Man robbed of his gold teeth in broad daylight | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 February 2016

Man robbed of his gold teeth in broad daylight

A 38-year-old man was punched and knocked to the ground in broad daylight by two muggers who proceeded to steal his gold teeth in San Francisco's Financial District, police said Friday.
The street robbery occurred at California and Kearny streets around 4 p.m. Thursday when the two attackers came up from behind the victim and punched him in the face, knocking him down, police said.

The thieves then kicked the man while he was on the ground, police said.
The attackers also took the victim'€™s cell phone and ripped the gold caps out of his mouth before fleeing the scene on foot, according to police.

The victim also suffered a swollen eye and abrasions to the knee and was taken to the hospital.
Police have yet to make any arrests.

Source: SF Chronicle

50 comments:

1. Lol. Worth a lot now since dollar has gone up.

2. Nawaooo... Ppl supporting d robbers, the man use their money buy d hold teeth? which kind rubbish be that?. If they were caught now they would blame it on d devil

3. Those with gold tooth take note. It is very risky to have gold tooth in this economic crunch.

2. LMFAO! this is the funniest news ever. Where person fit hide gold for this world abeg? even teeth? lmao! wear gold watch, they cut your hand. Wear gold chain, they cut your neck..but this teeth one got me rolling

3. Na wa,this robbers really mean business, shuuu.

4. The streets ain't playing. Lol

5. Lol. Remind me when Brazilian were being stolen from ladies hair.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

6. Nice one some people have turn them selfs into idiot may God bless those criminals.

7. Choi.. Nawa oo

8. World people have no chill at all. Anything goes for the hustle no matter the risk involved.

9. Whaoooo!! Thats bad!

Morning Linda

10. Lol.. Na you look for trouble. Carry money they Waka up n down. Gold teeth has no hiding place.

Bliss n blossom 2016

11. Ha ha ha ha
    How can you be going around with gold mine and expect hungry boys not to feed on you? Boys are not smiling. Sorry Sir, hunger dey town

Sipping my hennessy

12. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin20 February 2016 at 07:06

Hiaaa,even in obodo oyibo.nawa o.

13. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin20 February 2016 at 07:06

Hiaaa,even in obodo oyibo.nawa o.

14. LoL

15. Gold is expensive, are you wear it in irrelevant places, sorry bro, it will be taken from you. Sorry about the swollen face n all.

16. Times are hard everywhere and someone decides to have gold teeth. Lolz.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

17. And how does dat better my life as a Nigerian?

18. Lol.
    Oops, not funny at all.
    Still hatin on thieves like Olisa Metuh n Co.

19. Desperation everywhere! Linda take note!

20. Lol, nawa o. Linda observe!

21. Lol. My gold is in my heart.

22. He should put diamond teeth next time..lol

23. Oghene biko oooh ona ki bi die. I think se na only warri dis kind of thing de happen o . Nai b se we lear am from dem since we de copy everything from .

24. This is kinda funny, they thieves meant business.

25. Wizkid and Davido, take note. You can be robbed for any signs of wealth, including yoir teeth. Lol.

26. Burna boy should get ready... dee

27. The robbers mean business. Guys ain't smiling

28. Everybody loves Gold! But getting anyhow is bad!

29. Quite funny