Maheeda shares cute photo of her daughter as she turns 15 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Maheeda shares cute photo of her daughter as she turns 15

Maheeda's daughter Divine (left - her dad is white) turns 15 today. You can see how much she resembles her mum, pictured right. Wonder if she sees all the nude photos her mum posts online and what she thinks of it. Happy birthday to her!

117 comments:

She's cute

She is pretty

On her 3rd date already

Beautiful girl, better don't toll the line of your mother. Linda take note!

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

So I heard Meheeda is 31 abi if I am right or is it her official age? In other words she had her when she was 16 years hmmmmm.....I don hear...ProudlyDeltan

She looks 21

Wow, she's cute for days... Happy birthday to her..

She will still follow her mother's footstep. Like mother like daughter

Oshiolo 1 of Belema kingdom said...

Better pikin.Fine Girl.

dudette said...

Your question should be if maheeda cares about what her daughter thinks about her nude pics...hbd to her

Wow d babe sharp die. So maheeda don born big chick like dis, come still dey open nyansh

AJ MAIN BOY...

Pls don't be like your mother

Oshiolo 1 of Belema kingdom said...

HBD

Great one. You are asking if she is seeing the nude picture of the bitch she call mother freeborn answer is yes and yes cause she is getting the enjoying what is coming out of it like money and fame.
By looking at this small bitch you will know her harlot mother owns will be a child's play to compare what she will do.ae snake must born a long thing.

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Let's hope she won't turn out as her mother or even worse.

omrex said...

HBD Devine.

tosisochukwu said...

Beautiful lil girl ! Happy bye dey 2 her

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

2Face said...

Sweet girl

Yemi said...

Beauty babe. you need to see this sextape btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises click here

Sir benkord said...

She'll soon join her mum in d nudity league.....anyway she's gud looking perhaps did she have quarter pass 4 eyes........???

She is beautiful

PEPSI ADDICT

Fine girl

Mufliat said...

She's a cutie.
HBD to her.

#Hajia Mufliat

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE HOW OLD IS MEHEEDA?

FOR A WOMAN WITH 15 YEAR OLD KID AND STILL HAVE GREAT BODY,NO WONDER SHE IS SHOWING IT OFF !!!!!!!!!!!

HBD young girl

Cutie. * it's well*

fresh presh said...

freshpresh says, those boobs at fifteen?

baba said...

HBD to her. She will be like her mother. SMH.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

OMG. She's sooooooooo pretty. Choi. HBD to her.

🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆

She's a beauty.

On April 3rd I will be 19 years.. Aunty Linda pls accept my request

Future Cadet says

HBD to her.

Gosh, this babe is fine and fresh

U-C-J said...

I wish her happy birthday and please don't borrow a leaf from your mother's way of life.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya; @uchemacj

She's a beauty no doubt buh her mama is a bad influence on her!

Hope she will not be like d mum. HBD sha!

Shameless mother so she has a grown up like this.jumbo

Naame said...

She is on the way to being nude herself. By the time she is 18 she would have arrived

She's cute

The gal is so big and beautiful HBD gal

Rotimi segun said...

dope AF.....linda take note...15yrs...na wa oo...younger dan her face

Blossoms by nsture said...

Lord plz save dis gal frm her mothers lifestyle

Hmmmm, ashawo number 2 in d making,HBD ashawo kekere...hope u can equal and even break ur Mommas record,God av mercy on u e hear

She's cute

This one go worst pass her mother self.......

Pretty girl hbd,please don't take after your mum oo

Is this a 15year old???? Linda u need to ask for forgiveness for d way u attacked Kylie o

That girl looks 25,hp she does not turn out to be like her mother

Enter your comment...beautipul girl dnt b lik ur moda

Black Belle said...

Preetty thing. Nudes coming up by 18

Pesin Pikin said...

Truly I say unto thee, thou has ursef a beauty queen...damn she cute!

She's too pretty. Happy birthday to her

What does her dad being white have to do with this story?

Tunde ariyo said...

Linda your statement was petty. celebrate with the young ladyif you must and if you can don't refer to the mother.

Pretty, please don't thread on ur mum's path, ok?

@LindaWhatCanSheDoNah?

Happy birthday dear

She is already taking after her look at her breast

Udochi Great said...

Linda ehh...

Beautiful gurl

KASA final! said...

Hope she will not take her mum steps.....her mother is just a disgrace to womanhood

This heavy makeuo for a 15years old? She will definately see and know of her mum's nude pics.

Pls don't follow your mum's path

She's beautiful! hope she won't turn out to be like her mum?

Lolly said...

Happy birthday beautiful!

Its not for you to judge Linda.

Hbd to her. She's so beautiful...

Nenyechi said...

She's beautiful

Mofokosobonla said...

Linda why you gotta bring up her mother into it

fine young girl don't be like ur mama sha ooo.....is your boy @mr nice guy

Wow Maheeda has a very beautiful daughter. Happy birthday to her.

-LIB PIKIN-

She's beautiful

Madam Linda you don't have to add that your last line but mean while she looks matured and am seeing some inherent mentality from her mother in her.

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Linda dey para hehehe HBD didi

happy birthday to her.Linda see to that case

Pls dnt be like your mum.She looks older than 15,I guess it's due to the makeup...

This woman get 15year old pikin?? And she dey do like pornstar?? She needs deliverance, who knows if the girl too is not doing her pornography too but she is yet to blow like her mother.it is well o

Hapi bday 2a fyn gal with a dirty mother

Beautiful angel

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Sexy tin...Y'all watch out for her nudes..she's only waiting to clock 18 #as e dey hot#

Wow! She is soo cute...I pry she won't be like her mum

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

I really hope maheeda stops this rubbish, extremely wrong if the girl looks up to her

Pls take out the 'her dad is white' part.
You keep showing your slavery/white people worshipping mentality unconsciously every time.
If you must, say she's biracial.

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Fine girl. But your mum is a HOE

Happy birthday to her! She is beautiful

Hey pretty girlie dont turn a nudist like your mumie.

#GeneralFortune

Happy birthday LLnP.

She's pretty..And I bind d spirit of "like mother,like daughter" in her life!

Hbd nd always be a gud girl

Laura Gold said...

Happy birthday to her

shex cute

She's pretty.

That she posts pictures doesn't preclude her from being a GOOD MOTHER. You and your irritating, sanctimonious, judgemental self should take several seats, some of us actually know the true you.

Association of Oyinbo wives prostitutes.

btyful lady

E consign u,if she sees her mum nude pictures or not. Leave everybody to his/her life

She's cute

Linda Baby'm she thinks it's not ur biz and doesn't need u to remind her...cos she has got her own life to LIVE!!!

Oai

Hbd to her

Amaram ogechi

Ogechi230@gmail.com

Muna said...

You really need to get the girl to an interview to know that.

Estybabe said...

Im wondering if she sees the nude pix her mum uploads online too oooo!Anyways, HBD pwety gal.

Take it easy. What's biting u?

I HOPE SHE WILL NOT EXPOSE HER NAKED BOBY LIKE HER MOTHER.

jumong said...

Future olosho

happy birthday dear; hope you wont like your mum

What kind of question is this? The reason her birthday is making d news in d first place is cos she's Maheeda's daughter, who is she supposed to introduce her as?

Loll biracial nikan ko, if a white person writes "biracial" people like u will be here screaming racism. Her dad is white simple, how does dt show slavery mentality? It's u who sounds like u were part of those taken for slavery and u r still pained or something! Let it go pls.

OK...GOOD

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

ok

I agree wit u.

#Did you guys miss me?

Posh Queen said...

I hope she doesn't follow in her mother's way

CUTE