Lol. Who is this kid with Kanye? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 February 2016

Lol. Who is this kid with Kanye?

Took a fan pic with him and then flipped the middle finger when Yeezy walked off. He's savage! Lol

70 comments:

1. Hahahahahahah,kanye haff suffered

1. Naughty naughty

2. Chai, Kanye career has died o

POPULAR LIB READER!

3. Haba am sure d poor kid,did dat for d camera pose

#spritual

4. Dat man on green is not a kid linda! Its a man, late 40's

2. hahahahhahah... crazy child

Chronicles of a confused mom

I have a very beautiful daughter, she is everything anyone will wish for in life , but she is also my fathers daughter . Yes this is not a movie or fabricated story but my true story. My own blood father got me pregnant. I was just 14years when...

Continue...

3. Even kids know he's full of shits

4. Na my son

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

5. The boy us obviously the son of a drug lord, and Kanye deserved it

6. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. Lolz this little boy don spoil make Kanye catch u Hmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

7. Lol. Mk kanye catch u

8. Gud for him.
    #Spoilt brat

9. Lol...white people and their children are all the same

But I'm not just a robot

10. Kai! Even children De vex for dis mumu

11. Perfect, cos he was receiving a call....RUDE!

12. lol that must be a Taylor Swift or Wiz Khalifa/AmberRose fan.so he was like "f**k you, finger-in-the-a*s ni**a!

13. Oyinbo pikins are like that,not surprised.

14. Oyibo pikins are that bad,not surprised.

15. Linda do u even know what savage means???

16. Even the kid knows that Kanye is an a$$hole

17. Na wa ooh ... This kid is really something

18. That's gangsta.

Linda's Future Husband.

19. Lol.
    Lil Dude knew Kanye is a Jackass.

20. Hehehehe

21. Fine boy

22. KW should b in d right position to answer dis question.

23. Photoshop or racism. Na wa Kanye dis Kanye dat. U guys sld keep fooling urselves

1. Old cargo u don show,as na your father so na racism....what has raciscm gat to do with kanye being finger in d ass bitch nigga...remain for u to pack go do house girl for this kanye o...abeg post a pic nd clear my doubt..old mama

24. Lolzz he thought he was the only jerk around

25. This is what you get when you begin to act like a child in the name of publicity.

26. All these silly american kids... Are just funny

27. Spoilt brat! Linda take note!

28. White version of Yoruba pikin...
    Humble 4front, Eye-service 4back

29. Lolz. If Kanye catches you.

#Linda'spal