Lady tries on sexy/torn clothes (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 February 2016

Lady tries on sexy/torn clothes (photo)

And this is fashion?...lol. She's cute tho...

133 comments:

1. Rubbish. Looks like a mad woman

1. a man woman i will happily have sex with......... between u and her who Mad. pass.

2. They should check her brain before it's too lste

3. Kanye is d cos of all ds

4. Lolz. Linda that's Yeezus. More Instagram followers for you

5. Enter your reply...smile* help me ask am

6. Fashion indeed. Next pls.

2. Replies
    1. Fashion will make people go mad one day

3. this is rag naa...who will want to wear a rag?

#XENO-FABIAN

4. acid man(linda's husband)6 February 2016 at 08:41

Looks like kanye's hand work..

1. I like the fact that she's black and beautiful with nice boobs, but that dressing can only lead her into danger with the opposite sex. It's a lascivious outfit.

5. With a bit of creative touch up, i think it's fashion

6. Enter your comment...na wa oooooo

7. Formally" will u rock this". Now "Lady tries on sexy/torn clothes (photo)"..edited I guess...well its beautiful.. I like it

8. This is fashion madness.
    Kim wanna be.yoruba ladies should repent from all this trash.

1. Jeez am igbo but I don't get ur comment most time,what did yorubas and hausas do to you,eh? Biko let them be,u can't spend ur life like dis,with so much hatred,its not healthy. We are all humans wit blood running tru our veins,yorubas, hausas, igbos,we all bleed red. Stop it biko.#stoptribalism

2. Stupid Igbo slut! Omo ale!

9. Lolz, nope

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

10. Wow! Isn't she hot?

Ekenekwa m unu!

Menofgod247@gmail.com

11. Cute and curvy.. With that kind of body, she can pull off anything.

12. Female version of Kanye West. Linda take note!

13. Crazy tins dat people do and Linda u r right for she is indeed cute.

14. Babe,are u related to kanye west or did he bite u?

15. She for naked herself na,

16. Kanye west inspired... Next pls

#Lindaseemeoh#
    #Godchaser#

17. Hehehehehhehehe dis one nahhh madness oooo

18. Lolz pls someone shld take her rehab!

19. Are these not the clothes designed by Kanye West lol!

20. Gosh! What the hell is this? Is this fashion or madness.
    Seriously, I can't rock this

21. yes its fashion! if it will be that kloe thing or an oyibo you will be gushing like you have seen a god.

22. The girl no bad at all, the torn cloth even made her sexier.

23. *clears throat* luks lk a spare time mumu(tins baes do wen dy r jobless)

my viewí ½Ã­¸¯

24. More like Kanye inspired outfit. Lol

25. Naso in dey start o...this one na second-hand wayray...

26. Naso in dey start o...this one na second-hand wayray...

27. She's Goddamn Hot. * Linda stop wasting my time *

28. She should complete the torning na

29. This is madness at the preliminary stage

30. Lol it makes her Look like. One character in mortal kombat

31. All nah fashion.jumbo

32. Who did she fight with n for what reason did they fight?

33. End time clothes. * it's well*

34. it was nice seeing those piercing nipples this morning... those boobs sha

35. Stupidity at its highest order.

#Hajia Mufliat

36. laura ikeji will live dis and will fit her!!

37. 4 say she nor fine D cloth nor go make sense

38. Wt of Kenya west clothing line,mayb dis is one of it

39. Taaaaa! Which dirty fashion

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

40. She's cute bcs she's endowed

41. In a typical African setting, this is madness...
    Unchecked mad people in Africa go about like this

The gods are watching

42. Carzyness in name of fashion. Chicaly49@gmail.com

43. 70% of her boobs de outside

44. It's by kanye not torn! Hehehe! Rubbish.

45. She is inspired by Kanye,if u ask me

46. Anything would look good on her....

47. Better deliverance naim una need cos rag spirits fashion of kanye west don dey spread..

48. She looks like a mad woman, not even a fresh madness, old one with degree

49. By Kanye West standard, yes this is fashion.

50. Am hard with this about to cum

51. You can turn your nose up all you like, Linda. That's how fads start.

52. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)6 February 2016 at 11:03

ATTENTION SEEKING

53. Her loved ones shld watch her closely.....not normal

54. make they check her mental status oo

55. It's crazy but sexy at the same time... me like

56. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin6 February 2016 at 12:28

End time fashion.

57. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin6 February 2016 at 12:28

End time fashion.

58. 50 shades of madness#Lindangwanu#

59. What a treasure, bOObAss all I see

60. All that hips,butts and boobs with dark,sharp nipples jutting out of that torn dress...thats something!

#GeneralFortune

61. All that hips,butts and boobs with dark,sharp nipples jutting out of that torn dress...thats something!

#GeneralFortune

62. see nipple mehn. d girl is so cute.

63. Anybody seeing d bush underneath?

64. Let be honest,this is sexy. But i won't recommend she wear that outside

65. She's just a step away from madness, I blame Kanye for this

66. no wonder you females get raped!