Man is mercilessly mocked for his lion Tattoo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 26 February 2016

Man is mercilessly mocked for his lion Tattoo

Lol. This man was crazily mocked on Reddit after his friend shared a photo of his new lion Tattoo. As you can see, the tattoo doesn't look much like a lion.

35 comments:

1. Only the eyes buh the artist tried and I dunno wht they fancy in tatoo

2. Hahahaha the person that did that tattoo for him was high on Orijin

1. Lolz......see lion wey get half past 4 eyes.....go collect ya money back...

3. D tattoo person shld be sued

4. D tattoo person shld be sued

5. The tattooist done finish am.

Money Good ooh Chai Linda me Chioma must make am ooh

6. Just like that.Abi linda!

7. Lolzz. Eiyaaa. More Instagram followers for you

8. The tattoed lion looks scared....lol.

9. Lmao! Looks more like a group of worms with fangs! Trashy!

10. If it doesn't look like a lion, then which animal does it look like? Abeg na lion from 1st view

11. Doesn't look like a goat either. Linda take note!

12. so what does it look like? cat?

13. D lion looks scared. Linda observe!

14. Lol.. An armateur drew it..

15. LOL the tattoo looks.like a scared cat/dog which ever you pick.