Lol! Watch this jobless lizards fight mercilessly in the middle of busy road | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Lol! Watch this jobless lizards fight mercilessly in the middle of busy road

This headline is no joke! Lol. I am serious here. Two lizards were filmed fighting each other in the middle of a busy road and they both clearly didn't want to lose this 'epic' fight. It was as if they were fighting for a title or a wife or something which we don't know.

They climbed on top of each other and rolled across the dusty ground as they attempted to secure victory. Before long passers-by stopped to watch the fight. And even when a bus passed within inches of them, the lizards kept battling. Watch the video after the cut...

105 comments:

1. Even reptiles r experiencing buharis gvtment...so d fight !

2. This nah alligator not ordinary lizard

3. My thots exactly cost they are way too big for ordinary lizard. Anyway Linda, what do you expect nah, VAL is just few days away so they are fighting for that sexy beautiful female alligator. Hahahahahahahahaa

2. Lolz

#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

3. hahahhaha .... maybe them they fight for one fine chic !

4. Lol..Linda sef,what job can lizards possibly have?

5. Hahaha fighting for wife,corruption every were i hope terrorist buhari will probe them as usual.
    A...p...c. And p..d..p two shameless lazy lizards yorubas and hausas.

6. They should kill themselves!

1. Na wa ooh wetin Linda Ikeji no go to report

2. Lol the fight is real.. Have never seen this kinda lizard before oo

3. Dem go fight tire! Linda take note!

4. Am sure its over a side chic! They all look married

5. Street fighters! Make then kill themself nah

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

6. Linda can't you see that they are not lizards...na so u olodo reach??...nawa ooo

#XENO-FABIAN.

7. Lol... I see everything on LIB.. Ppl hv time sha

8. They are trying to copulate

9. They look like alligators.

10. Lol...Agama lizard come see your people o.

11. The lizards are Onyx and Bonario fight over Linda's giveaway...Lol! Na joke I de joke oooo!

Lin Lin my love!

12. The lizards are Onyx and Bonario fight over Linda's giveaway...Lol! Na joke I de joke oooo!

Lin Lin my love!

13. Survival of the fittest, elimination of the unfit

14. What's my biz?

Ekenekwa m unu!

Menofgod247@gmail.com

7. Them no get work na. Na bicycle go kill them.

8. I know them, they were friends before. Until one caught the other one shagging his Babe, hence the fight. Sad. Wilhem and Moses

9. This is serious meen, na area fighter tins oo

10. Hahahaha the issue that caused the fight is really serious because even with the vehicles passing bye and almost to crush them yet to stop, infact linda na woman matter I guess caused this fight. Very funny video u all really need to watch it.

11. Come o..aren't these reptiles dangerous? What are they doing around humans ?...hmmmmm

12. I don't know their English name, but they are not lizards. They are called 'anta' in Yoruba language.

1. Olodo they are still lizards

2. Go back to school .. they are lizards .. monitor lizards

3. Lol they're lizard my dear..they're difference from the regular lizards or domestic lizards you see

4. They're Monitor Lizard

13. Lmao, really funny, oya who get muscle pass.

14. Lmao, really funny, oya who get muscle pass.

15. Funny ...but Linda that's not a lizard is an infant crodiles take note pls

1. Alligators not infant crocodiles.

2. They are still lizards ... Its like tigers and lions they are cats but big cats or wolfs are also dogs ... They belong to the same family .. una go skul at all?

3. Ha ha haha ha ... Lwkmd ... Infant gini ? Stanloo d lecturer .. if u no sabi something just shut up

4. Say what!!! Hahahaha olodo tufia

16. Hehehe I'm sure they were good friends fighting coz of a female.

17. Sweet fight...one try to run,the oda went after..n continued

18. PDP and APC politicians fighting for money.

They are all slimy reptiles.

19. Linda that thing nobe lizard na Alligator

20. Battle of supremacy..Linda observe carefully

21. What are dey fightin for,I guess they are both chasing after one female lizard.

22. I hate lizards. Can't watch it... Gosh!

23. Hahaha... Linda u will not kill us With laugh. I'm so sure they are both fighting over a female lizard.

24. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin10 February 2016 at 10:10

Lol,they should continue fighting they died

25. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin10 February 2016 at 10:11

Lol,they should continue fighting they died

26. Laughing! Linkeji, you can be very unpredictable atimes with your post. Of ALL Ƭђέ activities going on this my lovely country Nigeria, Huck Horgan lizard wrestlers is what you can post. Seriously, is ver funny Ãήϑ the άяέ actually passing a message known τ̲̅ǿ wise one like me.

27. How on earth will I watch these annoying creatures? Linda take time o...

28. Serious Fight...Very funny lol

29. Only in India. Prolly coming from a coven #CultMeetingGoneBad

30. The jobless one is d person who took d video

31. Territorial fight abi one took the other's boo? lol
    Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

32. Hmn!the tin wee cos this fight serious o! In fact these are not ordinary lizards. Na Davido and Wizzkid.

33. Okay....
    So hilarious...

34. I neva see dis kind thg before o.lmao

35. I guess de are fighting over a wife lol

36. God has answered my prayers!! They are my enemies, fighting each other over my matter. They will not stop until they kill each other let me rest.

37. God has answered my prayers!! They are my enemies, fighting each other over my matter. They will not stop until they kill themselves, let me rest.

38. Linda, na one babe for area go dey give two of them attention and the two of them na padi.. The babe give them condition say anyone wey win the fight, go dey man enough to take her out for valentine.. The hustle is real.. Na woman cus the fight oooo chia

39. U guys should not be surprise,they might be human beings fighting.

40. So serious. So this people allow this meat to be fighting instead of doing justice to it.

41. Are you sure these are ordinary lizards as they dared the fast moving vehicles? They must have transformed.

42. Them no for fit fig like this for naija o..i them try am them go find themselves inside pot...n cutlass for end them two!

43. Are you sure these are ordinary lizards as they dared the fast moving vehicles? Biko, they must have transformed. lol

44. Linda where is the part 2 of this action film

45. One na agbero d oda na conductor.d. Conductor no gree pay aftanoon money nd garage chairman money cus dis fight too serious to b jst woman matter.they no care if they die

46. Witches doing there thing

47. Enter your comment...dis tin no be ordinary biko

48. The person recording it is more jobless!!

49. In my opinion i dont think those are normal lizard, be it wild or not. i think they are human being who have been fighting in the human form and took it to the spiritual form. because i see no reason why lizards that are sensitive and very fast to run away will stay and be filmed and washed by lots of people with vechicles moving very close to them.

50. Dey ar very disgusting to me

51. Dey ar very disgusting to me

52. I dont think these lizards are ordinary because have never seen lizards fight these way,they fight with their tails.

53. wetin mak dem no reason motor car at all mean say dt fight serious no b small

54. U go know say the beef don tey! Na today them come get time for each other...Hehehe!

55. The person that video this is d one that was jobless