Man threatens breastfeeding wife with loaded gun because he wasn't getting enough attention | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 February 2016

Man threatens breastfeeding wife with loaded gun because he wasn't getting enough attention

A 28-year-old man has been accused of threatening to shoot his wife while she breastfed their baby in a string of abuse going back ten years, police say.
Nicholas George Lehmeier, of Cold Springs, faces one felony count of second-degree assault with a dangerous weapon - a firearm -  in connection to an incident in July last year, reported CBS Minnesota.

The complaint against Legmeier was held by his wife Monday, who told police that she has been subjected to physical and verbal abuse for over ten years.

Deputies were called to their home after reports of child abuse on February 8.  

In her statement the wife also recalled the incident last year, when Legmeier allegedly took a 12-gauge shotgun, loaded it and pointed it at her while breastfeeding their four-month-old son.
She said she remembered him cocking the gun and pulling the trigger about three to four feet from her, but it didn’t go off, says CBS.
She believed he was going to kill her but he then fired the gun out of a window.

The incident allegedly happened the first night they were able to bring their child home after they had had their five children removed from their home due to a prior incident, where Lehmeier was charged and convicted with assaulting their seven-year-old child. 
The terrified mother says she hadn't told authorities before because she had been 'too afraid'.
She added that he 'always' threatened to kill her or the children. 

He is also accused of raping her and after he told her 'because they were married she had to have sex with him'. 
If convicted, Lehmeier faces up to seven years in prison and/or a $14,000 fine.

50 comments:

1. Ah! Na to run sure pass o

2. Is he mad
    If he needs attention he should turn himself into a baby

3. Biko na.
    Balance d attension..
    So dat d MAN wont vex..

4. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin20 February 2016 at 07:29

OK.

5. Men!! He shouldn't have gone that far. Communication.

6. No be you also get the baby ni?

7. Dude George is mentally Retarded.

8. Alot of crazy people out there

9. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. Na wah oh see wahala t s well sha m anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
    @londaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

10. Kedukwanu ihe a ga-akpo nkea?
    Ara nwanyi asaba induced ?

11. Heheheh conji na sthn else... buh issit not bera to threaten her than cheat on her?

1. Are u for real!!! Threaten he with a gun is better?

12. They shld lock d man up... He is a threat to d wife Ãήϑ children...

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

13. Foolish man wich attention u dey fin old man like u

14. Anuofia someborri! Linda take note!

15. New job offer @ http://dollarsun.xyz/index.php?ref=104251

16. "You were too afraid to report him"... Then wait till he kills you! This man is mentally deranged.

17. "You were too afraid to report him"... Then wait till he kills you! This man is mentally deranged.

18. "You were too afraid to report him"... Then wait till he kills you! This man is mentally deranged.

19. When you are not matured enough to start a family...you tend to do stupid and foolish things....see his face....ProudlyDeltan

20. Mumu

Oya go n suck breast

Attention

#spritual

21. Ehh!!! Na wa for this man ooo

22. A Lot of mad men over dia
    Am temporary out of service
    Pls try again later
    Linda dont take note!

23. Dude is mentally sick nd u know mental illness is a terrible thing tho...sorry man!

24. Woman run for your life before he kills you. Dead body no dey marry husband oo..

Sipping my hennessy

25. See his wicked face