Kim K and daughter North step out in matching braids to Kanye's listening party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 February 2016

Kim K and daughter North step out in matching braids to Kanye's listening party

Kim Kardashian joined her Husband, Kanye West and their daughter North in New York on Tuesday night for the rapper's big reveal of his new album. The family were spotted heading into the listening party at the iconic at Electric Lady Studios for Kanye's latest release which was given its fourth new title on Tuesday, T.L.O.P.

The listening party, which is for close friends and family only ahead of Thursday's release was supposed to be a big moment for Kim and Kanye as it was the first time they have attended a public function since welcoming baby Saint. Although Kanye's outburst on twitter caused a controversy across the world, she didn't let that bother her as she supported her husband.

70 comments:

7F098C19 said...

Linda this is lent. Plz for this 40 days, do not show us boobs, eggplant , nude cover magazines and so many ungodly pics and story plz. God is speaking. Engr Emy

7F098C19 said...

Linda this is lent. Plz for this 40 days, do not show us boobs, eggplant , nude cover magazines and so many ungodly pics and story plz. God is speaking. Engr Emy

7F098C19 said...

Nwanyi oma! Linda take note!

Okay. Happy listening. More Instagram followers for you two

Cute mother and daughter...

They looked lovely.

Cute tho wats with kim and braids

PEPSI ADDICT

Noted.. .

Can't wait to see saint. That's who I wanna see

Olumide Abiodun said...

So the album is finally ready? Nice! I love Yeezus and I am hoping this is as good as Yeezus was.

Research Shows That Most Women are Either Lesbians or Bisexual

Kim is pretty abeg. No controversy mehn

Kim loves black! I envy her. Kanye is a responsible dude...

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Jules blog said...

She is looking good

Jules blog said...

She is looking good.

Money is everything!!!

Pretty kim

Beautiful woman and daughter.
Kim keep shining like almighty freeborn no mind terrorist buharis supporters keep shining for me and kanye.

They look good

tosisochukwu said...

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

So you'll let it bother you Linda? Oh I forgot. Rumour has it that you jump ship at any sign of trouble and you are known for throwing people under the bus including some family friends.

tollyjems said...

Good, I hope he won't change the album's name at the listening party again

Just there

They look Good.

itsrukky.blogspot.com

Enter your comment...seen as usual....... For your vehicle documentation call us on 2348171202160

looking cute

junia said...

Lovely family. Kim is beautiful as usual

Alpacino D said...

Media and there double edged reports, piss on ur head and tell u it's raining.. Munda lexa Fei

Good for them...
happy ash Wednesday everybody

Nice one...

Nice outfit but why can't she do without jackets sometimes, anyways that's her biz.

OKORO UPGRADED

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

As there are sparks of divorce rumours, they still step out close together. Good for them.

It bothers her, all of this appearance and acting like she care less are all for formality, very soon we will start hearing of their divorce

Fame maker

LOVE U KIM K.......... KIMYE MY FAVORITE COUPLE...

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

OK...SEEN

chommy said...

Nice. Linda observe!

I just love this two together,wish them all d best.but where is baby saint?

#KING_KHALIFA said...

Yeaa Seen too

U-C-J said...

OK... Next please.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

If Kanye coughs, we go hear, If Kim Frowns, linda go tell us... Chai! We don suffer for linda hand.

Nkemy said...

North growing into a beauty

Ok we don hear

Tiller

That's cool...

She's always mesmerizing

When are rhey going to show us their son biko?

Good for dem

Anuka Chy said...

Tot they're no more together huh

Nice of her

OK o

duskkie said...

Nice one kim

Andy sneh said...

She looks trimmer, beautiful Kim

Their own problem

Waterer. ..

Cute, love these braids

pbaby said...

Abeg where their son saint?

beautiful family!!goals

Posh Queen said...

Make I hear say e no bother her

Ethel Azuoma said...

Beautiful Family,may the good lord never allow you to divorce IJN Amen!