Lady Gaga gets sizeable David Bowie Tattoo (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 14 February 2016

Lady Gaga gets sizeable David Bowie Tattoo (photos)

Lady Gaga is set to perform an eight-minute tribute to David Bowie at the Grammy's tomorrow. The singer shared series of snapchat videos which shows her getting a tattoo of the iconic singer who died last month aged 69 after a battle with cancer. The tattoo is believed to be her 18th. The body art was done by Mark Mahoney at Shamrock Social Club in West Hollywood, and is a copy of the Aladdin Sane album cover. More photos after the cut...

67 comments:

1. Too much tattoo
      Please visit my blog bettykrislav.com

2. Draw ma name na
    Am a shoe designer

3. Na she sabi joor

4. Even his wife doesn't have his tat, but u went and got ur body messed up d more! Ewu Gambia!

5. Good for her.

6. Enter your comment...
    Diz babe nd her wahala.

7. Her tattoo her pain....ogbasarom

8. She yaff madding finish... dee

9. Ok! She is a crazy fan thou

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

10. Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us.
    For more details whatsapp me on ...
    Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group

11. Lady gaga kuku ma like tattoes Before.....

12. Wow this is awesome. RIP to david bowie...Believe

13. I pray say na hot wate God go use to erase d tatoo on Judgement day, i rest my case. Olaidex d secret fan.

14. Tattoo madness

15. these oyibo people are just idiots

16. Who cares, she sucks.. @lilisconcept

17. Some loyalty

18. Thumbs down,,not supported.

19. piece of Sh*t, who tatoo don help?

it is well

20. But it's painful na. Hian!

21. God Almighty is gonn question you on the last day about all these needless tattoos!! ..

22. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin14 February 2016 at 15:14

Good for them.

23. Wey the man no be my husband...I pray oh...lady gaga I hope ur fiance is happy about that?

24. Tattoos, not my thing at all!

25. its her world...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
    More

26. dat Canadian girl14 February 2016 at 16:07

Her slice of meat loaf

27. Crazy mama...luh her and all ha craziness

28. With particular refference to noone, I just would never understand how/why people choose to subject themselves to meaningless pain in the name of whatever it is they choose to call it.#shakingmyheadrigorously