Lol. Man receives a scam text and frustrates the sender with epic messages
When this man got a scam text, he didn’t just ignore it. He used it to his own advantage and inflicted his own sweet revenge. Watch as the tables turn and the scammer ends up being annoyed and even frustrated, lol.
118 comments:
Hehehe
LINDA MY LINDA
Lol...when a player gets played
Who's laughing now
LMAO! I love this.
Research Shows That Most Women are Either Lesbians or Bisexual
Lolzzzzzz no b small matter
Lol...Really epic!
Lmao
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Lmao
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Bushmeat just caught the hunter
I nearly fell off my bed ooo, they feel they're the only ones with sense now....
Serves him right!!!
Lmao! !! This made my morning hahaha
Hehehehehehhe!!!!!Good for him!!! So many fools like this out there. Severally I have been called like that and also text too. Mkat
Oh dear, this got me laughing real hard...its about time.
Lol funny cos i laughed my self out...
Hahahaha..nice one...
Hahahaha. Maga jam mugu- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )
LoL! I wish I can do d same for those stupid Glo text messages
OMG! Linda you just made my day has begins with laughter, I couldn't stop laughing....and tears are rolling out, this is sooo hilarious.
That serves him right. Lol
Hehehe! Way too funny. Linda take note!
Hahahahhahahahahaha serves him right
Hehehe.. Sharp guy.
Hahahahahhahaa omg
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
funny you
Lolx
PEPSI ADDICT
This jus More than funny. Nice one . He gave him what he deserves.
Lols, a turning table for d player and d playee
The scammer got served!!
Lol...nice one
Hehehe, I cant stop laughing. MOFO 419 somebori
Heheheheheh!
Okbye.
😂😀😃😆😂
Hahahahaha hahaha I am laughing my head out. Thus is very funny and smart.
Some people ehn
Omg! Loooool
Mad funny..
Bush meat catch d hunter..
Lwkmd!!! when the hunter becomes the hunted
Wanna-be-smart don Jam brainy smart(lol)! Now who get sucked?
Hahahahaha. Cuuny man die, over cunny man bury am - Lobatan!
craziness make money as you like go to
http://dollartab.com/?ref=279343
Laughing my ass off cos this is so classic and can't wait to do my own for some scammer
LMAO! The player got played!
Lmao
Ha ha ha. So funny. I laughed so hard like a mad man
Sipping my hennessy
He he he. Serves him right.
Hahahahaha! Maga don pay
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Lool
OMG! I laughed so hard, Wallai, kudos to this champ! YES! Good work!
HILARIOUS!!!
Lol, hw did he even think of this
Very funny
This is really funny,this is wat i call back to back
Hahahahaaa... wow.. epic.. laugh wan kee me... lol
Lmao....
Choi.. Na wetin fit d fraudster
😂 😂 😂, can't stop laughing.
Ser es him right lols
End time.. You won't believe what this Small boy was doing with this Big Lady(18+)
This is epic, I love it
Bliss n blossom 2016
True that!
OKORO UPGRADED
lol..... no be small thing
Oya na
Goodness. I love this
Why was he replying sef. Hahahhaaha
Lol This is hilarious.
good for him. hahahaha
ROTFL
Can't stop laughing, serves him right
This is awesome, gotta try this on someone
Hahahaha
POPULAR LIB READER!
Lmaoo.. tf!!
Lol...this is too funny! Thanks Linda..
Cunny mam jam cunny man,e bow choi
This really reallyy made my day! I dun almost die from laff!!
Breakfast's served!
hehehehe, i love this guy. very funny.
What a clue. very smart one
Pmsl
the hunter becum hunted #still that Imo boy
LOL...
LOLZ
hahahaha
Very funny
Soo funny
scamner to scammed
Nice 1 lol
Lol MTN is learning from this guy
Funny..
Haha see frustration
I can't believ am laughn cryn at same time..lolzzzz.. Dis guy is f**kn insane
In a boring meeting...struggling and failing to hold back laughter. I had to excuse myself. This is so funny!
God catch am! lol
lol...the guy has time on his hands.
Lwkm... Double your hustle
Lol,but seems the guy knew him, he had already stored the name
Na wetin fit them, hfun to read
This got me all cracked up...LOLING away my sorrows
Bonkers!!! ROTFL
Maximus
Good for him! Lol
Geex....I laughed so hard . ..these r d type of pple dat scammers need !
How does he know it was a scam? But that was hilarious and creative.
Hahahahhaha! U don't just mess with anybody
im at work and im laughing seriously....
LWKMD! This one na serious GOBE.
Soo hilarious. Nice one
Toooooooooooo funnny.Lwkmd
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Soooooooo funny
Very funny
Very funny
Funny
I laughed myself to a stupor
Kikikiki, i fit laff, dis na orinal wahala 4 d guy.
Luvly
Lol dope reply
AJ MAIN BOY...
Lmao, jobless pipu.