CULTISM A MENACE ON NIGERIAN CAMPUSES AND SOCIETY I feel it is necessary that we join hands together to fight cultism and all elements of radicalism in our society. This post properly covers the history, effects and workable solutions to the menace.
Wooooo! It goes to prove that an erected pennis is blind to which hole it eats. Men on heat are blind so far as they have a hole to plug their dicks. No wonder many diseases are everywhere. Sleeping with apes, dogs, goats, spirits and demons.
What more can i say? Do you know diabetes is becoming a threat to our everyday life? If you are suffering with diabetes of any type, i have something to share with everyone going through such pains.Check Here To Read More
Checkout my blog for latest free browsing cheat on all networks. MTN, ETISALAT, AIRTEL AND GLO
ReplyDeleteChai. The girl is an mu
ReplyDeleteWat is dis?
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Hunter now the hunted
ReplyDeleteThat serves them right
Haha haha this is fucked. Does guys would feel like killing them self. Good for them now una go fuck ur fellow Man
ReplyDeleteLolz
ReplyDeleteLmfao....jamal and Co congratulations to your new found sexuality.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteLwtmb ah swear.......
DeleteUseless he goat.
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha the world is filled up with diff kind of human being.
ReplyDeletePEPSI ADDICT
Wow
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord!
ReplyDeleteCULTISM A MENACE ON NIGERIAN CAMPUSES AND SOCIETY
ReplyDeleteI feel it is necessary that we join hands together to fight cultism and all elements of radicalism in our society. This post properly covers the history, effects and workable solutions to the menace.
Read the complete post by clicking below
CULTISM A MENACE ON NIGERIAN CAMPUSES AND SOCIETY
Noted
ReplyDeleteNobi small thing.....one good turn, na power steery dey doam.......
ReplyDelete#PEACEOUT
I still don understand .. A man having sex with a man .. That digusting
ReplyDeleteHow come they didnt know?does he have a vagina?i dnt get
ReplyDeleteLol.. Ndi Trans are mean.
ReplyDeleteVery good...lol
ReplyDeleteBUHAHAHA
ReplyDeleteVery good...lol
ReplyDeleteOMG....OMG..... OMG wow this is so wats the word... imagine their faces ... epic epic
ReplyDeleteStill doesn't make sense. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteI love a good looking sex Frick babe. But not a prostitute. 3some is cool, but with 2 babes. Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteI feel sorry for u and d womb that birthed you. You are sick and should seek help
DeleteGood one...
ReplyDeleteHaha! They'll be really ashamed now,i likw this girl! Owning up!
ReplyDeleteMumu....not a girl. He said he is a man.
DeleteLolzzzz, haba kilode, hin mind escape am nhi nah
DeleteLOL choi!!!
ReplyDeleteOMG
ReplyDeleteLOL
HOPE ITS NOT MY JAMAL LYON SHA
meenah_wakil on instagram
SMH, u nid help , ur jamal lyon, ikan gidi noh wu eh
DeleteOMG
ReplyDeleteLOL
HOPE ITS NOT MY JAMAL LYON SHA
meenah_wakil on instagram
Her problem or his problem anyone..Linda observe carefully
ReplyDeleteWoooooaaaah. . .
ReplyDeleteSo they were doing anal?
ReplyDeleteLolz
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteBrave
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzzz
ReplyDeleteLOL,
ReplyDeleteGood for those useless guys
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment... Stupid ass niggas indeed trying to expose a girl but instead show their dirty ass to the world!!! served them right
ReplyDeleteEnd time is here...change your ways
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteHahahaahahahah#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteHahahahah Hahaha
ReplyDeleteEnd Time FuCk Oops NExt....
ReplyDelete#friendly
#Diko
They did not c ya dick or....?
ReplyDeleteO sun mi ooooh, me ah no sabi where dose niggas put them eyes ooo
DeleteWell served
ReplyDeletePOPULAR LIB READER!
lol
ReplyDeleteLol! They really did get served! Lol.... Gay men!
ReplyDeletechoi, serves them right.
ReplyDeleteDisgusting....
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
Buahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaa...It serve's them right!!!..Hahahahahahahahahahaaa...
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...eziokwu
ReplyDeleteI believe ur a guy coz uv only got one notification
how is that possible where is his dick?
ReplyDeleteOmo! See smart guy. They really got served
ReplyDeleteHmmmm...they got served true true...
ReplyDeleteSo this trans men abi women do have penis. Nawa o!
ReplyDeleteChoi!
ReplyDeleteNa ground I fall dy laff cos I dy imagine the guys faces. Cos the jole is on them.
Funny ishh
ReplyDeleteFunny ishh
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteNa them sabi.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Wooooo! It goes to prove that an erected pennis is blind to which hole it eats. Men on heat are blind so far as they have a hole to plug their dicks. No wonder many diseases are everywhere. Sleeping with apes, dogs, goats, spirits and demons.
ReplyDeleteEpic!
ReplyDeleteLwkmd. Good for dem. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteHow will dey ve sex wiv him without knwin he is a man... Sumhw*
ReplyDeleteLol...
ReplyDeleteOh transgender thing.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLinda, that brings us to the question
ReplyDeleteIf one sleep with a transgender knowingly or unknowingly ...does that make one a homosexual?
Yea dey gat served
ReplyDeleteHahaha
ReplyDeleteThey got what they deserved, no pity
Nsogbu di kwa o.....but not a good reason bro! Ask God to forgive you and please do repent and turn a new life.
ReplyDeletethere was a country
Since men want to f*ck everythg and abuse themselves and every woman as reprobates let it go on*
DeleteHahahahahhahahahahahah
ReplyDeleteThis world is finished already.
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
It's official - end time
ReplyDeleteLol, yeah you got that right Linda, they got served, hehehe... Double your hustle
ReplyDeleteLMAO
ReplyDeleteLMFAO!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteBroke ass engr see your mouth like 3 some dont go and look for work.mumu
ReplyDeleteLolsss...
ReplyDelete#FINEST
What more can i say?
ReplyDeleteDo you know diabetes is becoming a threat to our everyday life? If you are suffering with diabetes of any type, i have something to share with everyone going through such pains.Check Here To Read More
Hahahahah....serves them right
ReplyDeleteDis sounds stupid tho. Dint they see him/her naked to kno he's a man wit dick?
ReplyDeleteLwkmd..........
ReplyDeleteAre u saying ur trans-gender? Or dat ur D *** is removed/intact, yet dey didn't noticed it b4 going to ur ass hole?. Am kinda lost o
ReplyDelete"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
May this be the fate of all the cheating men out there. LOL
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteImagine their faces now,eya chai.