½Ã¸Ã ½Ã¸
Funny @ charles
See aw you look dikeson with that your own Pomo lips. People are talking u sef wants to belong. Mstcheww
Does she know God?linda huz gal
Trying to locate where her "chest" is.
Anyways what happened to the mocheddah we use to know?? No hits?
Her make up artist is wow...the person really sabi de work
People sha! Hmmnnn
Filters filters and mrs filters. Which one did she use? Instavogue or beauty plus
Too dam petite for my liking, just like the hair nothing more, no front no back, just there, even the small breast sef na apology,
Hide biko ka nfu uzo.
The breast tho
Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog
When will Mochedda start growing breasts??
You are most probably not her type of boy too (a lazy ass forming film maker). Didn't you see her man the other day, accomplished man with a pedigree.
Nigerians have too much hatred in their blood....arrrrggghhhh ogini!!! even those wey nor see food chop go come here dey rant and curse out on people that can feed their families. Why do we take pleasure in bringing people down???nor be say una first dey up. Truth is she's fine,big lips, small breast whatever....she's happy, rich and cute...you saddists should please continue begging Buhari for 5k and shut the hell up ojere...m
What is sexy about this girl ?
Linda take am easy.
Follow Me On Twitter @Globawap_com
Love her in the pink.
Hahaha. I fink dey had a misundastndn dat day. Linda nd her mouth tho. Nofin so spectacular abt d make up jor.. Jux dere. Mochedda easy on d cream oo cus u re lookn brighter dan ur music career.
Seen. Linda observe!
wats so special about her? and wats sexy here? i wish she understands dat she can do better things wit herself.
She's just there,there's nothing heavenly here biko...
Some fools will just pick their fone and type rubbish.. Idiot
Sexy
What stupid accomplishment..her boyfriend is a fucking loser! Dat fuck everyone..accomplished my grandfathers ass.
She is beautiful and looks sooo young...
Gwanu nwaa nam akwugokwanu Dues m,
Well said @Ayoola
She is gorgeous
this mocheeda aristo no get part two,hoe of d industry
But this girl is ugly sha.....thank God for make up if not people for nor fit look her. She sure knows how to dress even though the clothes does not fit her sometimes....ProudlyDeltan
She has such a beautiful and cute face.
Yeah, we see the FLAT breast....not cool
Nice pics girl
Haterz......
Sharap she's beautiful !
Loool wickednesd
pretty