More photos from actress Monalisa Chinda's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 February 2016

More photos from actress Monalisa Chinda's wedding

Monalisa Chinda and Victor Tonye Coker, got married traditionally in Port Harcourt, Rivers state over the weekend. See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Ibinabo Fiberesima

94 comments:

1. All the best....hope nothing happen this time

2. Honestly she looks like ada mmanwu.... Hml to dem

3. Butiful

Congratulations sis

#spritual

4. Happy married life, can't wait to see you pregnant... I love pregnant women

5. Monalisa my 1st crush. Still love her though, Linda don't get jealous. Wish u all d best in ur 2nd attempt mona...

Linda's Future Husband

6. Wow.... My babe a Big congratulations. Move on, move on I dy ur back.

7. Lovely photos...see all the smiling. But the funny thing about all these is that not all those women smiling wish her well deep down from their hearts.

The Agege Bread Seller Story is Not Entirely Fake

8. Aww,congratulations darling,xo.

9. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

10. hope she can make this onw work.hardlycomment

11. Is she marrying herself why the husband dey even fear to come close na so so fake teeth the bruh dey open na wah

12. Wow! She looks very happy

13. Congrats to her...

14. Awwww! Congratulations! Her skin is sooo beautiful!

15. Oh! Congrats to Monalisa. Happy married life. Enjoy your marriage. #Lilytop.com

16. Oh my!...Hilda Dokubo be looking young everyday

17. But the man sha not looking fine I am sure he has money...he don marry fair geh...happy for her....ProudlyDeltan

18. D Lord will Bless ur Union with Love, peace, and fruitfulness. Happi Married Life Monalisa

19. Wishing her many years of marital bliss.

20. Pretty Woman,
    Happy Married Life

21. She is looking translucent. .....

22. The colors of her outfit are horrible.

1. That's how their traditional attaire is supposed to be. It is meant to be multicoloured. Different cultures with different attaire. So respect her culture instead of opening your big mouth to criticise

23. Happy married life Mona. Although there's a hella riot going on in your clothing. .

24. Congrats to her......May u guys live happily ever after!!
    For those that would come & say d guy is old, Is she supposed 2get married to ur age mate?? He is so age appropriate for her.
    Ex hubby NTORRRRRRRRRRRRRRR.....lol. For ur mind I no think say u go believe say she fit marry again. God don do am for am!!!

25. Ori ju go afo. Odi ime. Congrats nnem. Igbo woman

1. She is from Portharcourt. She is not an Igbo woman

26. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin22 February 2016 at 10:11

See is so happy,when u finally locate ur missing rib.congtrats once again.

27. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin22 February 2016 at 10:11

See is so happy,when u finally locate ur missing rib.congtrats once again.

28. Hmmmmmm.......okay o, Linda kindly take note.

29. I'm happy for you my sister, love is not an easy thing to find. I wish you all the best and God's guidance in your marriage. I pray that no evil will come between you and your husband in Jesus name Amen.

30. Ms Lisa's one sweet cunt. Me like her well.

31. congrat, wish u all the best.

32. Ms Lisa's one sweet cunt. Me like her well.

33. Lovely woman, our very own Liz Taylor.

34. Looks like shez pregnant... dee

35. Hawt Mama!
    She's absolutely glowing!!!
    Linda sweetheart,May the almighty God grant you,your glorious marriage too in Jesus name.
    The flesh of your flesh will surely locate you with ease and your heart will be at peace.
    God who answered your prayers years ago is still very much alive.
    Don't forget to invite me when it's time o...cos i truly believe it's around the corner!
    Shout Halleluyah,somebody!

36. Does it mean dat this old and has not married before or that he's a divorcee or widower? All the same happy married life to them

37. Congrats. More Instagram followers for you

38. No offence, but why would anyone marry this old woman ?
    She made us believe marriage is not a necessity all these years. Little did we know she was secretly dying for it.
    Linda hurry ooo, I don't want you to end up like her.
    Tomorrow now a man will be dragged into all fertility clinics in Nigeria or spiritual homes.

39. Ibinabor na photographer? Her hubby though...

40. Happy for her. God bless her marriage!

41. eh yaaaaa. happy for her ooo! some have married twice with kid/kids for hand ooo. other fresh chasis single lady still dey search. Diaris God o!

42. This is her what? 5th marriage? did she marry the Nzeribe guy? na wa God see o.

43. My beautiful Rivers people! Aunty Hilda looking so good! By the way, why are there only Cokers in Rivers? Hardly have I ever heard of or encountered a Fanta.

1. The yorubas answer Coker too

44. Congratulations to u once again! And I Sight Hilda D ageless Woman.

45. another wedding right? ok. Linda see to that

46. Is it just me or is this man old? What's the catch?

47. MAKE SHE KEEP HER MARRIAGE OUT OF THE MEDIA NOT HAPPY WITH ALL THIS MORE PICTURE PLSSS. I AM HAPPY FOR HER BUT SHE NEED TO KNOW THE LIMIT. SHE NEEDS TO LEARN. GIRLS ARE NOT SMILING ANY MORE....LOL

PKE

48. Congrats......this one will last forever you hear?....amen

49. Congratulation,h
    appy married life.

50. Did you guys see hilda?

51. Beautiful!! God bless this new home with peace and love...

52. Beautiful!! God bless this new home with peace and love...

53. congrat to her

54. HAPPY MARRIED LIFE TO YOU MONALISA

#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER

55. Dis her dressing is not coordinated at all...so much going on

56. how come i was not invited...wishing you a successful and blissful marriage.
    hahahhahah........there was a country

57. I have know Monalisa a long time now, she's a sweet heart. If any man can not keep her, then that man has a problem. I see Victor Coker as a responsible man. I wish them a beautiful and happy home together.With God, all things are possible.

58. Congrats pretty one,hope it works out just fine

59. THE GUY IS AFTER HER MONEY HE HAS BEEN DUMPING ALOT OF LADIES. HE WAS EVEN LEAVING WITH A GIRL IN PH BEOFRE THE MARRIAGE, THE LADY DIDNT NOT EVEN KNOW ABOUT THIS MARRIAGE

60. THE GUY IS A GIOGOLO