Kim K and daughter North step out in matching braids to Kanye's listening party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 February 2016

Kim K and daughter North step out in matching braids to Kanye's listening party

Kim Kardashian joined her Husband, Kanye West and their daughter North in New York on Tuesday night for the rapper's big reveal of his new album. The family were spotted heading into the listening party at the iconic at Electric Lady Studios for Kanye's latest release which was given its fourth new title on Tuesday, T.L.O.P.

The listening party, which is for close friends and family only ahead of Thursday's release was supposed to be a big moment for Kim and Kanye as it was the first time they have attended a public function since welcoming baby Saint. Although Kanye's outburst on twitter caused a controversy across the world, she didn't let that bother her as she supported her husband.

70 comments:

1. Linda this is lent. Plz for this 40 days, do not show us boobs, eggplant , nude cover magazines and so many ungodly pics and story plz. God is speaking. Engr Emy

2. Linda this is lent. Plz for this 40 days, do not show us boobs, eggplant , nude cover magazines and so many ungodly pics and story plz. God is speaking. Engr Emy

3. Linda this is lent. Plz for this 40 days, do not show us boobs, eggplant , nude cover magazines and so many ungodly pics and story plz. God is speaking. Engr Emy

4. Nwanyi oma! Linda take note!

5. Okay. Happy listening. More Instagram followers for you two

6. They looked lovely.

7. Cute tho wats with kim and braids

PEPSI ADDICT

8. Can't wait to see saint. That's who I wanna see

9. So the album is finally ready? Nice! I love Yeezus and I am hoping this is as good as Yeezus was.

Research Shows That Most Women are Either Lesbians or Bisexual

10. Kim is pretty abeg. No controversy mehn

11. Kim loves black! I envy her. Kanye is a responsible dude...

12. She is looking good.

Money is everything!!!

13. Beautiful woman and daughter.
    Kim keep shining like almighty freeborn no mind terrorist buharis supporters keep shining for me and kanye.

14. Seen

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

15. So you'll let it bother you Linda? Oh I forgot. Rumour has it that you jump ship at any sign of trouble and you are known for throwing people under the bus including some family friends.

16. Good, I hope he won't change the album's name at the listening party again

17. Just there

18. They look Good.

itsrukky.blogspot.com

19. Nice

20. Enter your comment...seen as usual....... For your vehicle documentation call us on 2348171202160

21. Lovely family. Kim is beautiful as usual

22. Media and there double edged reports, piss on ur head and tell u it's raining.. Munda lexa Fei

23. Good for them...
    happy ash Wednesday everybody

24. Nice outfit but why can't she do without jackets sometimes, anyways that's her biz.

25. As there are sparks of divorce rumours, they still step out close together. Good for them.

26. It bothers her, all of this appearance and acting like she care less are all for formality, very soon we will start hearing of their divorce

27. LOVE U KIM K.......... KIMYE MY FAVORITE COUPLE...

28. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)10 February 2016 at 09:48

OK...SEEN

29. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin10 February 2016 at 10:02

I just love this two together,wish them all d best.but where is baby saint?

30. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin10 February 2016 at 10:02

I just love this two together,wish them all d best.but where is baby saint?

31. OK... Next please.
    Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

32. If Kanye coughs, we go hear, If Kim Frowns, linda go tell us... Chai! We don suffer for linda hand.

33. When are rhey going to show us their son biko?

34. Tot they're no more together huh

35. She looks trimmer, beautiful Kim

36. Abeg where their son saint?

37. beautiful family!!goals

38. beautiful family!!goals

39. Make I hear say e no bother her

40. Beautiful Family,may the good lord never allow you to divorce IJN Amen!