Missing woman’s body found in car parked outside Wal-Mart store for 3 months | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 February 2016

Missing woman’s body found in car parked outside Wal-Mart store for 3 months

Nearly three months after she went missing, a 22-year-old woman’s body was found inside a car parked outside a Wal-Mart in Salinas, according to the Monterey County Sheriff’s Office.
Wal-Mart employees found the body of Lauren Jessie Moss inside her silver Volkswagen Jetta on Feb. 3., according to television station KSBW in Salinas.
Moss was last seen leaving a rehabilitation center in nearby Seaside on Nov. 13. She was reported missing and a case was opened.
Police said the woman’s car had dark tinted windows and a sunshade covering the dashboard, which made it difficult to see inside the vehicle. The store’s security cameras only archive footage for 60 days, but video shows the car parked in the same spot since December.

Her car was investigated after a Walmart employee noticed the silver Jetta had been in the same spot for days. 
Thornburg said she was considered a 'voluntary missing adult' because nothing indicated she had been involved in an argument or altercation before her disappearance.
The cause of death has not been determined, however the woman’s sister said she left a note and a drug needle was found inside the car.

29 comments:

1. Strang! May her soul rest in peace.

2. Why are these fine girls dying these days. dem wan die leave the ugly ones behind hmmm.

3. Oh what a wasted life, people stay away from drugs. Rip sis

Sipping my hennessy

4. It's probably suicide. If you know how many people think of killing themselves daily you would be alarmed. As DMX once said- "To live is to surfer. To survive, well that's to find meaning in the suffering."

Research Shows That Most Women are Either Lesbians or Bisexual

5. Unbelievable

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

6. Choi... Nawa o.

?....

7. May her soul rest in peace

8. Very sad, what do people even gain from drugs? May she Rest in Peace

9. Maybe she must have killed herself

10. So the security did not notice all these while that this vehicle had not moved both day and night for 60 days or so. Very odd.

11. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)11 February 2016 at 09:58

found dead?

12. God help us ooo. What a wicked world

13. What the hell,no one noticed the car after one day,no one called police to open it..We live in a very sick world,God bless her young soul,R.I.P..Whom ever did this sick crime,may you Rott in hell!

14. What the hell,no one noticed the car after one day,no one called police to open it..We live in a very sick world,God bless her young soul,R.I.P..Whom ever did this sick crime,may you Rott in hell!