Maheeda shares more cute photos of her 15yr old daughter, Divine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Maheeda shares more cute photos of her 15yr old daughter, Divine

Maheeda's daughter, Divine, turned 15 today and she's been sharing photos of the stunning teen. These photos were taken today. More when you continue...

Watch Maheeda's daughter drink Garri...

This just killed me🙈 oh no!! I don spoil this pikin with Naija food🙈

A video posted by Maheeda Nigeria (@m9ja1) on

86 comments:

1. Ned a gud dick and a sucker for gud pussy in Abj hit me up 7b60e9cf

2. are you serious. ..she's beautiful

1. When will she start going nude?

2. Willy collect brain..oloshi

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

3. Fine girl. Abeg mk end up like ur mama o

4. Lol Seen !! I hope u will nt eventually be like her Mother .

Damolia.DEW

5. ThankGod delta men won't see her. Bwahahahahahahahahaa..

6. She's indeed pretty! Garri, feel like taking one already!

7. Pretty babe. Hurry to view this click here

8. Maheeda's voice is awful. Her daughter looks at least 18.

1. Very awful. It's like she can't speak English well.. I think she suffers from low self esteem..judging from her voice, that's why she takes all those photos to boost her self worth. Poor thing!!!

2. Really her voice sounds awful esp her "oh no" lolzz @maunne

9. Beautiful girl,may you never turn out like "mum". Happy birthday

1. Amen. Amen & more Amen. In Jesus name.

10. Gorgeous girl...she's a sweetheart

11. Nice..

12. She's a beauty.

#Hajia Mufliat

13. beautiful girl...raw mother.

#LibBadBoy

14. Na there make you all siddon.she's probably a better mother than you and the self acclaimed judges here.Linda you inclusive.
    The likes of Madonna,Angelina,Kim,maheeda are doing better than certain pastor Mrs and I wont have anymore sex before marriage bloggers.

1. Sharap there! You don't no what you are saying.

15. Okay. More Instagram followers for you

16. If u are looking for where to crochet braid in Ibadan, or you need pre-braided hair, or braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

17. was it only me that heard her about using the F word, when she quickly said 'oh no' instead?

18. was it just me or did anybody else hear her about using the F WORD, just before she said 'oh no' ?

19. If you need a sugar boy. Contact 28678D2A.. Mature women only

20. If you need a sugar boy. Contact 28678D2A.. Mature women only

21. HBD. Pls dont go d way of ur mum. God bless u

22. Nice body, do quick and start flashing that untouched nyash on instagram

23. shes beautiful no doubt...just pray/hope she has good brain too back it up..cos for me beauty without brain is cosmetic,,,,,HBD 2her anyways cheers

#SEAneverDRY

24. Gari on birthday is not a new thing. I recollect one of my Bday it was just Gala nd N5o ice cream. Lol

25. Ok,seen..pls divine dont grow up to b like mummy

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

26. She's fine

27. She Don dey advertise the girl for clients so she can follow in her ashewo trade

28. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)9 February 2016 at 16:54

HBD

29. She's cute...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
    More

30. All you hating ass hoes and dick riding bitches hating, you better shut the fuck up or die slow, are u hoes better dan mahedda in any way?? Because she goes nude for us to see she's nod d devil abi? While u hoes suck dicks n get nude everyday, lazy ass bitches hating like a motherfucker, she has a cute child, and she paid, she's got a first class restaurant, she's got her own house abroad, what do u bitches have?? All u bitches have is phones n fake lashes n hair, broke bitches always talking shit... I love u Maheeda anytime, Anyday, you keep it 100 not like all dis broke hoes, happy birthday to you cute daughter

31. Maheeda make I fuck your picking ass hole now.

32. Na u dy invite urslf for trouble ...Allow a child be a child !..at 15 ur already on makeup and hair with nails..SMH n besides she looks 23 ....

33. SO SHE'S 15YRS EVERY YEAR, SHE DOESNT 'GROW PAST THAT

34. Fine gurl with an ashi for a mom...sad

35. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin9 February 2016 at 18:24

Thank God is all cover up,may ur mother spirit of nekaness never come to her ijn,amen.hbd girl.

36. Gorgeous daughter of a crazily enigmatic woman!!!!

37. Na wah 4 maheeda dota drinking garri oh

1. Whts wrong with her drinking garri? Maureen. Linda observe!

38. Another prostitute has just matured.

39. Fine gal hbd, so wen u gonna start showing us stuff like ur mom????

40. She is a cutie like her mother

41. Shes got a beauty for a daughter

42. Pretty girl..pray she's different from her mother...... ur not successful until ur a role model to ur children

43. Wow she's so beautiful!

#Did you guys miss me?

44. So cute I pray my daughter go fine like het o

45. She is not saying the truth about her age

46. Lolz dis 1 15years..na wa 4 dis celebs self

47. Lolz dis 1 15years..na wa 4 dis celebs self

48. Beautiful Pikin. Beware of Lassa.

49. Dis girl is fucking beautiful.....

She too fine

50. PEOPLE WORSHIP AMER ROSE AND KIM AND TALK TRASH ABOUT MAHEEDA IS STUPID...WE BLACK RACE HAS SERIOUS PROBLEM....

51. As in @merit...I had to watch d video thrice !....such a cutie :-)