Man burns teenage pregnant girlfriend alive because he didn't want to be a father | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 February 2016

Man burns teenage pregnant girlfriend alive because he didn't want to be a father

A man burned alive his heavily pregnant teenage lover because he didn’t want to be a father.
Eren Toben, the father-to-be, and his friend lured Maria Peiner, 19, into a wood on the outskirts of Berlin to kill her.
Once in the woods he hit her with a piece of wood, stabbed her with a bread knife and then poured petrol over her and set her alight.

The judge said: “She was still conscious, it could have been 10, 20, 30 seconds - she was still moving.”
The body was found by a walker the next day and the pair responsible for her death were soon in custody and blaming each other.

But Toben's fingerprints were on the handle of the knife found near her charred remains. Both remained silent during the trial.
Of his accomplice the judge said:
"He acted for the sole purpose of taking pleasure in the destruction of another human being’s life.”
Eren Toben
Speaking after the trial, Maria’s brother said:
“I hope that our family can finally have some peace.”
In Germany the killer and his accomplice friend were each jailed for 14 years for the horrific crime.
Jud Regina Alex said of Toben, who hatched the plot:
“For him the crime was a solution, he wanted a free, happy life which he had control over. "He abused Maria’s love for him to lure her into an ambush."
Maria was eight months pregnant and looking forward to becoming a mother, the court heard.
But in January last year Toben, together with his old schoolpal Daniel Mueller, 20, lied to her that they were going to go shopping for baby clothes and killed her in the woods.

Source: UK Mirror

72 comments:

1. Trace his blood well.. He must be related to one or two muslims

1. Ha ha ha. Your hatred for Muslims and Islam will NOT stop the growth of Muslims and indeed Islam. I hope God Almighty forgives you.

2. hey bro am a muslim, nd iz in our religion 2 shw kia nd luv 2 pple around us irrespective ov dia religion...# dox hu kill nd stll cova up wiv MUSLIM r on dia own, we wll all account 4 our deeds @ d very last day bro...# safe

2. Nawaooo! God pls save us from every forms of unhealthy relationship. With how cruel this world is going we barely know if we are in d right path. So help is God.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

1. Can u imagine.. nothing person no go hear

AJ MAIN BOY...

3. Bunch of killing loving nitwits..
    Dy just kill piple like dat..
    Fool y did u bang her in d second instance..
    Local idiot.. U derserve death

4. It will never be well with him. 14 years and that's it? God will not spare his soul.....@@@@BiaBia 😠 😠 😠 😠 😠 😠 😠 😠 😠 😠 😠 😠 😠 😠 😠

5. Just imagine dis one!

6. Him and his friend should wrath in jail.

7. Killed her and her unborn baby but got away with only 14 years as punishment, that's not fair judgement

8. Wicked soul

9. He should be given lethal......

10. This is absolutely ridiculous. That guy must be a retard. What an unreasonable approach to boycotting fatherhood.... That guy should be killed gradually and slowly. irresponsible dude.

11. Tufiakwa!!! More Instagram followers for you

12. When u refused to use CD this could surely happen. Very terrible, jail time.

13. U don't want to be a father but u knw how to phuck witout protection.

#LibBadBoy

14. Lawd save us from evil people we trust and love.

15. Such evil. he must be made to pay dearly for this act.

16. Just 14 years for this evil they did??no naw,not a fair judgement at all...

17. What a world! why not leave the mother and the baby and run away after birth

18. No sarcastic comment here Linda? Or is that reserved only for the family you hate for no reason?

19. Rubish,only 14 yrs, abeg send them down to usa where they will collect life imprisonment or death if they are unfortunate to find themselves in places like Texas, bastards

20. Rubish,only 14 yrs, abeg send them down to usa where they will collect life imprisonment or death if they are unfortunate to find themselves in places like Texas, bastards

21. What is it with men killing their girlfriends this year, this is getting too much

LINDA MY LINDA

22. Wicked world...the bloody animals took two lives,a sinless soul for that matter, the both of them will answer to it. Everything happening now is in Revelation. The hearts of humans are filled with wickedness.

23. Jezzzz.....he nids life imprisonment...endtym boi

24. Jezzzz.....he nids life imprisonment...endtym boi

25. Lesson to evry teenage n Ladies out Dere.you Cannt force a Man to become a father by Force

1. You are very stupid. .Fid she force him to get her pregnant??...African mentality..Foolish man. .He could ve denied being the father, and the state was going to help cater for the girl and her unborn child...

26. Animal and inhumane, I hope e suffers real gud for ds.

27. 14 yrs is too small. He killed not 1 but 2 people! Haba!! He should have been sentenced to 40 years! *painful*

28. He can never get married and have kids! It will hunt him for the rest of his life! Cos if he eventually has a baby, he will never sleep well knowing he killed his first child along with its mother.

1. These white people do not think like that ooo

29. Do these things actually happen? How can someone be soo evil!

30. 8months????
    Omg!!! Devil had taken over the world. Sad!

31. D things we get to hear and read about, mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

32. Wicked

33. 8 months? This is a great wickedness. The guy should be hanged and left to rot in hell.

34. there is no right word to describe this guy..you reap what you have sown

35. Dat guy nid 2b amputated. Idiot

36. Nawa oooo. How I wish some death sentence should just be the way it was done to the victim!

37. 8mths??? Wicked world, even devil is afraid at d height of wickedness of human beings. He shud be killed immediately.

38. The best way to kill this man is first skin him alive then pour the same petrol on him before setting him ablaze. Hmmm people wicked shaaa ooh

39. Such wickedness n just 14 years jail terms!why not death by hanging??

40. Such wickedness n just 14years jail terms! Why not death by hanging?

41. Hain!!! This man is very wicked!

42. This guy should be known as isiewu. Big time goat of the highest order.

43. na by force?
    when you were doing it, e dey sweet u abi?
    He didn't have to kill her?
    May God punish him severely.
    May her soul and unborn child's rest in peace.

44. Sad.
    Still not lovin baby mamas though.

45. He should be chopped in tiny bitss

46. linda pls post dis.....@ STERN U ARE NOTHING BUT A WORTHLESS STEREOTYPICAL BASTARD.........

COS HE KILLED U FEEL HE SHLD BE A MUSLIM....U HIGH ON CHEAP DRUGSSSSSS

47. Such a barbaric killing! A young man who starts out with wasting another's life.

48. Such a barbaric killing! A young man who starts out with wasting another's life.

49. He does not want to be a father but want to hv sex with women. They should give him life imprisonment or death by hanging