Lol. Man receives a scam text and frustrates the sender with epic messages | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 February 2016

Lol. Man receives a scam text and frustrates the sender with epic messages

When this man got a scam text, he didn’t just ignore it. He used it to his own advantage and inflicted his own sweet revenge. Watch as the tables turn and the scammer ends up being annoyed and even frustrated, lol.

118 comments:

1. Lol...when a player gets played

2. Lmao

Meenah_wakil on instagram

3. Lmao

Meenah_wakil on instagram

4. Bushmeat just caught the hunter

5. LINDA GET MARRIED11 February 2016 at 06:57

I nearly fell off my bed ooo, they feel they're the only ones with sense now....

6. Serves him right!!!

7. Lmao! !! This made my morning hahaha

8. Hehehehehehhe!!!!!Good for him!!! So many fools like this out there. Severally I have been called like that and also text too. Mkat

9. Oh dear, this got me laughing real hard...its about time.

10. Lol funny cos i laughed my self out...

11. Hahahaha. Maga jam mugu- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )

12. LoL! I wish I can do d same for those stupid Glo text messages

13. OMG! Linda you just made my day has begins with laughter, I couldn't stop laughing....and tears are rolling out, this is sooo hilarious.

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. Hehehe! Way too funny. Linda take note!

1. Omg! Loooool
      Mad funny..
      Bush meat catch d hunter..

16. Hahahahhahahahahaha serves him right

17. Hehehe.. Sharp guy.

18. Hahahahahhahaa omg

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

19. This jus More than funny. Nice one . He gave him what he deserves.

20. Lols, a turning table for d player and d playee
    The scammer got served!!

21. Hehehe, I cant stop laughing. MOFO 419 somebori

22. Hahahahaha hahaha I am laughing my head out. Thus is very funny and smart.

23. Lwkmd!!! when the hunter becomes the hunted

24. Wanna-be-smart don Jam brainy smart(lol)! Now who get sucked?

25. Hahahahaha. Cuuny man die, over cunny man bury am - Lobatan!

26. craziness make money as you like go to
    http://dollartab.com/?ref=279343

27. Laughing my ass off cos this is so classic and can't wait to do my own for some scammer

28. OMG! I laughed so hard, Wallai, kudos to this champ! YES! Good work!

29. Lol, hw did he even think of this

30. This is really funny,this is wat i call back to back

31. Hahahahaaa... wow.. epic.. laugh wan kee me... lol

32. Lmao....
    Choi.. Na wetin fit d fraudster

33. 😂 😂 😂, can't stop laughing.

34. This is epic, I love it

Bliss n blossom 2016

35. Why was he replying sef. Hahahhaaha

36. good for him. hahahaha

37. Can't stop laughing, serves him right

38. This is awesome, gotta try this on someone

39. Lol...this is too funny! Thanks Linda..

40. This really reallyy made my day! I dun almost die from laff!!

41. Breakfast's served!

42. hehehehe, i love this guy. very funny.

43. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)11 February 2016 at 09:59

Nice 1 lol

44. I can't believ am laughn cryn at same time..lolzzzz.. Dis guy is f**kn insane

45. In a boring meeting...struggling and failing to hold back laughter. I had to excuse myself. This is so funny!

46. lol...the guy has time on his hands.

47. Lol,but seems the guy knew him, he had already stored the name

48. Na wetin fit them, hfun to read

49. This got me all cracked up...LOLING away my sorrows

50. How does he know it was a scam? But that was hilarious and creative.

51. Hahahahhaha! U don't just mess with anybody

52. im at work and im laughing seriously....

53. LWKMD! This one na serious GOBE.

54. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
    Soooooooo funny

55. Kikikiki, i fit laff, dis na orinal wahala 4 d guy.