Lamar Odom steps out looking healthy during a shopping trip (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 February 2016

Lamar Odom steps out looking healthy during a shopping trip (Photos)

The towering former NBA player was pictured after shopping for groceries in Calabasas, LA, looking happy and healthy, even flashing a smile along the way. He covered himself up in a pair of baggy black tracksuit bottoms and T-shirt, with the hood on his Nike jacket pulled over his head. See more photos after the cut...

59 comments:

1. Gd for hm

2. Wow! Thank God o. Buh dis guy is tall sha

3. Who cares..Good for him.....ProudlyDeltan

4. Thank God for his life,but this guy no only tall but long o. Pheeew!

5. Thank God his life to

6. Good to know. Linda take note!

7. I'm happy for him

8. well don e bro- stay away from from drugs and the kardashians - see how this guy stabbed this lady in the face severally- graphic

9. Really happy for him.

10. Good this he's lost weight but dude is huge tho

11. Aww! This is quite interesting! Thank God for the gift of Khloe Kard!

12. Good to know..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

13. THANK U LORD FOR THIS MAN.... U RE A MIRACLE WORKING GOD..................

14. Good to knw he's back on his feet

15. Thank God for his life, I hope he wont go back to that brothel

16. Recuperating very well! Looking dope!

17. he's this tall?...

#XENO-FABIAN

18. Wow dude is tall sha, he's looking cute

19. He looks clean too

20. MJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJ22 February 2016 at 13:27

Cute and frosh

21. Cute dude but ur prick go over small

22. JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin22 February 2016 at 13:44

huuu,see height, the guy tall no be small,thank God he has fully recoverd.

23. Happy for him

24. Cute guy....he looks thinner tho

25. cute guy thank God for keeping u alive. looking so dapper.

26. Hope he doesn't fall off the wagon again

27. Dis guy is tall oh,wondering how dat tin btw his leg will look like

28. Tall like my hubby @precious who told u that the prick will be small dirty mind watch ur tongue @dakovablogger@gmail.com