More photos of 17 year old Delta state king...Obi Chukwuka Noah Akaeze I | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 February 2016

More photos of 17 year old Delta state king...Obi Chukwuka Noah Akaeze I

17 year old Obi Chukwuka Noah Akaeze I (pictured above), was recently Installed as the king of Ubulu-Uku Kingdom in Aniocha South Local Government Area of Delta State following the death of his father, Obi Akaeze Edward Ofulue III who was kidnapped and subsequently murdered last month by unknown gun­men. Continue to see more photos...

94 comments:

1. Nwata kwocha aka osoru ogaranya rie nni.

2. Nwata kwocha aka osoru ogaranya rie nni.

2. Wishing him all the best as he reign.

3. Wow! Nawaoo! I feel he's too young, his early 20s gone already!!

4. May God protect him, poor boy at 17!

5. May God guide and protect you young king, linda post my comment ooooo

6. Small king.....hope he can fit into his father's shoes.....ProudlyDeltan

7. awwww! wishing him a successful reign on the throne.

8. He looks like Manchester united Anthony Martial...

9. Woah! Am sure he is the youngest King in Nigeria, that's nice.

10. happy and good for him at that age......is your boy @mr nice guy

11. That is a good one, but the young should allowed to complete his education.

12. The igwe himself..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

13. hmmmmmmmmmmmmm...
    Congrats to him

14. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin22 February 2016 at 10:09

I pray for God's wisdom and protection over u and ur family,wonder why they kidnap his father.

15. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin22 February 2016 at 10:09

I pray for God's wisdom and protection over u and ur family,wonder why they kidnap his father.

16. Too small for the role

LINDA MY LINDA

17. Igweeeee
    Long live the King...Akaeze 1

18. I pray God to give him wisdom to guide his subjects.

19. I pray God to give him wisdom to guide his subjects.

20. But we all know dat he can't possibly rule d ppl. He will take instructions for a while

21. May the days of Obi Chukwuka Noah Akaeze 1 be long!!!

22. The next thing now na marriage

23. May God direct and protect him,xoxo.

24. Enjoy. More Instagram followers for you

25. Who the cap fits, let him wear. Congrats to the new igwe

26. I really pity d lad, it's a huge task. God wl help him

27. I pray for God's protection nd guidance for u.

28. May God protect you

29. Make dem allow am finish school.

30. Abeg madam Linda, watin be dis boy real age? 1st na 15years, snd na almost 18 now na 17... See elderly men dey bow for d boy

31. May God give you young man the courage and wisdom to rule your people.

32. Father God bless this young man immensely! May he live forever and be wiser than his father. may his council be upright and always trusted. May he be a king whose influence will resound across the globe. Disappoint oh Lord the murderers of the late King and make them pay back in a thousand folds.

33. Imagine what would have happened if the King doesn't have a son,

34. kI ADE pe lo ri ki BATA pe le se...

35. May God give you the wisdom of Solomon to lead your people.

36. Heavy Responsibility! No room for "Childhood Irresponsibility" May God surround him with wise counselors

37. congrat to him. Linda see to that case

38. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. All the best to him in his reign. Linda take note!

39. Some were born great, some achieve greatness, others have greatness thrust upon them . May your reign be veeeeery long and successful my brother!

40. Young king.....may God grant you wisdom

41. Congrats boy let them not use ujuju kill u. God will protect u.

42. hmm.just hope those dt killd his father wont kill him for the throne.may u live long

43. Now he'll have 2 get married?

44. At this tender age, he's involved in things that's even more bigger than him

45. Replies
    1. Our Linda as confern him to be 17, so technically his 17.

2. Our Linda as confern him to be 17, so technically his 17.

46. Thought it was 15 years? How come 17years???

47. Wash his board will still take decisions on his behalf till he is 18

48. Live long Bro and God's wisdom......

Milez

49. Long Live the King and may your reign be sweet without war and strife

50. Boy or how are you addressed King Noah. ....If you are reading this then Find the oni of Ife to be your mentor oh! You both young and he is doing stuff for his people. Best of luck.

51. long live the king!!!!!! kabiyiesi ooooo

52. Eze iga di ooooo...we are the leaders of tomorrow...May the Almighty grant you wisdom, knowledge and understanding to rule your people in the fear of the lord.
    there was a country

53. OH GOD GIVE HIM WISDOM TO RULE HIS PPLE AND REMOVE THE EYES OF THE EVIL MEN AND WOMEN FROM SEEN HIM

54. i pray God to give him the wisdom of Solomon and the excellent spirit of Daniel to be able to rule well. God bless and protect this young king who can no longer enjoy his youthful years as he has been entrusted with a huge task.

55. I have my reservation on this enthronement. The boy is just 17 for crying out loud! What does he know about tradition and leadership? Ascending this throne means he has truncated his education and his entire youthful life would have been sacrificed. When he begins to act weird later in life, we would not remember that we congratulated him when he took this senseless leap. I'd rather he goes back to school, graduate, leave the life of his age, grow up, then come back to take his throne, which could be held for his by proxy. #AYAF TOK MA YOWN

56. May God protect the new king. Nollywood will soon create this story.

57. May God protect the new king. Nollywood will soon create this story.

58. May God protect the new king.

59. I think the boy is too young. They should have allowed him to finish school. What does he probably know at his age.

60. I think the boy is too young. They should have allowed him to finish school. What does he probably know at his age.

61. I think the boy is too young. They should have allowed him to finish school. What does he probably know at his age.

62. May your reign be blessed with peace and progress for the people of Ubulu uku. For those saying he is too young, he was already being groomed for this role and he even speaks the local anioma language despite leaving outside Nigeria.

63. this boy is too young for this