Man wakes up to find huge penis tattooed unto his thigh | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 February 2016

Man wakes up to find huge penis tattooed unto his thigh

A man named Greg in the UK had a bit too much to drink and passed out giving one of his friends enough time to play a ballsy prank on him. A sizeable penis was tattooed on his thigh. Greg woke up to find the extra appendage hanging down his inner thigh, thinking it was made with a marker, he tried to scratch off, that's when he discovered it was permanent. Full pic after the cut...

"I thought, well, that's the end of my life as I knew it," he said. Luckily for him, tattooist on Channel 4, Tattoo Fixers, were able to convert it into something less dorky.

52 comments:

1. Hahahaha.. Funny.
    For Latest free browsing cheat on all networks, Kindly visit my blog Entclass.com

2. Choi.. Nawa oo

Mischievous set of piple
    Warri gals wil b happy to see dis

3. Lol..Example of what his own should look like

4. Get rid of those friend's quickly!

5. Aunt linda, how will dis educate my life, or change the fact that naija is in trouble

1. My dear aunty Linda is not your teacher. Go to skl and stop complaining

6. Marketing stunt...
    Had us fooled for a minute there, now we done all grown up

7. Aunt linda, how will dis educate my life, or change the fact that naija is in trouble

8. Kikikiki he prolly doesn't have it that long and his friends are trying to give him hope

9. Kikikiki he prolly doesn't have it that long and his friends are trying to give him hope

10. #punchline. Drinking alcohol is not good.

11. Lindodo!You too like this kain thing.

12. The story will make a good movie script for another hangover movie sequel 😅.

13. What a sick prank. LindaLinda take note!

14. I can only but laugh out loud.

15. Dis white peeps sef na wa ooo sm jokes r jus too xpensive ll I 4give such a frnd#tinking

16. He must be dead drunk for someone to draw this without him knowing.

17. I swear i will slice his throat

18. Stupidity
    Am temporary out of service
    Pls try again later
    Linda dont take note!

19. He doesn't need AA to be sober. That will teach him a lesson.

20. Hahahahahaha

Let my friend not try dis kind of joke oooo

#spritual

21. His frnd no try at all. Linda observe!

22. Next time drink Responsible. Now u have Double Dick, the Functioning and the unfuntioning.

23. The extent men will go in wicked acts cos all I see is that his friends deliberately laced his drink to knock him off completely for who goes around with a permanent tatoo tool just like that...*premeditated*
    Stay off those friends cos they'll laced ur wife/ girlfriend's drink, have their way with her and sat it's all a joke u must swallow. Long hiss.